Samsung Galaxy Note 3 - Official v8, WARNING - DO NOT UPDATE BMJ3

putera_imranz
post Oct 18 2013, 05:15 PM

:.Just A Simple Person.:
802 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Oct 18 2013, 06:09 PM)
Yes, 100% clear type. smile.gif
I'm using it for all my devices, bought it from the first day I owned Note II.
No issue and love it though the screen may not be that smooth but it is still not too bad as it doesn't affect my swiping experience at all. laugh.gif
icon_rolleyes.gif
Let say if we want to take it out later, how?
putera_imranz
post Oct 18 2013, 07:25 PM

802 posts

QUOTE(tarm @ Oct 18 2013, 02:56 PM)
Only Rm99. Original Korea version so got hole at top right corner. His website is www.mycase.com.my. not as bulky as imitation china spigen, which I also have. Nice build quality.
hi bro, mind to share with us the real photo of the case? especially the hole at top right corner icon_rolleyes.gif
putera_imranz
post Oct 18 2013, 11:37 PM

802 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Oct 19 2013, 12:36 AM)
Good to know this, they know less the better.
those who already triggered the KNOX do not want to try to exchange to new set at SC? brows.gif
putera_imranz
post Oct 19 2013, 09:11 AM

802 posts

QUOTE(mudkipryan94 @ Oct 19 2013, 09:55 AM)
thanks for the head's up..==!
now i gotta to wait TWRP recovery... ==!
congratz to those who already triggered knox 0x1 thumbup.gif
putera_imranz
post Oct 19 2013, 09:21 AM

802 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Oct 19 2013, 10:15 AM)
You only have yourself to blame for not reading. You have no care.
oh man, ayat makan dalam cry.gif
putera_imranz
post Oct 19 2013, 10:24 AM

802 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Oct 19 2013, 10:39 AM)
Yea. I  agree.  If you are not an active facebooker better use browser to access.
if not so active facebooker, better use PC to browse FB, sure phone battery will last longer thumbup.gif
putera_imranz
post Oct 19 2013, 10:30 AM

802 posts

QUOTE(brotan @ Oct 19 2013, 11:29 AM)
Original note3 usb 3.0 in stock liao

Rm29 if cod

Thx
u already got the stock bro?
putera_imranz
post Oct 19 2013, 11:15 AM

802 posts

QUOTE(mie2308 @ Oct 19 2013, 12:12 PM)
Hi guys
If i want to get back to standard default firmware & unroot my phone,
i just need to flash back malaysian firmware using odin, right? Currently my phone rooted with De la Vega method.
ur knox already triggered to 0x1 or not?
putera_imranz
post Oct 19 2013, 02:04 PM

802 posts

QUOTE(cyberloner @ Oct 19 2013, 02:33 PM)
yalar... worry what battery.. this is note 3
ye lor, although my Note 3 can last around 1 day 3 hours with only 2 hours SOT. I guess still acceptable for me compared to other phones
putera_imranz
post Oct 19 2013, 02:07 PM

802 posts

QUOTE(bryan_823 @ Oct 19 2013, 03:06 PM)
Will rooting via "Root de la Vega" clears my phone data and internal storage? I read from its link and it say YES, just to confirm.

Do I need to do any wiping of data/factory reset before rooting via this method?
i still don't have ball to root my beloved note 3. maybe others can answer ur question thumbup.gif
putera_imranz
post Oct 19 2013, 03:24 PM

802 posts

QUOTE(mulut99 @ Oct 19 2013, 04:20 PM)
Don't buy OEM. Sure will regret cause i go to Lowyat Plaza yesterday and found this OEM Neo Hybrid. Looks ugly and the buttons no good but cheap, bout rm50.
is it the one with the hole on top right of the case?
putera_imranz
post Oct 19 2013, 03:28 PM

802 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Oct 19 2013, 03:57 PM)
2hrs sot is very very bad. You have some stuff running....try to kill it. Anything less than 3.5hrs is not acceptable. 4hrs is a fairly standard average.
That's y, but i still do not have time to trace which apps is the culprit from my 130 apps installed
putera_imranz
post Oct 19 2013, 03:29 PM

802 posts

QUOTE(mulut99 @ Oct 19 2013, 04:26 PM)
No, i mean the volume and power button. Original very good. OEM....... shakehead.gif
For Original the infrared, mic, etc cutting hold very accurate.
i mean the OEM one
putera_imranz
post Oct 19 2013, 03:31 PM

802 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Oct 19 2013, 03:32 PM)
Why no? laugh.gif
It is so easy to root it. tongue.gif
yes, so easy to root, but also easy to trigger to 0x1 if not careful, that's y still not dare sweat.gif
putera_imranz
post Oct 19 2013, 03:32 PM

802 posts

QUOTE(mulut99 @ Oct 19 2013, 04:31 PM)
U see it u also feel like don't want to buy tongue.gif
that's y. coz there's 1 forummer here bought this case from mycase.com.my , it got the hole on the top right doh.gif really potong stim sweat.gif
putera_imranz
post Oct 19 2013, 04:01 PM

802 posts

QUOTE(mulut99 @ Oct 19 2013, 04:39 PM)
U mean this

walauweh, u also got that hole?? cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
putera_imranz
post Oct 19 2013, 04:02 PM

802 posts

QUOTE(mtgh @ Oct 19 2013, 04:58 PM)
Just got my free gear from digi
For sale
Anybody interested pm me
sell cheap2 la bro brows.gif drool.gif
putera_imranz
post Oct 19 2013, 04:09 PM

802 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Oct 19 2013, 04:41 PM)
The hole is not a problem. The problem is that the finishing of the fake is horrible. Note2 thread post 4 has some pics of fake spigen you can see.
it is not a problem but i bought this kind of case with hole for my note 2, i have to cover the hole with plastic to protect the phone doh.gif
putera_imranz
post Oct 19 2013, 04:41 PM

802 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Oct 19 2013, 05:37 PM)
This means your casing is too thin tongue.gif
not that thin but afraid if there's sand or something might scratch the phone through that open space sweat.gif
putera_imranz
post Oct 19 2013, 05:28 PM

802 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Oct 19 2013, 06:06 PM)
Omaigod, OOT, S4 LTE is RM1699. I think Note 3 destroy S4 sales.

http://www.lazada.com.my/shop-mobiles/samsung/?noWT=1
thats karma wat brows.gif note 3 will drop crazily once S5 out to market rclxub.gif

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0207sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 12:19 AM