Samsung Galaxy Note 3 - Official v8, WARNING - DO NOT UPDATE BMJ3
Oct 13 2013, 09:47 AM
5,362 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Johor Bahru |
hi, good morning, it's Sunday!!! Anyone know why Predictive Text at Samsung keyboard is grey out? I have it enabled in my own one but my wife's one the Predictive text option is grey out, can't enable. Compared all the settings between the 2 Notes 3 but can't find the other difference.
Oct 13 2013, 11:20 AM
Oct 13 2013, 11:29 AM
Oct 14 2013, 09:55 AM
QUOTE(xda2 @ Oct 14 2013, 09:50 AM) Guys, just a word of caution. My note 3 somehow manage to have water seep through into it (was using one of those bumper case). Most likely it was caused by the wet hands of my friends at the beach - taking photos etc. Only realise this after feedback from the service center. It could be turned on but the screen is not, only sound. The worst part is that the bill came to RM1,679.50. Should have just bought a new one. wow... thanks for the head-up, an expensive lesson for you though. I won't use any of my gadgets near the beach - the sand and the salt water are real killers. |
Oct 18 2013, 02:45 PM
Oct 18 2013, 03:42 PM
QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Oct 18 2013, 03:35 PM) I know that, but Gorilla Glass still the most tough glasses in world now. I won't use SP as I hate it pretty much! I feel the phone degrade when apply it. placebo effect? |
Oct 18 2013, 04:18 PM
QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Oct 18 2013, 03:46 PM) Unless got people can out SP which fit 100%, I might consider. I cannot see slightly not fit, even a hole on the camera/sensor part or whatever, as I know they is a screen protector on it, I cannot accept it. haha... then it is personal preference then. During the time I use Sony phone, I everyday cannot tahan, I feel nearly to madness already as I got apply SP on it and I truly cannot accept it even though the SP is perfect proper apply on it. I cannot accept any plastic on anything, I remove any plastic in all my device. 1st thing I do after purchase any product, is checking whether got any plastic on top or not, even it is apply nicely and won't affected usage, I will remove it also, as they is a BIG NO for me. |
| Change to: | 0.0433sec
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 09:30 PM |