Sports Football Manager 2014

skystrike
post Feb 14 2014, 03:49 PM

back to normal
1,279 posts

QUOTE(ooorait @ Feb 14 2014, 03:45 PM)
too busy. now start my forth season with MU.
really hard to buy those player from german club.
want reus/gotze/kroos/draxler. all xmau layan me "no interest in joining our club at this time"
b4 bid for player from german club please check their personal information 1st....some of them have preference like "prefer not to play at xxx country" or "prefer to play at xxx club", etc

i managed to have bid accepted for draxler, lewandownski, reus b4 in my inter milan game but they dont want to come becoz they prefer not to play in italy... sweat.gif sweat.gif
skystrike
post Feb 19 2014, 12:20 AM

back to normal
1,279 posts

QUOTE(john_white @ Feb 19 2014, 12:05 AM)
my tactic is 4-2-3-1
but sign ermm 3-4 striker
only 1 striker as key player
other set as backup but....
the other striker always mengadu nak main
dammm i sign u as backup in contract not rotation mad.gif  mad.gif
did any of your backup striker can play in other position? if yes then just play they at other position that they can play....4 striker is too much for any formation that play with 1 striker...just 3 is enough...
skystrike
post Feb 24 2014, 04:45 PM

back to normal
1,279 posts

QUOTE(shamsuke @ Feb 22 2014, 03:06 PM)
^ there are lot bro.. as far ik.. gundogan, reus, baines, herrera, di maria, kroos.. that few big name..

here more link for latest rumor
sos

i think the most difficult to sign reus.. reli damn loyal to dortmund.
i got my bid for reus & gundogan accepted but the player itself dont want to join my team... doh.gif doh.gif
skystrike
post Feb 25 2014, 05:16 PM

back to normal
1,279 posts

want to tried to bid for veratti in my inter milan game....bayern munich bid 24m and accepted but i even tried to bid 35m n got rejected....wtf???!!!! doh.gif doh.gif mad.gif mad.gif
skystrike
post Feb 27 2014, 04:13 PM

back to normal
1,279 posts

QUOTE(sinoffire @ Feb 27 2014, 11:11 AM)
for left back, try cheaper option.....go get cristiano biraghi...damn gooding
for centre back, another option will be giuseppe bellusci, who plays DRC oso damn gooding. this is if in the event u bored of balanta + doria edi lar. laugh.gif r else u get alessio romagnoli from as roma. won't be cheap tho.
pls see my above screenie for list of players u can choose. my best ever DC pairing so far: Juan Jesus + Davide Astori  notworthy.gif

for right back, seba corchia stil doing the job for me in one my earlier saves.
giuseppe belluchi is damn good in rb position...i bought him for 9m n play him in rb position...for 2 season straight he got the highest average rating in seria a...

currently in my 5th season with inter milan....suddenly got many regen with very good stat in my u19 team...
skystrike
post Mar 1 2014, 02:44 PM

back to normal
1,279 posts

just start new game with MU with updated database.... rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
skystrike
post Mar 2 2014, 03:02 AM

back to normal
1,279 posts

wtf very hard to sell ashley young in this new update 14.3 version? i offer 3m also no one want to bid...even offer loan with 0% wage contribute also no one want to take.....fcking shit!!!!!!

This post has been edited by skystrike: Mar 2 2014, 03:03 AM
skystrike
post Mar 8 2014, 02:03 AM

back to normal
1,279 posts

QUOTE(bearbear @ Mar 7 2014, 11:48 PM)
guys recommend for established cm. role will be either dlp or bwm replacement for 40m henderson. tried bidding strootman koke but all lose to bigger clubs.
marco verrati
skystrike
post Mar 15 2014, 06:41 PM

back to normal
1,279 posts

2 weeks didnt play...just played today and this is result i get icon_idea.gif

skystrike
post Mar 18 2014, 02:44 AM

back to normal
1,279 posts

x puas hati kalah in real life....then revenge in game whistling.gif whistling.gif

skystrike
post Mar 21 2014, 04:59 PM

back to normal
1,279 posts

somehow i think its easier to score lot of goals in 14.3 update than previous 14.0.....
skystrike
post Mar 29 2014, 04:55 PM

back to normal
1,279 posts

QUOTE(younik @ Mar 28 2014, 11:25 PM)
Saja mau shake up my team. Kagawa inconsistent. Now i got mata james rodrigues son heung ming januzaj hallilovic & welbeck.
Suprisingly welbeck plays well as an inside forward on the left!
yeah wellbeck is good in my game too....play him as winger/inside forward he will score load of goals..but play him as striker he cant score at all... laugh.gif laugh.gif
skystrike
post Mar 30 2014, 04:08 PM

back to normal
1,279 posts

^

damn that a very low weekly wage budget lol...any new player u sign for aberdeen??
skystrike
post Apr 7 2014, 05:15 PM

back to normal
1,279 posts

start new game with dortmund....got a lot of young potential german player....now need to search replacement to lewandownski at end of 1st season...
skystrike
post Apr 7 2014, 08:59 PM

back to normal
1,279 posts

QUOTE(sinoffire @ Apr 7 2014, 08:07 PM)
^ tried dortmund prev riao...but before patch lar...dun wan dortmund edi. tongue.gif
me tried with latest database....everytime press conference reporter always ask "what effect to the team after lewandownski leave?"...boring to aswer that question.. doh.gif
skystrike
post May 5 2014, 03:20 PM

back to normal
1,279 posts

winning bundesliga title with dortmund in 2nd season in my dortmund game...now in german cup final.....

still finding the right striker for lewandowski replacement...di wong joon is good n decent but still not good enough for me.....also i loan podolski & jovetic but they not scoring enough.... rclxub.gif

another problem is defense....hummel & subotic is good but they are slow & sometimes not consistent & always vunerable against speedy player....need to tweak my defend tactic i guess... rclxub.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0231sec    1.64    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 01:36 PM