125 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Bottom

Valkyrie Crusade, Summon Beautiful Maidens!

xxdesire
post Nov 14 2013, 10:30 PM

Iris Heart-sama ❤
3,354 posts

QUOTE(akira de aimbuster @ Nov 14 2013, 09:17 PM)
No problem laugh.gif

Need 5 members to start war though, not sure if can gather enough members...
notworthy.gif Oops sorry.. Joined @wkit23 alliance..

All the best to all alliances tomorrow!
cscw1212
post Nov 14 2013, 11:18 PM

405 posts

Invite me too... Although i am still new...
akira de aimbuster
post Nov 15 2013, 12:02 AM

しごと~
3,500 posts

QUOTE(xxdesire @ Nov 14 2013, 10:30 PM)
notworthy.gif Oops sorry.. Joined @wkit23 alliance..

All the best to all alliances tomorrow!
still have vacancy? hmm.gif
okboon15
post Nov 15 2013, 01:42 AM

37 posts

Hi guys, new player here! Please add me 56tks

wkit23
post Nov 15 2013, 08:14 AM

13 posts

Wow, a lot active and new members smile.gif

Welcome all new members that played the game. This is a nice game (and the only game that so far hooks me for months)

Seeing so many new players around maybe you guys can form a new guild together. My guild got 2 empty slots left but I would prefer to have anyone with lvl > 40 to join. Sorry about this as most of the other members are high lvl and we focus more on the goddess contrib. Anyway if you wanna join just search for the guild name "Exterminator". You'll see my IGN "p" there.

If you need help to kill aw, just add me (28fg5). I got a lot slots left.

If you plan to collect Assistant Loid, there's some way to do it. I'm not sure whether it is ok to share here as a lot forum actually ban from talking about it...

Damn guild wars is here... No good rewards this time... damn it...

wkit23
post Nov 15 2013, 08:27 AM

13 posts

Forgot to mention this in last post.

For new comers I strongly recommend you guys to focus more on the town leveling to gather more resources. When you see your self going to level up just go play a few rounds at the world map. Finish all the vit and bp then level up and do the same. You can spend to pump the hp but I would advice to put more focus on the resource lvling.

Reason is that at low level you'll find yourself won't be able to kill most time anyway. Lvling up the town till around lvl 30 and you'll find you'll have more time and resources to run the world map and kill more easily. You can pretty much forget to kill aw on your own (esp high levels) so just send it to friends and they'll help you kill. Don't spend more than 1 bp per aw unless no one helps u to kill. It is not worth it.

Lvling up is so much easier nowadays with the guild. So you guys should form/join 1.
Kheez
post Nov 15 2013, 10:28 AM

1,319 posts

Wish I could join your new alliance guys, but I'm too attached to my guild, sorry guys! sad.gif
Oblivionz
post Nov 15 2013, 10:37 AM

374 posts

QUOTE(wkit23 @ Nov 15 2013, 08:27 AM)
Forgot to mention this in last post.

For new comers I strongly recommend you guys to focus more on the town leveling to gather more resources. When you see your self going to level up just go play a few rounds at the world map. Finish all the vit and bp then level up and do the same. You can spend to pump the hp but I would advice to put more focus on the resource lvling.

Reason is that at low level you'll find yourself won't be able to kill most time anyway. Lvling up the town till around lvl 30 and you'll find you'll have more time and resources to run the world map and kill more easily. You can pretty much forget to kill aw on your own (esp high levels) so just send it to friends and they'll help you kill. Don't spend more than 1 bp per aw unless no one helps u to kill. It is not worth it.

Lvling up is so much easier nowadays with the guild. So you guys should form/join 1.
lvling up is so much easier with the guild? How so?

I joined a guild but i dun think the guild did help me with anythings, so i dun see much difference there.
SnoWFisH
post Nov 15 2013, 10:38 AM

2,250 posts

so who is starting the new alliance for lower lvl players? Lol
MyRegret
post Nov 15 2013, 10:47 AM

111 posts

haha...IOS cant use android code, only android can use IOS code to get the loid @@
went googling ytd

i am currently...in an chinese alliance..they help killing AW haah...would love to join any lyn alliance if we had one XD

btw resources means?
building more farm and ether those kind? or leveling up castle?
SnoWFisH
post Nov 15 2013, 11:31 AM

2,250 posts

1 question...what is sacred treasure?
so battles -> increase relationship
upgrade - > lvl up cards?

This post has been edited by SnoWFisH: Nov 15 2013, 11:32 AM
Syakierah
post Nov 15 2013, 11:51 AM

286 posts

QUOTE(SnoWFisH @ Nov 15 2013, 11:31 AM)
1 question...what is sacred treasure?
so battles -> increase relationship
upgrade - > lvl up cards?
sacred treasures is the thing that you get from the field, for example the jewels, the flag and what so ever.
you need to complete the collection in order to get a card,
you can check them out at collection>sacred treasure.
and yea some of the part you have to duel to get in tho smile.gif

idk about increase relationship ways but i've been increasing it trough the battles.

yeah upgrade > lvl up cards.
evo > you evo cards lol (A+A = A^2)
and amalgamate is... A+B=C thinggy
wkit23
post Nov 15 2013, 12:54 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(Oblivionz @ Nov 15 2013, 10:37 AM)
lvling up is so much easier with the guild? How so?

I joined a guild but i dun think the guild did help me with anythings, so i dun see much difference there.
If the guild level is high enough you'll get +% on the experience and resource.
cscw1212
post Nov 15 2013, 12:58 PM

405 posts

QUOTE(SnoWFisH @ Nov 15 2013, 10:38 AM)
so who is starting the new alliance for lower lvl players? Lol
why not u create it and invite all of us?
i still dont have the alliance hall, i cannot create .... else, i will be happy to gather all of the people...
SnoWFisH
post Nov 15 2013, 02:27 PM

2,250 posts

QUOTE(cscw1212 @ Nov 15 2013, 12:58 PM)
why not u create it and invite all of us?
i still dont have the alliance hall, i cannot create .... else, i will be happy to gather all of the people...
i just started yesteryday...so fast can creat alliance hall? sweat.gif
cscw1212
post Nov 15 2013, 02:38 PM

405 posts

QUOTE(SnoWFisH @ Nov 15 2013, 02:27 PM)
i just started yesteryday...so fast can creat alliance hall? sweat.gif
hahaha.... i also just started.... and lower level than u....
alliance name "LYN" ? i will try to build the alliance hall in a few more hours.... biggrin.gif
SnoWFisH
post Nov 15 2013, 04:16 PM

2,250 posts

okla...i go lvl up my castle then...lol...
cscw1212
post Nov 15 2013, 04:22 PM

405 posts

QUOTE(SnoWFisH @ Nov 15 2013, 04:16 PM)
okla...i go lvl up my castle then...lol...
oh!! so, u creating? my castle will finish upgrade by 5.30pm ... then, i can build the alliance hall if u want... else, i could join yours too...
SnoWFisH
post Nov 15 2013, 04:46 PM

2,250 posts

QUOTE(cscw1212 @ Nov 15 2013, 04:22 PM)
oh!! so, u creating? my castle will finish upgrade by 5.30pm ... then, i can build the alliance hall if u want... else, i could join yours too...
oh then u create la...my castle still lvl 2...waiting for my iron to come in... tongue.gif
cscw1212
post Nov 15 2013, 04:49 PM

405 posts

QUOTE(SnoWFisH @ Nov 15 2013, 04:46 PM)
oh then u create la...my castle still lvl 2...waiting for my iron to come in... tongue.gif
ok. by 6pm la. i create after work.
use "LYN"? ok?

125 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top

0.0304sec    1.00    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 09:54 PM