10 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Valkyrie Crusade, Summon Beautiful Maidens!

Oblivionz
post Dec 12 2013, 11:39 AM

374 posts

QUOTE(SnoWFisH @ Dec 12 2013, 11:33 AM)
Whcih one too choose? The AW killer? tongue.gif
hopefully it will randomly choose 2 SR cards, and let me choose which SR card i want.....that time it will be my hardest decision to make...... or which card has the cutest girl lol.....
Oblivionz
post Dec 12 2013, 11:56 AM

374 posts

QUOTE(Blues89 @ Dec 12 2013, 11:41 AM)
lol...but still jinglebell 600 cards is so far ~
slowly but surely you can get it. Just got a couple of christmas cards by clearing some area in the event map. With AW chests and duels, you will get to 600 quite quickly. I already got like 150 cards right now, so another 450 cards within 4 - 5 days should be a piece of cake for me.
Oblivionz
post Dec 12 2013, 05:09 PM

374 posts

can i use my select summon, if summon those normal R cards, force close it and select summon it again, hoping for a better cards?

any1 tried that b4?
Oblivionz
post Dec 13 2013, 10:10 AM

374 posts

the shoe comes at 10pm sharp. i always wait for that shoe to come at that time.

BUT if your castle is in the middle of upgrading (like mine, need to wait for 4 more days to complete), then the shoe balloon will not be there.
Oblivionz
post Dec 13 2013, 11:06 AM

374 posts

how come all of the current snow white is like much more darker version? This game got dark snow white version, another one is this:

Oblivionz
post Dec 13 2013, 12:10 PM

374 posts

18/12 there's a maintenance, please take notice guys.

Big update i predict?
Oblivionz
post Dec 13 2013, 03:58 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(Chrono|Exe @ Dec 13 2013, 03:51 PM)
anyone got advice what to do with 17 gold girls -__-
i don't have metal slime at the moment...
level them up and evolve.
Oblivionz
post Dec 13 2013, 04:08 PM

374 posts

^

nobody really get my sarcasm huh......
Oblivionz
post Dec 15 2013, 12:52 PM

374 posts

What's the use of goddess summon after the prayer is full? Saw our goddess from the friendship point is full and not dare to summon
Oblivionz
post Dec 16 2013, 11:35 AM

374 posts

just donate as much as possible until you see the lock is unlocked, then let the others donate so you dun have to continue donate.......

But i will continue to donate, since i got damn lots of N cards and frenship points right now, almost everyday donate the maximum amount.....
Oblivionz
post Dec 16 2013, 02:39 PM

374 posts

SR already very hard to obtain, now got UR....... rclxub.gif
Oblivionz
post Dec 16 2013, 02:55 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(Blues89 @ Dec 16 2013, 02:40 PM)
UR really....i cant even get SR - -
SR you cannot get, but maybe this new update make you a easy UR collector? who knows lol.......
Oblivionz
post Dec 16 2013, 05:00 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(Blues89 @ Dec 16 2013, 04:52 PM)
mybe u guys got better cards,i feel atk all enemies with 250% is very good lol...
Good for duel, not good for AW hunting. Depending on how you arrange your cards.

For now my AW hunting card, got uriel(200% dmg buffer at battle start), ginger (5x dmg to current AW), omoikane(200% dmg buffer), cu chu lain (300% dmg buffer to self) and 1 high priest (100% recover near defeat to all allies)

If at the start of the battle my uriel and my omoikane and my cu chu lain got skill, it is a piece of cake to destroy the AW.

Right now, I am hunting for lilim and snow white, but I think UR will going to be my new target......
Oblivionz
post Dec 17 2013, 11:22 AM

374 posts

got a nicola yesterday, now hunting for another 1 to make it hsr......

keep sending the aw guys!

Oh ya, hope that 2moro big update won't use up too much space, my phone almost full lol....
Oblivionz
post Dec 17 2013, 02:20 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(Chrono|Exe @ Dec 17 2013, 01:24 PM)
Was and always hoping for this scenery...

technoraver
I am okay with it, want to put what text?
Any suggestion?
When UR appear, i think the scenery is different from the SR. Maybe an eclipse instead of a full moon with red orange flame color at the background?
Oblivionz
post Dec 17 2013, 02:27 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(cscw1212 @ Dec 17 2013, 02:25 PM)
not really... maybe have to review if there are any inactive members.
kick snowfish..... wakakakakaka
Oblivionz
post Dec 17 2013, 02:48 PM

374 posts

create another alliance so that we can help each other during alliance war eg. fight with each other often to gain emblems.
Oblivionz
post Dec 17 2013, 03:02 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(Syakierah @ Dec 17 2013, 02:44 PM)
lololol, i can't leave my alliance tho ._. if i leave then it will feel bad because i already ask spot for my bro, sis in law, and my fiancee ._.

if i leave surely all leave :c
You should create an alliance just for your family members, eg. Syakierah's Family
Oblivionz
post Dec 17 2013, 05:02 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(animianacs @ Dec 17 2013, 04:57 PM)
hehe, my id is MyRegret smile.gif

id 54frt

mybad .. was using my frens account last time XD
this is my nick here biggrin.gif
know u, sometimes u also send us AW......
Oblivionz
post Dec 18 2013, 11:39 AM

374 posts

QUOTE(xxdesire @ Dec 18 2013, 11:34 AM)
hmm.gif wait msia 12pm see o..
now is 12.30pm(JST) pushing update gua..  biggrin.gif
they say maintenance/update until 1600 (JST) =4pm.. right?
not 4pm sharp though. The announcement also say there's a possibility of extend in maintenance time or decrease in maintenance time.

10 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0468sec    1.12    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 06:15 PM