2,278 posts

^mine 65k per week also same job status ler..no security wan.. laugh.gif

btw, I think mourinho is a girl... thumbup.gif

anechoic
post Feb 16 2014, 10:17 AM

TY
2,278 posts

^huh?? MU play 3-5-2?? haha..anyway, this game memang have some bug when striker one on one vs gk can't score. Acknowledge by SI.. maybe next time you should go SI forum and read on the bugs first before decide to buy... tongue.gif

try tweak your training and players PPM as well, it helps to score. Also, team talk before start match have signifcant effect on the outcome.

re sinno, does your strikers have period where they can't score at all?? like 6-10 matches??

This post has been edited by anechoic: Feb 16 2014, 10:18 AM
anechoic
post Feb 16 2014, 12:42 PM

TY
2,278 posts

http://community.sigames.com/showthread.ph...th-match-engine

the SI bug forum... biggrin.gif
anechoic
post Feb 17 2014, 10:38 AM

TY
2,278 posts

QUOTE(Jet23sky @ Feb 17 2014, 09:24 AM)
1) I have to admit, de sciglio is not reaching his best yet in my team. He is still shadowing behind Evra and Rafael. But he's indeed a great backup for both of them as he can play both wing. Will attempt to sell Buttner after he returned from loan and plan to get Luke Shaw.

2) my general training now is balanced with high. The other side I will put tactic then, but not sure how am I going to move the bar in the general training, more or less?

3) Thanks ya, I really can't find this tactic through google. Not sure why.  sweat.gif
normally, for pre-season training new tactics put tactics training to very high.. arrange 6-7 friendlies or more if you can. Then, only tactics will familiar fast, if you add more new players it will take longer to familiarize..

some advice put match training to 50%. I used it even during the season..seems to work well. You can change the balance between match and general training bar there mar..

Calamity tactic is 4-1-4-1 with a DM. Go to http://www.fm-base.co.uk/forum/share-download-fm-14-tactics/ for tactics...many there. Better than SI games forum.
anechoic
post Feb 17 2014, 01:36 PM

TY
2,278 posts

^I tried b4 tak de majik pun...
anechoic
post Feb 18 2014, 10:44 AM

TY
2,278 posts

MU where got gooding...see what happen in life with DM mad.gif whistling.gif

This post has been edited by anechoic: Feb 18 2014, 10:45 AM
anechoic
post Feb 18 2014, 04:40 PM

TY
2,278 posts

vitinho should able to sign on free end of season 1..

other wingers you can always check the transfer market if any transfer listed.. Sell Valencia/Nani then got money lor..

and go through fmscout wonderkids list ler..
anechoic
post Feb 18 2014, 08:54 PM

TY
2,278 posts

^MU has god mode wingers crossing.. with 4 strikers in box sure kena one of their head la..

anechoic
post Feb 20 2014, 10:25 AM

TY
2,278 posts

^ why do you need 2 top DC? MU's evans, jones and smalling are good enough...and should develop michael keane as well.

They can go on loan of coz...provided the offer is right.
anechoic
post Feb 20 2014, 11:47 AM

TY
2,278 posts

^haha... I am tempted to try zlatan since he's like god these days..

but playing PSG should be overpowered..haha. On the other hand, I haven't finish RM game..still halfway in 1st season.. laugh.gif
anechoic
post Feb 21 2014, 09:56 AM

TY
2,278 posts

QUOTE(sinoffire @ Feb 21 2014, 09:19 AM)
ok.jpg
haihzzzz....have to wait for awhile more to get Mata in the squad  brows.gif  brows.gif aftr that got reason to start again.
a draw away to spurs, ok lar....u wanna win all matches whole season meh?  shocking.gif

Erik Lamela, gooding in FM, shit in real life.  laugh.gif start of the game value oledi around 30m+ and it'll keep on increasing as season goes by. wat u think?
Lamela was gooding back in Roma wat..AVB destroyed him.. laugh.gif Or maybe cuz seria A players too slow..haha

QUOTE(lawsh @ Feb 21 2014, 09:53 AM)
curse my stupid scouts who have 18+ CA & PA doh.gif
those barca b players are rough diamonds which i could exploit but they never ever recommend...

got 1 day suddenly remember defelou, go check out barca and saw that half the team were drool.gif

every manager got their own preference, interestingly there are several under 25 south koreans who have godly stats BUT are almost never mentioned here. i know because they always finish behind kagawa in asian best player laugh.gif
yah barca B...many potential there good enough for first team after 1-2 years..

sergi roberto and rafinha as well..
anechoic
post Feb 21 2014, 09:58 AM

TY
2,278 posts

There are 1-2 Japs for free transfer in germany I recall.. like Inui
anechoic
post Feb 21 2014, 01:39 PM

TY
2,278 posts

^why you more stingy that wenger?? tak masuk your pocket also.. whistling.gif
anechoic
post Feb 21 2014, 01:51 PM

TY
2,278 posts

^haha...all stingy rules.. tongue.gif

mine is never buy same player when manage different clubs..never buy player above 27yo unless got extraordinary circumstances..
...and prefer european than south american player..though this has change lately..lol
anechoic
post Feb 24 2014, 08:10 PM

TY
2,278 posts

new rio and vidic in the making biggrin.gif

but the 2nd dude dunno why so short... cry.gif

anechoic
post Feb 25 2014, 04:33 PM

TY
2,278 posts

so rooney now on par with them liao..300k also..

stop play the game when the stars near end contract lor..or refresh with new players..huhu
anechoic
post Feb 25 2014, 05:18 PM

TY
2,278 posts

^face problem kua...lol. tongue.gif which year u bid?? I 2nd season Juve bought veratti less than 20mil...16 or 18 mil kua..
anechoic
post Feb 26 2014, 04:42 PM

TY
2,278 posts

QUOTE(lawsh @ Feb 25 2014, 10:27 PM)

did you guys face any issue of players which initially were 5 star PA but dropped to 3 star when they reach playing age? rclxub.gif
i was so looking forward to getting them into first team suddenly they become like future average players sad.gif
of coz adalah, you never blood them early or let them play abit in first team, they will not improve and stagnant.. if their potential 5 stars at 16 yo pun no use..

my janujaz never improve much also while i see other his stats can reach 20 in some areas..
anechoic
post Feb 26 2014, 04:50 PM

TY
2,278 posts

^yah, that's why coach sometimes say there is improvement in training due to playing higher level or in first team..

QUOTE(bearbear @ Feb 26 2014, 11:24 AM)
no wonder Bayern can shop around Germany like a boss  laugh.gif

my board boh song me let go Arjen Robben, and despite been a free man no club sign him. Still asking for 145k rolleyes.gif
bayern yeah..but by right, EPL highest payout.

QUOTE(bearbear @ Feb 26 2014, 11:43 AM)
nah i am not, that Bayern midfield is so full of talent. I even let Shaqiri go to Arsenal for 35M in Jan. I also try out Torje and Stanciu man both are not world class right now but still bang in goals here and there especially Stanciu, very good team player to have.

This Bayern side very easy to play, just make sure u grab Lewan in the 1st window then reinforce the defense it is good for few season.

Surprised to see this lad Holger Badstuber in the 2nd team, not sure what is wrong with him in real term but a very good CB to have, the others i.e. Dante and Boateng makes mistakes now and then but Badstuber has been rock solid. I let in only 11 league goals in my 2nd season biggrin.gif
badstuber was injured much last season or this...that's why he lose out liao..
anechoic
post Feb 27 2014, 10:20 AM

TY
2,278 posts

If you guys notice, usually at end of season, the players price will increase tremendously...then slowly drop as the season start..

imo, Ben davies from swansea is pretty solid..train him well and he will perform. Still cost less than Shaw and is HG.

7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Top

0.0547sec    1.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 10:44 AM