124 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Bottom

Loyalty Cards Starbucks Card in Malaysia V2, Better coffee fix with Starbucks Card

Naqiudin
post Apr 28 2014, 11:35 PM

210 posts

edited out

This post has been edited by Naqiudin: Jun 16 2014, 02:44 PM
Naqiudin
post Apr 28 2014, 11:39 PM

210 posts

edited out

This post has been edited by Naqiudin: Jun 16 2014, 02:54 PM
TSronnie
post Apr 28 2014, 11:43 PM

Not enough stars
21,311 posts

QUOTE(pspslim007 @ Apr 28 2014, 09:55 PM)
what a nice community this thread has , not a single individual gonna tell me what is the promotion for now , keep up the good work ya , i`ll make sure others will know how helpful this community is =3
You are just being lazy [spoon feeder]
Don't always ask from the community, ask what you can do for the community

This post has been edited by ronnie: Apr 28 2014, 11:44 PM
Azurika
post Apr 29 2014, 12:29 PM

Power to Leverage
1,721 posts

https://www.facebook.com/StarbucksMalaysia/...7705333/?type=1

Later 5-7pm , anybody nearby to enjoy ?
Unfortunately the locations arent near me sad.gif
ciwi1166
post Apr 29 2014, 12:47 PM

~~~Prestissimo~~~
2,263 posts

QUOTE(Azurika @ Apr 29 2014, 12:29 PM)
https://www.facebook.com/StarbucksMalaysia/...7705333/?type=1

Later 5-7pm , anybody nearby to enjoy ?
Unfortunately the locations arent near me sad.gif
gonna pinjam my friend's galaxy life... tongue.gif
Azurika
post Apr 29 2014, 12:50 PM

Power to Leverage
1,721 posts

QUOTE(ciwi1166 @ Apr 29 2014, 12:47 PM)
gonna pinjam my friend's galaxy life... tongue.gif
I tot you can just download it into any Samsung phone ? Problem is location T.T
ciwi1166
post Apr 29 2014, 02:28 PM

~~~Prestissimo~~~
2,263 posts

QUOTE(Azurika @ Apr 29 2014, 12:50 PM)
I tot you can just download it into any Samsung phone ? Problem is location T.T
owh like that than much more easier... tongue.gif

nearest branch to me is TTDI or Tropicana. smile.gif
Azurika
post Apr 29 2014, 02:44 PM

Power to Leverage
1,721 posts

QUOTE(ciwi1166 @ Apr 29 2014, 02:28 PM)
owh like that than much more easier...  tongue.gif

nearest branch to me is TTDI or Tropicana.  smile.gif
Bet you the Q in will be nuts. Better go 1/2 hours early laugh.gif Even during the Friday 50% off, there were people pre lining up for it sweat.gif
TSronnie
post Apr 29 2014, 03:35 PM

Not enough stars
21,311 posts

QUOTE(Azurika @ Apr 29 2014, 02:44 PM)
Bet you the Q in will be nuts. Better go 1/2 hours early  laugh.gif  Even during the Friday 50% off, there were people pre lining up for it  sweat.gif
Malaysians are so kiasu.... Frappuccino made in such a haste never taste as good... 50% discount = 50% worse ?
Azurika
post Apr 29 2014, 03:37 PM

Power to Leverage
1,721 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Apr 29 2014, 03:35 PM)
Malaysians are so kiasu.... Frappuccino made in such a haste never taste as good... 50% discount = 50% worse ?
People are ordering by the bulks, the SB I went, easily each order exceed 5 cups, majority are carrying above 10 Fraps tapao.

I cant comment much on the frap as the sweetness of their new frap was just overwhelming, making me lose interest.

PS: I notice the portions of whip cream is different also sad.gif
ciwi1166
post Apr 29 2014, 03:41 PM

~~~Prestissimo~~~
2,263 posts

QUOTE(Azurika @ Apr 29 2014, 03:37 PM)
People are ordering by the bulks, the SB I went, easily each order exceed 5 cups, majority are carrying above 10 Fraps tapao.

I cant comment much on the frap as the sweetness of their new frap was just overwhelming, making me lose interest.

it's different store by store. I always find store that have consistency in its taste. this depend on the barista skill I guess. for the frap, some of them so generous on the caramel, can get diabetes. sweat.gif
TSronnie
post Apr 29 2014, 04:05 PM

Not enough stars
21,311 posts

They should limit to 3 Frappuccino per person per receipt....
pspslim007
post Apr 29 2014, 04:57 PM

701 posts

QUOTE(Naqiudin @ Apr 28 2014, 11:39 PM)
Ahh miss-read your post bro  laugh.gif  dun go mad icon_rolleyes.gif
Current promo is summer,
Caramel ribbon crunch - a very caramel drinks tongue.gif
Banana caramel cream- a caramel cream frap blend together with fresh banana
Seasonal bean- brezza blend and ice coffee blend
Half price for frap on friday from 5-7
  icon_rolleyes.gif  dun mad ya  icon_rolleyes.gif  laugh.gif
thanks Naqiudin for taking the time to answer my question , wished this community have more people like you .
pspslim007
post Apr 29 2014, 04:57 PM

701 posts

QUOTE(Naqiudin @ Apr 28 2014, 11:39 PM)
Ahh miss-read your post bro  laugh.gif  dun go mad icon_rolleyes.gif
Current promo is summer,
Caramel ribbon crunch - a very caramel drinks tongue.gif
Banana caramel cream- a caramel cream frap blend together with fresh banana
Seasonal bean- brezza blend and ice coffee blend
Half price for frap on friday from 5-7
  icon_rolleyes.gif  dun mad ya  icon_rolleyes.gif  laugh.gif
thanks Naqiudin for taking the time to answer my question , wished this community have more people like you .
Naqiudin
post Apr 29 2014, 05:03 PM

210 posts

Different barista different skill tongue.gif

QUOTE(ciwi1166 @ Apr 29 2014, 03:41 PM)
it's different store by store. I always find store that have consistency in its taste. this depend on the barista skill I guess. for the frap, some of them so generous on the caramel, can get diabetes.  sweat.gif
Frap doesn't require any skill as all the measurement is the same,
Hot drinks is where you find the barista skills , especially the one using la marzocco laugh.gif icon_idea.gif ( like my store ) tongue.gif

QUOTE(pspslim007 @ Apr 29 2014, 04:57 PM)
No prob icon_rolleyes.gif
ciwi1166
post Apr 29 2014, 05:12 PM

~~~Prestissimo~~~
2,263 posts

QUOTE(Naqiudin @ Apr 29 2014, 05:03 PM)
Different barista different skill tongue.gif
Frap doesn't require any skill as all the measurement is the same,
Hot drinks is where you find the barista skills , especially the one using la marzocco  laugh.gif  icon_idea.gif ( like my store )  tongue.gif
then how come i taste different... it's my tastes buds isn't it? tongue.gif hehe

no la i mean the caramel/whp cream where the barista manually put. also sometimes fraps the ice does not totally blended. it feels coarse, unless been double blend. smile.gif
Naqiudin
post Apr 29 2014, 05:21 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(ciwi1166 @ Apr 29 2014, 05:12 PM)
then how come i taste different... it's my tastes buds isn't it?  tongue.gif hehe

no la i mean the caramel/whp cream where the barista manually put. also sometimes fraps the ice does not totally blended. it feels coarse, unless been double blend.  smile.gif
Well for the caramel drizzle its all come in a packet hmm.gif should not taste different,
And for the ice its depend if they didn't break the ice into little pieces than the blend will be coarse laugh.gif
Or the barista didn't press the base full enough then the ice will also be coarse/dry laugh.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by Naqiudin: Jun 16 2014, 02:45 PM
Azurika
post Apr 29 2014, 08:37 PM

Power to Leverage
1,721 posts

QUOTE(ciwi1166 @ Apr 29 2014, 03:41 PM)
it's different store by store. I always find store that have consistency in its taste. this depend on the barista skill I guess. for the frap, some of them so generous on the caramel, can get diabetes.  sweat.gif
Is the same store, I notice the amount of cream for each frap is different as they are churning it out by the bulks.
Speaking of diebetes, the 1 in Highlands hotel is very generous with the cream tongue.gif

QUOTE(ronnie @ Apr 29 2014, 04:05 PM)
They should limit to 3 Frappuccino per person per receipt....
I highly agree , infact 1 per person per receipt !

QUOTE(pspslim007 @ Apr 29 2014, 04:57 PM)
The community can have less people like who, who is waiting to spoon fed and defames the members when unattended to wink.gif
cdspins
post Apr 29 2014, 09:54 PM

2,714 posts

QUOTE(Naqiudin @ Apr 28 2014, 11:35 PM)
Cv appear suddenly ,not barista give one  laugh.gif
Its random one, but in one day there should be more than 5 cv,
hmm.gif  could you be lucky enough ?  laugh.gif
Never received any call... I guess I'm not that lucky... cry.gif
cdspins
post Apr 29 2014, 09:56 PM

2,714 posts

Hmm.... the starbucks in my area is quite secluded, so no jam and can drive through some more icon_rolleyes.gif I guess in order to really enjoy, you need to find a starbucks not in city area lo...

124 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Top

0.0279sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 04:44 AM