16 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Bottom

Loyalty Cards Starbucks Card in Malaysia V2, Better coffee fix with Starbucks Card

ciwi1166
post Dec 4 2014, 06:43 PM

~~~Prestissimo~~~
2,263 posts

QUOTE(chiaplumbing @ Dec 4 2014, 06:29 PM)
hmm.gif  hmm.gif  why 'morally' wrong? It's just a simply steps to swipe the cards 5 times...  it's nothing wrong 'technically'  icon_rolleyes.gif
i don't like to make things harder for them. smile.gif and from the looks of it, even swipe 1 card also need to punch several buttons and wait a while, more so for 5 cards. sweat.gif

it's really up to u personally, that's why 'morally', not a wrong by law or technicality. icon_rolleyes.gif
ciwi1166
post Dec 8 2014, 12:31 PM

~~~Prestissimo~~~
2,263 posts

the info seems does not go down the line to their frontliner (barista). with promo changes quite often, this is bound to happen. luckily their CS quite ok.
ciwi1166
post Dec 18 2014, 11:54 PM

~~~Prestissimo~~~
2,263 posts

i.ve been lucky so far. all these years never encounter tracker not updated problem. smile.gif
ciwi1166
post Dec 19 2014, 02:23 PM

~~~Prestissimo~~~
2,263 posts

QUOTE(sj0217 @ Dec 19 2014, 02:11 PM)
I can see from my Apps that three stars have been updated.

went to inquiry that whether can redeem or not, but staff told me still need another 5 promotion drinks

Yesterday bought one promo drink and checked the apps, 1 drink has updated to another category which is not include on the main one

Quite confusion about this stars... and now only know that tall size of promo drink is not entitled as one count... sad.gif
i tot it is well-known that only grande/venti size is entitled for the tracker updated. even the normal 10 free 1 also is like this.
ciwi1166
post Dec 19 2014, 03:49 PM

~~~Prestissimo~~~
2,263 posts

QUOTE(DM3 @ Dec 19 2014, 03:47 PM)
nope no such thing, tall considered also
okay. icon_rolleyes.gif

maybe bcoz i never buy a tall drink b4. biggrin.gif
ciwi1166
post Dec 22 2014, 02:56 PM

~~~Prestissimo~~~
2,263 posts

QUOTE(XXQQ @ Dec 22 2014, 12:07 PM)
I happened to buy 1 tall coffee in end of Nov and it was not counted for planner redemption, after that I just buy the grande size and the tracking number keep growing..
keep growing non-stop? biggrin.gif
ciwi1166
post Dec 24 2014, 08:05 AM

~~~Prestissimo~~~
2,263 posts

QUOTE(sj0217 @ Dec 24 2014, 07:16 AM)
Wanna check with you guys, let's say there have 2 member cards been registered under one account.

Card A come with 1 free drink reward, is that possible to use Card B to redeem for free drink?
should be no problem. last time i checked, all cards registered under one account share a single tracker.
ciwi1166
post Dec 24 2014, 09:03 AM

~~~Prestissimo~~~
2,263 posts

QUOTE(sj0217 @ Dec 24 2014, 08:52 AM)
oh I see, so basically whatever beverage/food purschased that is counted under one single tracker if cards registered under same account
yup. but each card still hold its own $$$ respectively. smile.gif
ciwi1166
post Dec 27 2014, 03:31 PM

~~~Prestissimo~~~
2,263 posts

QUOTE(+h0m@s.. @ Dec 27 2014, 03:14 PM)
Guys if I drink Americano grande does it consider for the planner? That's the cheapest drink right?
yes. it will be counted under non-promo tracker. smile.gif
ciwi1166
post Dec 29 2014, 02:36 PM

~~~Prestissimo~~~
2,263 posts

QUOTE(seesawseen2k @ Dec 29 2014, 02:24 PM)
Heard there will be promotion on 1st Jan 2015.
Anyone can predict what will the promotion be?
last time got barista in this thread. got insider news.

miss that moments. biggrin.gif
ciwi1166
post Jan 2 2015, 07:34 PM

~~~Prestissimo~~~
2,263 posts

QUOTE(advgamer @ Jan 2 2015, 03:30 PM)
can i transfer balance credit from one card to another with different account?
thanks in advance.
i'm afraid that's not possible through online.

maybe u should ask the barista to do it manually at the counter. maybe possible. smile.gif
ciwi1166
post Jan 6 2015, 10:04 AM

~~~Prestissimo~~~
2,263 posts

When will the new espresso confections will hit the store?
ciwi1166
post Jan 10 2015, 08:24 AM

~~~Prestissimo~~~
2,263 posts

QUOTE(ftan @ Jan 10 2015, 08:22 AM)
Reloaded yday and got the free box. It is yummy.  nod.gif
how much per box?
ciwi1166
post Jan 10 2015, 09:51 AM

~~~Prestissimo~~~
2,263 posts

QUOTE(ftan @ Jan 10 2015, 08:25 AM)
$58. Second box is 50%. See my earlier posts on the promo.
yeah missed the small fineprint. smile.gif
ciwi1166
post Jan 11 2015, 12:58 PM

~~~Prestissimo~~~
2,263 posts

QUOTE(ftan @ Jan 11 2015, 12:43 PM)
Here you go. As of today.
[attachmentid=4296538]
the christmas tree i think is the latest... smile.gif
ciwi1166
post Jan 11 2015, 03:35 PM

~~~Prestissimo~~~
2,263 posts

QUOTE(goliath @ Jan 11 2015, 03:31 PM)
Just wondering... Starbucks no longer sell Tall size drinks? It is not available on their menu in KLCC outlet.
many branches still hv tall size. dun know hy klcc dun have. hmm.gif
ciwi1166
post Jan 13 2015, 08:58 PM

~~~Prestissimo~~~
2,263 posts

QUOTE(jfarm86 @ Jan 13 2015, 03:11 PM)
Found this limited edition starbucks card which available in Philippine

credit: the food alphabet
cannot use in malaysia rite...?
ciwi1166
post Jan 15 2015, 10:24 AM

~~~Prestissimo~~~
2,263 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Jan 14 2015, 11:21 PM)
oh okay... i m kinda feels weird becaue this afternoon i went to starbucks, i ask i got 1 star, can i claim free drinks right, then barista says yeah... then i ask what flavour and hot and cold and size can claim, he only told me only Grande can claim... then i said okay, i want claim one... then he ask me what size...i answered grande (because he said so)...

now i confused lol... what for if free drinks only limited to grande size and ask me what size to choose  sweat.gif
u should hv said venti... biggrin.gif
ciwi1166
post Jan 18 2015, 08:12 PM

~~~Prestissimo~~~
2,263 posts

QUOTE(radi0head @ Jan 18 2015, 06:34 PM)
Guys... something not related to Starbucks Card ya but their Free WiFi... Is their WiFi having a certain period free only? I am using their WiFi from the password given but it will expired after a certain period of time. No more free for the day? hmm...    doh.gif
they changed policy quite some time ago. if not mistaken got time limit for each password. smile.gif
ciwi1166
post Jan 18 2015, 09:00 PM

~~~Prestissimo~~~
2,263 posts

QUOTE(sj0217 @ Jan 18 2015, 08:51 PM)
Yup, only allow 2 hours per drink per device to connect their wifi

Therefore, I have frequent to visit one of SB in one u, which is no time period for connection no matter a drink with few device to connect.
but 1u store always crowded... especially the one near rainforest. sweat.gif

16 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0252sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 08:57 AM