Loyalty Cards Starbucks Card in Malaysia V2, Better coffee fix with Starbucks Card

cdspins
post Apr 29 2014, 09:56 PM

2,714 posts

QUOTE(Azurika @ Apr 29 2014, 03:37 PM)
People are ordering by the bulks, the SB I went, easily each order exceed 5 cups, majority are carrying above 10 Fraps tapao.

I cant comment much on the frap as the sweetness of their new frap was just overwhelming, making me lose interest.

PS: I notice the portions of whip cream is different also sad.gif
Hmm.... the starbucks in my area is quite secluded, so no jam and can drive through some more icon_rolleyes.gif I guess in order to really enjoy, you need to find a starbucks not in city area lo...
cdspins
post Apr 30 2014, 10:09 PM

2,714 posts

QUOTE(Naqiudin @ Apr 30 2014, 02:45 AM)
Part time la while studying  tongue.gif  dun care the gaji actually , its the experience hahaha  laugh.gif
Haha tongue.gif good place to hang out and pick up amoi
cdspins
post May 1 2014, 08:41 AM

2,714 posts

QUOTE(Naqiudin @ May 1 2014, 01:14 AM)
Hardly tackle amoi la im not good looking hahahah laugh.gif
The banana frap taste awesome  icon_rolleyes.gif  no kidding i drink like 2 venti cup of banana frap today  laugh.gif
Nope even sg starbucks card cannot work in malaysia  sweat.gif
rclxms.gif Agree that Banana Frap taste quite nice, if you like banana cake. Waiting for friday again brows.gif
cdspins
post May 1 2014, 01:52 PM

2,714 posts

QUOTE(sj0217 @ May 1 2014, 10:50 AM)
is it nice??? haha, okay gonna have a try tomorrow then, 5-7pm right if no mistaken
Remember to go to starbucks out of city, else you may spend quite some times queuing whistling.gif
cdspins
post May 2 2014, 06:59 PM

2,714 posts

mad.gif Angry to the max, starbucks system in my area is offline. What the ...... and the offline at this particular moment where there is a 50% Frappucino discount. How can this happened? Might as well don't have the promotion. shakehead.gif shakehead.gif
cdspins
post May 2 2014, 11:09 PM

2,714 posts

QUOTE(ciwi1166 @ May 2 2014, 09:18 PM)
maybe intentionally offline...  tongue.gif
I some how feel the same way as well...
cdspins
post May 3 2014, 04:49 PM

2,714 posts

QUOTE(sj0217 @ May 2 2014, 11:57 PM)
What is your area? My area here (1U) is working fine
Johor area bukit indah tongue.gif
cdspins
post May 5 2014, 10:09 PM

2,714 posts

QUOTE(alvinfks78 @ May 5 2014, 09:46 AM)
yaloh alwiz get tall size got cake last time.  blink.gif
Did the tracker for the free drinks increase but just the birthday cake not available? hmm.gif
cdspins
post May 6 2014, 09:59 PM

2,714 posts

how long do startbucks CS normally takes to reply email... write in on Saturday but until today also no news... seems like have to make call only they layan...
cdspins
post May 7 2014, 08:59 PM

2,714 posts

QUOTE(taktahu @ May 7 2014, 04:47 PM)
Hi

Anyone know why after top up RM100 not able to see the free drink tracker ?
This is March promotion, it is no longer available
cdspins
post Jun 12 2014, 01:19 PM

2,714 posts

I think they will extend the tote bag promotion if there is still stock... Same as last time for the planner
cdspins
post Jun 17 2014, 01:30 PM

2,714 posts

stop visiting starbucks for sometimes... promo not so enticing.. ha ha.. beli groupon chatime... now time to redeem...
cdspins
post Jun 18 2014, 09:58 AM

2,714 posts

QUOTE(iimcrystal @ Jun 18 2014, 01:26 AM)
Is it OK to post some starbuck card related problem? :cries:
Ya of course.. share it so that maybe next time if other forumers encounter the same problems... we know how it should be solved...
cdspins
post Jul 30 2014, 10:16 PM

2,714 posts

QUOTE(sj0217 @ Jul 30 2014, 10:12 PM)
The outlet I always go is at 1u Old wing, they are using IBM system.

May I know is the SB bag will be free upon purchased number 18 beverage ???
Will be more benefits for those who always buy a drink, and this is good for me I would say...  biggrin.gif
Yup, based on the advertisement, free bag on the 18 drinks rclxms.gif
Me still accumulating as well.
cdspins
post Aug 1 2014, 07:39 AM

2,714 posts

QUOTE(sj0217 @ Jul 31 2014, 08:12 PM)
Have just bought a drink - Green Tea Latte,  not bad the taste

And again I checked immediately after payment made, got free one SB bag, so redeemed the SB bag after that...

The SB bag itself cost RM189.. Woo, wondering people will buy or not by cash
Actually nobody buys lo... I have like 3 2014 starbucks planner tongue.gif
cdspins
post Aug 15 2014, 11:01 AM

2,714 posts

So many august baby claim free drinks?

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0543sec    0.21    7 queries    GZIP Disabled