6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Spirit Stones by Gamevil, Android. And soon on iOS

TSmydragoon
post Nov 29 2013, 10:42 AM

7,044 posts

wow... the new updates really made lots of very nice changes (though it also caused the game to be so buggy).

to be honest, i was getting kinda bored coz i have like 2-3 SR cards and not much of challenge. then the update came... but that update also caused so many outage, including one right now.

and interesting thing about the update... the first update a few days back requested permission to READ SMS. i was very annoyed and 1-star them in my review on Google Play. a few days later, i wanted to uninstall but decided to check again. seems this new permission was removed. so i updated and was very happy to see that new events, changes...

if they keep updating the game this way... it's really fun (i mean new challenges, not new permissions). so, now... i'm back to playing this again... biggrin.gif
-j-t-
post Nov 29 2013, 08:20 PM

o(メ゚皿゚)o _____ 凸(⊙▂⊙X)
2,159 posts

if you have enough patience this game is exploitable using battle. the battle system they match you with opponent base on level but not point ranking. so just make a low level and keep on battle and get the weekly card. since level low require lesser battle point while your opponent needless to say is same as u.
TSmydragoon
post Dec 2 2013, 03:54 PM

7,044 posts

QUOTE(-j-t- @ Nov 29 2013, 08:20 PM)
if you have enough patience this game is exploitable using battle. the battle system they match you with opponent base on level but not point ranking. so just make a low level and keep on battle and get the weekly card. since level low require lesser battle point while your opponent needless to say is same as u.
you mean, make low level team? as in the points?
TSmydragoon
post Dec 2 2013, 03:55 PM

7,044 posts

anyway, game is finally up again after a few days of maintenance.

and they have out freebies -- some good ones too! smile.gif
-j-t-
post Dec 2 2013, 04:45 PM

o(メ゚皿゚)o _____ 凸(⊙▂⊙X)
2,159 posts

QUOTE(mydragoon @ Dec 2 2013, 03:54 PM)
you mean, make low level team? as in the points?
yes, a level 10 team only need 80 point for a battle while currently my level was 38 and i need estimate 150 point.
so naturally the level low player should be able to fight more compare to higher level.
system find match with level but not RP =(

QUOTE(mydragoon @ Dec 2 2013, 03:55 PM)
anyway, game is finally up again after a few days of maintenance.

and they have out freebies -- some good ones too! smile.gif
duh, dupes freebies for me. gold ticket i get all dupe card while super box i open with 30 gems nett me a 200k gold.
TSmydragoon
post Dec 2 2013, 05:25 PM

7,044 posts

QUOTE(-j-t- @ Dec 2 2013, 04:45 PM)
yes, a level 10 team only need 80 point for a battle while currently my level was 38 and i need estimate 150 point.
so naturally the level low player should be able to fight more compare to higher level.
system find match with level but not RP =(
duh, dupes freebies for me. gold ticket i get all dupe card while super box i open with 30 gems nett me a 200k gold.
your team... is it:
* an incomplete team (meaning NOT all slots are filled up) but with just a few high level units -- example: maybe 3x SR units
OR
* a full team made up of low cost units (maybe all Normal units that is level maxed)

as for the superbox, we still need gems to open it? that's cr4p... :S
-j-t-
post Dec 2 2013, 08:31 PM

o(メ゚皿゚)o _____ 凸(⊙▂⊙X)
2,159 posts

today with abit luck i manage to climb to floor 10 last boss left with 5k hp =( not enough hp to tank that golem.
ed0gawa
post Dec 3 2013, 02:14 AM

coconut
4,398 posts

my code is b3567339
siauann
post Dec 3 2013, 10:06 AM

Music-Movies-Coffee
3,375 posts

this game is just like battle camp which im playing right now tongue.gif
-j-t-
post Dec 3 2013, 12:28 PM

o(メ゚皿゚)o _____ 凸(⊙▂⊙X)
2,159 posts

wow i heard that Hellgate SR Janice are not 100%, you need luck to draw it. I wonder SR Lucia also like that eh?
TSmydragoon
post Dec 3 2013, 04:46 PM

7,044 posts

QUOTE(-j-t- @ Dec 2 2013, 08:31 PM)
today with abit luck i manage to climb to floor 10 last boss left with 5k hp =( not enough hp to tank that golem.
my fren very lucky... he say usally one go can reach L17... :S

btw, cannot la... i tried creating a BATTLE PARTY with less than 100 points. dun work. still get matched with those 150+ cost points. high level too...
-j-t-
post Dec 3 2013, 06:45 PM

o(メ゚皿゚)o _____ 凸(⊙▂⊙X)
2,159 posts

QUOTE(mydragoon @ Dec 3 2013, 04:46 PM)
my fren very lucky... he say usally one go can reach L17... :S

btw, cannot la... i tried creating a BATTLE PARTY with less than 100 points. dun work. still get matched with those 150+ cost points. high level too...
of coz cant.. i mean if you level high u sure match with level high.. no matter how much you adjust your team cost you still meet high level. since this game match you with level but not ranking point =(
i find this game quite stupid already. battle of the week suppose nett u a 100% SR now become luck factors? why the hell we so hard to climb to top 500 to gamble with luck?
those envelope idea are really really stupid from gamevil. i like the older system better. same goes for hellgates waste tons of wine just to get the gamble with luck.
TSmydragoon
post Dec 4 2013, 08:09 AM

7,044 posts

QUOTE(-j-t- @ Dec 3 2013, 06:45 PM)
of coz cant.. i mean if you level high u sure match with level high.. no matter how much you adjust your team cost you still meet high level. since this game match you with level but not ranking point =(
i find this game quite stupid already. battle of the week suppose nett u a 100% SR now become luck factors? why the hell we so hard to climb to top 500 to gamble with luck?
those envelope idea are really really stupid from gamevil. i like the older system better. same goes for hellgates waste tons of wine just to get the gamble with luck.
i'm saving up my wines. i think the developer will do some changes again.

last time i had like 150 gems... burnt them on one of the unit events (maybe it was thanksgiving)... then now, i see so many new packs. regret spending my gems liao... :S

oh well, time to accumulate again. but ya, i'm not going to waste wines on these battles for now. the most i will do is refill with hearts. can get easily from L5-L10 hellgate battles. smile.gif
-j-t-
post Dec 4 2013, 06:20 PM

o(メ゚皿゚)o _____ 凸(⊙▂⊙X)
2,159 posts

hell yeah, i get another lucia =D im broke cause enchant it =(

EDIT: hey dragoon i added u, help me do hellgates =D imma rush hellgate this week, level too high no point doing battle

This post has been edited by -j-t-: Dec 4 2013, 08:51 PM
darkking777
post Dec 5 2013, 03:20 AM

Level 16 for now daily active player add me P0489500
TSmydragoon
post Dec 5 2013, 04:21 PM

7,044 posts

QUOTE(-j-t- @ Dec 4 2013, 06:20 PM)
hell yeah, i get another lucia =D im broke cause enchant it =(

EDIT: hey dragoon i added u, help me do hellgates =D imma rush hellgate this week, level too high no point doing battle
ok. btw, you got kik? if you have, add me. same nick as in this forum. that anytime u got HellGate, just kik me and i try to login.
-j-t-
post Dec 5 2013, 04:30 PM

o(メ゚皿゚)o _____ 凸(⊙▂⊙X)
2,159 posts

added, just soloed hellgates till level 12 =)

4 man party till level 8 then 5 man party till level 10 after that i need full party =(
queenc
post Dec 5 2013, 04:33 PM

~GGMU~
1,853 posts

this game require us to online>?
-j-t-
post Dec 5 2013, 04:34 PM

o(メ゚皿゚)o _____ 凸(⊙▂⊙X)
2,159 posts

yes, it require data connection or wifi to run the game.
solacmud
post Dec 6 2013, 04:11 AM

Add me please, Lvl 10 now - H8514032

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0254sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 07:17 AM