[Q&A] PSP Price Thread, for those waiting the price to get low
andy_lhc
Sep 21 2006, 12:01 PM
QUOTE(King83 @ Sep 21 2006, 11:50 AM) actually djinn is a good guy, i wanna buy from him, but he no stock. If he order for me, then when i collect the psp that time, if anything wrong with the lcd screen also can't change, cos he only got 1 unit. Not good for both of us lah.. sorry for any misunderstanding caused. actually lots of lowyat forumers know djinn is a reputable seller..  ....so dont think anyone will misunderstood u..  (unless new forumers)....post here when u got a good deal on psp.....(might be interested)
andy_lhc
Sep 21 2006, 12:40 PM
QUOTE(DjiNn @ Sep 21 2006, 12:16 PM) er.. you didn't offended me anything.  The no dead pixel warranty I can't give you cause now I don't have a shop. Once my shop is been done , then only I can give you these warranty. Djinn, u buka own shop liao??sudah kaya ah  ??where is it?? become own boss can charge cheaper..  ....discount 50% for low yat forumers.....
andy_lhc
Oct 17 2006, 09:23 AM
QUOTE(King83 @ Oct 17 2006, 09:11 AM) i got 2 stuck pixels, both appear after i bought it. The weird thing is... how come they are not of the same size? the bigger pixel tat got stuck ..is it possilble its 2 together...meaning u actually have 3 stuck pixels?