Loyalty Cards Starbucks Card in Malaysia V2, Better coffee fix with Starbucks Card

luna121245
post Apr 1 2015, 09:22 AM

sotong is here
597 posts

What is this month promotion?

Btw does starbucks serve milk only drinks?
luna121245
post Apr 1 2015, 03:44 PM

sotong is here
597 posts

QUOTE(ciwi1166 @ Apr 1 2015, 12:56 PM)
april promotion: +6% gst tongue.gif
Is there extra 6% in bill?
luna121245
post Apr 1 2015, 05:53 PM

sotong is here
597 posts

QUOTE(-speedz- @ Apr 1 2015, 04:05 PM)
Their displayed prices now is GST inclusive. After tax, price for cup of coffee is still the same as yesterday.
Before GST, they charged 6% sales tax. Now this has been replaced with GST.
Great news, any news about topup promotion For this month?
luna121245
post Apr 1 2015, 07:01 PM

sotong is here
597 posts

QUOTE(-speedz- @ Apr 1 2015, 06:44 PM)
Not that am aware off.
Found a promo for tomorrow only-50% off merchandise with purchase of a drink. [attachmentid=4394767]
That is a great news for me, wanted one for so long, and almost buy one few days ago, luckily didn't make it, else now going to butthurt, going to purchase tmrw, any recommended tumbler?
luna121245
post Apr 3 2015, 11:30 AM

sotong is here
597 posts

QUOTE(rayng18 @ Apr 3 2015, 10:41 AM)
Yesterday went to buy a cuppa latte with my tumbler save RM2 and bought a new one for 50% off and later check still get a free drink for the purchase of the tumbler (although it was written that it shouldnt have entitled for the free drink coz already under promo) and also got free slice of cake coz its my bday month. Not bad for RM34.20 for 2 drinks, a slice of cake and a tumbler
RM34.20, not buying the stainles steel one? biggrin.gif
luna121245
post Apr 3 2015, 11:43 AM

sotong is here
597 posts

QUOTE(rayng18 @ Apr 3 2015, 11:33 AM)
Dont like that SS one
MOrning I purchased 1, then later around 6PM wanna go purchase 2nd one for my gf and sold out, went to 3 outlet, also sold out, today no restock also, left only those plastic type but my gf dun like..
luna121245
post Apr 17 2015, 02:20 PM

sotong is here
597 posts

QUOTE(young_guy87 @ Apr 17 2015, 02:09 PM)
StArbuck card got gst also? If I reload for rm100, rm6 for gst?
No GST on starbucks reload, reload RM100, get RM100 in card balance
luna121245
post Apr 19 2015, 06:37 PM

sotong is here
597 posts

QUOTE(young_guy87 @ Apr 19 2015, 01:56 PM)
I asked the girl in Starbucks Taipan. I ask her if i reload Rm100, will kena GST? She said yes, RM 6 will kena.

So i said is okay.
My topup receipt @17April2015

luna121245
post Apr 20 2015, 06:41 PM

sotong is here
597 posts

QUOTE(juliangoh89 @ Apr 20 2015, 03:06 PM)
http://freebiesland.my/2015/04/starbucks-f...s-giveaway.html

reload 150 gets 1 avenger movie pass ~

btw , yesterday i reloaded 100 in the garden borders starbucks got the planner
Wow, just reload and get the planner?
luna121245
post Apr 21 2015, 11:27 AM

sotong is here
597 posts

QUOTE(juliangoh89 @ Apr 21 2015, 10:13 AM)
yes, to get the planner , either reload 100 or spend 30 in single receipt
Does it stated valid until when? might want to get one biggrin.gif
luna121245
post Apr 21 2015, 11:57 AM

sotong is here
597 posts

QUOTE(juliangoh89 @ Apr 21 2015, 11:54 AM)
I think until no more stock , guess it is leftover from last year so now doing sorta promotion to clear stock since now is april ,LOL
Kepong outlet they got display few in front of cashier too, but they didn't mention give it free with purchase/topup cry.gif
luna121245
post Apr 21 2015, 05:21 PM

sotong is here
597 posts

QUOTE(juliangoh89 @ Apr 21 2015, 02:14 PM)
if you are a frequent drinker , top up rm100 has no harm wat , anyway , for me , the vouchers at the back more interesting ,1. free muffin with rm30 purchase in single receipt , 2. buy 1 free 1 on promotional beverage , 3. buy 1 free 1 on frap
QUOTE(-speedz- @ Apr 21 2015, 01:48 PM)
UOA Damansara is also running this promo. Free with RM100 top up or if purchase RM30 in a single receipt.
UOA is nearer for me, I just topup RM100 2 days ago, might topup again just for the planner biggrin.gif

Edit: They display a notice about this promotion or need to ask for it?

This post has been edited by luna121245: Apr 21 2015, 05:24 PM
luna121245
post Apr 21 2015, 06:13 PM

sotong is here
597 posts

QUOTE(-speedz- @ Apr 21 2015, 06:11 PM)
I went there on Saturday. It was displayed on the cashier counter along with 2 diary samples.
I see, maybe I should ask and see if the barista forgot to put out tongue.gif
luna121245
post Apr 22 2015, 08:39 AM

sotong is here
597 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Apr 22 2015, 08:36 AM)
At all stores ??
Already saw this since yesterday, both tesco kepong and jusco kepong outlet got this.
luna121245
post Apr 22 2015, 10:33 AM

sotong is here
597 posts

Damn, the planner given free with Topup is just available at selected store, the leftover stock at Starbucks jusco kepong not selling anymore instead sending to other outlet that give it for free with toup, too bad I'm not going either UOA damansara or midvalley store...
luna121245
post Apr 22 2015, 02:08 PM

sotong is here
597 posts

QUOTE(ftan @ Apr 22 2015, 10:48 AM)
Where can I get the planner? Didn't see it in the outlet I went just now.
According to previous post from member here, the promotion available at starbucks Garden Border and UOA damansara outlet.

Anyone saw this promotion at other outlet? Not available at Tesco Kepong and Kepong Jusco outlet.
luna121245
post Apr 23 2015, 09:01 PM

sotong is here
597 posts

QUOTE(CAFE21 @ Apr 23 2015, 07:32 PM)
Still can get Starbucks planner in gardens now?
I wonder the same too, anyone at which store saw it still having this promotion?
luna121245
post May 2 2015, 11:32 PM

sotong is here
597 posts

For those who cannot find the RM11 free credit with phone number confirmation, here it is:

http://www.11street.my/evt/openPromo/creditPromo2Notice.do

Offer last till 04 May only. 2 more days to go.
luna121245
post May 7 2015, 09:10 PM

sotong is here
597 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ May 7 2015, 08:56 PM)
Free Planner with RM100 reload is coming soon... Wait for the annoucement. This time good luck! smile.gif
Available at all store?
luna121245
post May 7 2015, 09:40 PM

sotong is here
597 posts

QUOTE(sj0217 @ May 7 2015, 08:59 PM)
1) faster accumulate to buy 10 free 1, fund within those cards can be transfer
2) able to get a cake of register birthday month, take time to obtain free drink

Or else you can register various cards in separately month in order to enjoy free cake and use the main card to accumulate for free drink if the month you already enjoy a cake.
get cake no need show IC?

0.0446sec    0.76    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 01:19 PM