Games LYN Official Pokémon Thread V4, Gotta safari 'em all!

suncrescent
post Oct 17 2013, 04:34 PM

75 posts

Yo everyone! Added few of you and have pmed.

Please add me, my FC in siggy.

I also always play Pokemon casually without thinking about their EV, IV Nature and everything... until Pokemon White 2 when I kena rape kaw2 at PWT, so from now I start to play 'hardcore' with Pokemon X, later we battle and see. brows.gif brows.gif

p/s: Anyone here who is kind enough to trade me their Tyrunt? Why la I don't follow my instinct and grab the Jaw Fossil. doh.gif
suncrescent
post Oct 17 2013, 04:49 PM

75 posts

Arghh, I just wanted to try what is wonder trade. And putting my snorlax there, I don't they'll never ask for confirmation, tried to soft reset before trading happen. End up my snorlax already gone. cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
suncrescent
post Oct 17 2013, 05:23 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(bergstein @ Oct 17 2013, 04:54 PM)
What you got in return?
Or you snorlax just dissapear when you soft-reset?

I don't know. I thought nothing, but then my Box 1 is full even after Snorlax out, that's mean something is replacing it.
suncrescent
post Oct 17 2013, 05:25 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(malakus @ Oct 17 2013, 05:04 PM)
Man.. You're a brave man to trade your snorlax.. What did you get for it? I usually breed Pokemons first or catch another of the same kind if I want to use wonder trade
Why la the instruction is very obscure. mad.gif

One thing I notice with Pokemon game everytime the UI and UX really sucks. Have to study first then only know how to use certain feature. Difficult to comprehend also. This is suppose to be child game! rclxub.gif

BTW, can trade me your Snorlax if you have extra? brows.gif
suncrescent
post Oct 18 2013, 11:38 PM

75 posts

Woohoo, my Eevee evolved into Sylveon finally!

I just found Old Amber too. brows.gif
suncrescent
post Oct 19 2013, 09:00 AM

75 posts

QUOTE(kuroneko0509 @ Oct 14 2013, 11:38 PM)
3DS FC list (for Pokémon XY)

I think it's better to include in-game trainer name as well because most of us use different name for our trainer. So later it'll be far more easier to identify whom are we trading and battling with.

What do you guys think? kuroneko0509

p/s: my trainer name is: Masterfiz.

This post has been edited by suncrescent: Oct 19 2013, 09:04 AM
suncrescent
post Oct 21 2013, 01:33 PM

75 posts

Is there any way to check the default IV for pokemon we caught? It is tedious to just compare the stats.
suncrescent
post Oct 23 2013, 10:10 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(takkicom @ Oct 22 2013, 05:06 PM)
Rei7 ice: spheal, bergmite(i got 1 with hidden ability), Piloswine
mr.ross: dragon, noibat, fraxure (pls be dragonite)
swatwolf: ghost, stump, lampent
season: water, krabby, quagsire
gajahan: bug,
zelmel: electric,
aogu: electric,
mionix: grass, tangela, sawbuck
masterfiz: flying,
john: steel, forretress, ferroseed,
xisashi: rock,
tnsai: fairy, dendenne, floette, mawile
saiyuki: ice,
david: bug,
sun: rock,
slithsiren: fighting, (crap enough to leave)
donfrank90: ground, phanpy, camerupt
anas86: electric,
rid: fairy, jigglypuff, snubbull

mine(tackey): poison (crap enough to leave)
EH, I don't know how to access my safari (I assume still lock, just got 4 badges only), but how can you can see my type already?

0.0515sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 03:26 AM