35% Drop In Job Vacancies, Any of you got problem getting job??

eXTaTine
post Oct 19 2013, 11:44 AM

To Tongsan we bow!!
820 posts

QUOTE(Dharma123 @ Oct 19 2013, 08:44 AM)
I just got to wonder how does their PWC audit assistants ever justify asking for RM2.5k when they bug their client non-stop. Its like this their client is busy doing the closing, and 4 audit assistants line up literally in a row, first one come and bug you, tell you to prepare this and that schedule, second one come ask you to get this and that schedule...until the 4th one. If a person is paid RM2.5k starting pay, one would expect one has enough logic thinking to give the client some space and time to prepare the stuff for them.

When I started work for Deloitte Kassim Chan my starting pay was only 1.6k. Now these people are asking between 2.5-3k, it is a joke.
All your posts are unconstructive and constantly criticising and putting down people. Wonder why you do that. Not doing well at work and taking it out on the fresh graduates?

0.0207sec    0.67    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 10:03 PM