12 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Valkyrie Crusade, Summon Beautiful Maidens!

xxdesire
post Dec 12 2013, 04:01 PM

Iris Heart-sama ❤
3,354 posts

now I'm gonna go to every lady on the street and ask for their luck..
if you encounter this, you know that's me tongue.gif
xxdesire
post Dec 12 2013, 04:51 PM

Iris Heart-sama ❤
3,354 posts

QUOTE(kueks @ Dec 12 2013, 04:40 PM)
gaia skill...

Recover 50% of all allied soldiers / 5% chance

i just got wreath SR from select summon..

also

Recover 50% of all allied soldiers / 5% chance

lol am i lucky or wat???
since to get gaia need complicated cards for amalgation
getting SR on select summon is consider pretty lucky notworthy.gif
wuuu~ my luck please come back to me
xxdesire
post Dec 12 2013, 05:12 PM

Iris Heart-sama ❤
3,354 posts

QUOTE(Oblivionz @ Dec 12 2013, 05:09 PM)
can i use my select summon, if summon those normal R cards, force close it and select summon it again, hoping for a better cards?

any1 tried that b4?
I don't think that is possible because you're connected to their server and once you tap summon, your chances are calculated..even if you force close, the card that is summoned already link to your id..

but who knows..maybe someone here tried anything like this before?
xxdesire
post Dec 12 2013, 05:14 PM

Iris Heart-sama ❤
3,354 posts

QUOTE(technoraver @ Dec 12 2013, 05:12 PM)
tried before...kenot.. doh.gif
will spawn back same card which u saw the 1st time..nubee manyak pandai vmad.gif
now we know your dirty secret brows.gif
xxdesire
post Dec 12 2013, 10:14 PM

Iris Heart-sama ❤
3,354 posts

This is my pathetic attempt at making a gif..

ps: I like Thetis card art lust.gif

edit: made the sig small to 88.5kb sweat.gif

This post has been edited by xxdesire: Dec 12 2013, 10:36 PM
xxdesire
post Dec 13 2013, 07:34 AM

Iris Heart-sama ❤
3,354 posts

QUOTE(technoraver @ Dec 13 2013, 02:03 AM)
brows.gif i dont have photoshop so can i request either 1 of you to make 1 siggy for me? whistling.gif
fyi, aw see mood wan..alot of times when start battle, i buff myself with +atk and aw just clear it after i atack
Lol, me really noob.. Chrono|Exe more pro tongue.gif

QUOTE(technoraver @ Dec 13 2013, 02:23 AM)
wallpaper anyone?
check out the 1st page where i updated the official limited wallpaper from nubee itself!
consider HD? brows.gif i using on my 32" lcd tv and totally satisfied  drool.gif
also set as phone wallpaper whistling.gif
ps: sorry for delaying..always forget to upload doh.gif
Wahh cantik cantik lust.gif .. can give website original link to dl?
xxdesire
post Dec 13 2013, 08:05 AM

Iris Heart-sama ❤
3,354 posts

QUOTE(technoraver @ Dec 13 2013, 07:55 AM)
sadly tarak cause that time nubee give link from phone sad.gif
and its limited time only

oh they gave the link before I started playing? sad cry.gif

but still thanks for uploading it thumbup.gif
xxdesire
post Dec 13 2013, 10:30 AM

Iris Heart-sama ❤
3,354 posts

QUOTE(technoraver @ Dec 13 2013, 10:19 AM)
oh okie, thanks for the info!

so everyone can keep an eye at 10pm - 11pm period

ps: did some housekeeping for the member list  hmm.gif
Ahh thank you!! finally can see the ign.. I keep wondering who's this person haha tongue.gif
xxdesire
post Dec 13 2013, 10:35 AM

Iris Heart-sama ❤
3,354 posts

QUOTE(technoraver @ Dec 13 2013, 10:32 AM)
haha now u know who is who already..i also was thinking who is who  rclxub.gif
Yeap.. some ign is their LYN username so can easy identify..
sometimes I go through the player list, want to add more comrade, but don't know who's who rclxub.gif

now can easily identify.. rclxms.gif
xxdesire
post Dec 13 2013, 10:41 AM

Iris Heart-sama ❤
3,354 posts

QUOTE(Blues89 @ Dec 13 2013, 10:39 AM)
ask them join alliance,easier to add biggrin.gif
haha yeah, but me not in the lyn alliance so hard to identify biggrin.gif.. me in @wkit23 alliance..
xxdesire
post Dec 13 2013, 11:19 AM

Iris Heart-sama ❤
3,354 posts

QUOTE(cscw1212 @ Dec 13 2013, 11:14 AM)
i dunno... i didnt play farming game....
good idea.... maybe need to consider ipad air liao....
i wonder can we install on both device and play from both device? will it sync?
haha I play on my n7, bigger screen since got hr art (high resolution, not high rare!)

I thought they got the option to transfer data? but not sure if can sync two device together..
I'll check when I'm at home.. now working icon_question.gif
xxdesire
post Dec 13 2013, 12:00 PM

Iris Heart-sama ❤
3,354 posts

QUOTE(Syakierah @ Dec 13 2013, 11:40 AM)
my bro is playing on n7 too lololol and ofc 'not high rare' thinggy hahaha
loool.. haha xD,, in this thread, hr = High Rare card whistling.gif
xxdesire
post Dec 13 2013, 12:15 PM

Iris Heart-sama ❤
3,354 posts

QUOTE(BBS @ Dec 13 2013, 11:57 AM)
LYN alliance still have available slot? I would like to join.
QUOTE(technoraver @ Dec 13 2013, 12:10 PM)
have to ask taiko cscw1212 cause i saw 1 member with korea name duno is from lyn or not
I help you fix quote

cscw1212 BBS asking lyn alliance
xxdesire
post Dec 13 2013, 04:01 PM

Iris Heart-sama ❤
3,354 posts

QUOTE(Chrono|Exe @ Dec 13 2013, 03:51 PM)
anyone got advice what to do with 17 gold girls -__-
i don't have metal slime at the moment...
QUOTE(Oblivionz @ Dec 13 2013, 03:58 PM)
level them up and evolve.
um, why?
xxdesire
post Dec 13 2013, 04:18 PM

Iris Heart-sama ❤
3,354 posts

QUOTE(technoraver @ Dec 13 2013, 04:16 PM)
wahaha just now brain freeze so not working well tongue.gif

so far let me think..i think i spend nearly 200 USD on this game
Y U NO donate to me?! 200 usd rclxub.gif

ps: I just noticed you are from VC Harem World brows.gif .. what happen to otakuland?
xxdesire
post Dec 15 2013, 12:56 PM

Iris Heart-sama ❤
3,354 posts

QUOTE(Oblivionz @ Dec 15 2013, 12:52 PM)
What's the use of goddess summon after the prayer is full? Saw our goddess from the friendship point is full and not dare to summon
if you donated enough friendship point, you can summon her, then you'll get her card..

once you summon, your bar will go back to normal, with the lock on her card (you need to donate enough again to unlock) and wait for the bar to be full again to summon her
xxdesire
post Dec 16 2013, 11:03 AM

Iris Heart-sama ❤
3,354 posts

QUOTE(cscw1212 @ Dec 16 2013, 10:37 AM)
so, does that mean that everyone can summon a card now?
QUOTE(technoraver @ Dec 16 2013, 10:45 AM)
u need to donate certain amount of points/cards/R's in order to be able to take redeem summon
Alliance Goddess summon
if your alliance donated enough to summon (the bar is full) and you did not mange to donate enough for your quota, you cannot summon.

like Techno said, need to donate certain amount of points/cards to summon the goddess.

xxdesire
post Dec 16 2013, 11:04 AM

Iris Heart-sama ❤
3,354 posts

QUOTE(cscw1212 @ Dec 16 2013, 11:02 AM)
i have that option to summon.... just that i dont know if i summon, i get it and other members dont get it or not.
oh.. if you can summon her on your screen, and your other members donated enough for theirs, they can summon too

so no worries
xxdesire
post Dec 16 2013, 11:07 AM

Iris Heart-sama ❤
3,354 posts

QUOTE(Chrono|Exe @ Dec 16 2013, 11:04 AM)
last time, my alliance got the Dike (donate N cards), but I didn't, anyone know why? I think I've donated some, is it because I din donate enough? =(

The progress bar to empty once I woke up the next morning.
Yeah sadly.. you need to donate certain amounts.. can check wiki: http://valkyriecrusade.wikia.com/wiki/Alli...Goddess_Worship
xxdesire
post Dec 16 2013, 11:19 AM

Iris Heart-sama ❤
3,354 posts

QUOTE(Chrono|Exe @ Dec 16 2013, 11:12 AM)
So I myself, need to donate 1500 N cards? (not the total of alliance members?)

haha confuse @__@
The Friendship Point Goddess can be unlocked by offering 10000 Friendship Points.
The N Card Goddess can be unlocked by offering 50 N cards.
The R Card Goddess can be unlocked by offering 25 R cards.

^ this is the amount you need to donate to the unlock

The Friendship Point Goddess can be obtained by offering 300000 Friendship Points.
The N Card Goddess can be obtained by offering 1500 N cards.
The R Card Goddess can be obtained by offering 750 R cards.

^ this is the total amount the alliance members need to donate for the summon to descent (full bar)
if this is the amount, I'll never be able to summon laugh.gif

I do keep donating whenever I can even after I unlock.. R cards need more effort to get tho(android, sage usually) tongue.gif

This post has been edited by xxdesire: Dec 16 2013, 11:22 AM

12 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0509sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 08:50 PM