Outline · [ Standard ] · Linear+

For Small and Medium Business Owners v2, Come In and Share Your Biz ~

views

NightHeart
post Jun 8 2019, 02:46 PM

Look at all my stars!!
3,988 posts

QUOTE(Michael44 @ Jun 8 2019, 11:26 AM)
I plan starting an online affiliate marketing business but I need help  so that I go in the right direction. I am a novice and I have no idea on which niche to focus on that generates traffic. I don’t want to invest money and at the end run into a loss.
Which direction/path should I follow? Anyone here in the affiliate marketing niche? Your help would be really appreciated.
You start by being an online influencer first.
williamlee_1985
post Jun 8 2019, 11:32 PM

The Red Devils wear Nike
2,004 posts

Any whatsapp group for this thread?
christcwl9
post Jun 9 2019, 10:14 AM

^ Engineer ^
Group Icon
2,772 posts

QUOTE(williamlee_1985 @ Jun 8 2019, 11:32 PM)
Any whatsapp group for this thread?
Count me in bro, im also interested in the whatsapp group
NightHeart
post Jun 9 2019, 01:22 PM

Look at all my stars!!
3,988 posts

QUOTE(christcwl9 @ Jun 9 2019, 10:14 AM)
Count me in bro, im also interested in the whatsapp group
There was once a group here many years ago, that meets up once a month or so & play Cashflow 101. Thankfully no UT/Insurance/MLM agents invasion laugh.gif
While some session was alright, but eventually it became inactive because there were more takers than givers. IMO Whatsapp alone may be difficult for something so general as SME. It may work if it's a smaller niche like the Amazon FBA group, cause the discussions will be relevant to everyone in it.

If you're serious in this, you should consider the likes of BNI, JCI, Vistage etc etc. It's more fruitful.
paogeh
post Jun 16 2019, 03:53 AM

Regular
1,534 posts

want to ask ,

If quit fixed salary job , and jump to sell morning Nasi lemak

Assuming the nasi lemak is tasty
Just 1 person doing/selling .

Is it possible to earn more that RM10K monthly ?