13 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

Valkyrie Crusade, Summon Beautiful Maidens!

Syakierah
post Dec 13 2013, 11:40 AM

286 posts

QUOTE(xxdesire @ Dec 13 2013, 11:19 AM)
haha I play on my n7, bigger screen since got hr art (high resolution, not high rare!)

I thought they got the option to transfer data? but not sure if can sync two device together..
I'll check when I'm at home.. now working  icon_question.gif
my bro is playing on n7 too lololol and ofc 'not high rare' thinggy hahaha
Syakierah
post Dec 13 2013, 06:41 PM

286 posts

QUOTE(Spectreoutreach @ Dec 13 2013, 01:32 PM)
aiyah only got R card only from summon
QUOTE(technoraver @ Dec 13 2013, 02:02 PM)
haha tat guy not in the list here, so i was wondering who is it..
wahaha gogo else u missout nicola bro tongue.gif
same as me lo sad.gif
kita sekapal cry.gif
Syakierah
post Dec 13 2013, 11:05 PM

286 posts

QUOTE(rahmanok @ Dec 13 2013, 10:56 PM)
Hello.. im new.. add me ya..

name: rahmanok
user id: 5erbm

wellllccooommeeee
technoraver
Syakierah
post Dec 14 2013, 01:48 PM

286 posts

QUOTE(technoraver @ Dec 14 2013, 12:02 PM)
haha gratz! another 1 more to make HSR brows.gif
thumbup.gif grats katsumoto2011 biggrin.gif my sis get her abt 3am last night too sleep.gif

i still... none

anyway i got omoikane and konohanasayuka from ultimate summon yesterday rclxm9.gif
and today when i was hoping for nicola they gave me isthar instead rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
Syakierah
post Dec 16 2013, 08:36 AM

286 posts

QUOTE(katsumoto2011 @ Dec 15 2013, 04:19 PM)
gonna work hard on second card
flex.gif goodluck
Syakierah
post Dec 16 2013, 10:41 AM

286 posts

QUOTE(cscw1212 @ Dec 16 2013, 10:37 AM)
so, does that mean that everyone can summon a card now?
which summon are you referring?
Syakierah
post Dec 16 2013, 10:46 AM

286 posts

QUOTE(technoraver @ Dec 16 2013, 10:45 AM)
u need to donate certain amount of points/cards/R's in order to be able to take redeem summon
Alliance Goddess summon
Oh i see ~_~ sorry for didn't re-read the previous posts biggrin.gif
Syakierah
post Dec 16 2013, 11:03 AM

286 posts

QUOTE(cscw1212 @ Dec 16 2013, 11:02 AM)
i have that option to summon.... just that i dont know if i summon, i get it and other members dont get it or not.
its as TS said,

if your members didnt donate enough, they will only see the locked card, so they can't summon,
it does matter if you already summon, the others still have the summon button in their client
Syakierah
post Dec 16 2013, 11:07 AM

286 posts

QUOTE(Chrono|Exe @ Dec 16 2013, 11:04 AM)
last time, my alliance got the Dike (donate N cards), but I didn't, anyone know why? I think I've donated some, is it because I din donate enough? =(

The progress bar to empty once I woke up the next morning.
you will see locked card if you didnt donate enough points/card smile.gif
Syakierah
post Dec 16 2013, 11:09 AM

286 posts

QUOTE(Chrono|Exe @ Dec 16 2013, 11:08 AM)
but others got the card.. hmm
According to VC Site,

The alliance needs at least 5 members to use the Goddess Worship feature.
Up to 2000 Friendship Points can be offered every day.
Up to 10 N cards can be offered every day.
Up to 5 R cards can be offered every day.

The Friendship Point Goddess can be unlocked by offering 10000 Friendship Points.
The N Card Goddess can be unlocked by offering 50 N cards.
The R Card Goddess can be unlocked by offering 25 R cards.
The Friendship Point Goddess can be obtained by offering 300000 Friendship Points.
The N Card Goddess can be obtained by offering 1500 N cards.
The R Card Goddess can be obtained by offering 750 R cards.
Syakierah
post Dec 16 2013, 11:14 AM

286 posts

QUOTE(Chrono|Exe @ Dec 16 2013, 11:12 AM)
So I myself, need to donate 1500 N cards? (not the total of alliance members?)

haha confuse @__@
haha dw let me explain it better,

The Friendship Point Goddess can be unlocked by offering 10000 Friendship Points.
The N Card Goddess can be unlocked by offering 50 N cards.
The R Card Goddess can be unlocked by offering 25 R cards.

^ you only need those to get the card unlocked,
if after you donated all those and you didn't donate, while others donating,

once the bar is full you can get the card too since you unlocked it already
Syakierah
post Dec 16 2013, 11:35 AM

286 posts

QUOTE(Chrono|Exe @ Dec 16 2013, 11:31 AM)
Thank you @xxdesire @syakierah!

(how do I do the code in lyn? lol)

Meaning I have to donate enough(50 N) and even if the gauge was once full or I have to wait for another 'descend' then I can unlock it ?

Lol sorry for the noob question
once you summon it, the card will be locked again, means you have to donate it again?
because once its full, it will be empty again once all the players (not sure about this) summoned it.
but yeah once its full then it will be empty again, and you can donate after that

code it using [] bracket with the @nickname inside, lol
Syakierah
post Dec 16 2013, 01:40 PM

286 posts

QUOTE(Chrono|Exe @ Dec 16 2013, 01:37 PM)
Haha thanks again for detailed explainations guys! xxdesire syakierah!

Anyway, I just saw the 'news' when I logged in..

wahh..UR cards~~ (new rarity level)
whose card yawn.gif
Syakierah
post Dec 16 2013, 01:43 PM

286 posts

QUOTE(xxdesire @ Dec 16 2013, 01:41 PM)
Ultimate Rare?!!? lol
tonight only I can play so I shall see!
o_O *runs to check the news*
Syakierah
post Dec 16 2013, 01:55 PM

286 posts

QUOTE(Spectreoutreach @ Dec 16 2013, 01:51 PM)
woah spotted the picture from VC. fansite . I'm intrigued. Wonder what special power?
i'd vote for healer~____~

me loves healers lol
Syakierah
post Dec 16 2013, 02:35 PM

286 posts

QUOTE(Chrono|Exe @ Dec 16 2013, 02:32 PM)
Thats a big boomerang, I dun think she's a healer tongue.gif
i think they are making arcwitches even stronger since most of people can kill it in one go already >:C
Syakierah
post Dec 16 2013, 04:11 PM

286 posts

QUOTE(technoraver @ Dec 16 2013, 03:52 PM)
Finally manage to get Jingle Bell HSR
im thinking on medalling both of her ._. ....

p/s: i mean the SR version >_<

This post has been edited by Syakierah: Dec 16 2013, 04:11 PM
Syakierah
post Dec 16 2013, 04:18 PM

286 posts

QUOTE(technoraver @ Dec 16 2013, 04:14 PM)
haha i evol forsake of collection so i can see back after i medal her tongue.gif
HSR = 3.2k medal
2 SRs = 4k
*_* i am very calculative person,
but i guess i will keep her if i evol her,
so that i can use her for the next AB, since she has the battle start thinggy
Syakierah
post Dec 16 2013, 04:56 PM

286 posts

QUOTE(Blues89 @ Dec 16 2013, 04:52 PM)
mybe u guys got better cards,i feel atk all enemies with 250% is very good lol...
it is indeed a good card flex.gif
Syakierah
post Dec 17 2013, 11:28 AM

286 posts

QUOTE(Oblivionz @ Dec 17 2013, 11:22 AM)
got a nicola yesterday, now hunting for another 1 to make it hsr......

keep sending the aw guys!

Oh ya, hope that 2moro big update won't use up too much space, my phone almost full lol....
must pay me to send it to youu $_$

13 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0459sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 08:17 AM