[Q&A] PSP Price Thread, for those waiting the price to get low

jangwl
post May 1 2007, 11:05 PM

64 posts

I bought a PSP with charger and a 1GB RapidGX Memory Stick Pro Duo card for roughly 720RM(bought in Singapore) with 1 year local warranty.
jangwl
post May 5 2007, 08:23 AM

64 posts

If sales girl is pretty, he do not mind paying a little bit more.
jangwl
post Jul 25 2007, 02:49 AM

64 posts

QUOTE(annvogue @ Jul 23 2007, 01:31 PM)
hey guys....give me some advice about PSP....I am thinking of buying one this week...The original at sony shop is about rm1129 rite???? but i heard it must play only original game from sony rite???wah costly macam tu...
this modified version at sg.wang good or not????? guys help me out, which shop at sg wang i should go to buy psp???what is the price range..i takut kena tipu la..... icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif
I bought mine in Singapore as it is less than 1000RM,
PSP Price>>>
jangwl
post Jul 29 2007, 05:03 AM

64 posts

Lite will be nicer but will it be as stable as the current model?

0.0203sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 03:21 PM