is it legal to put on grill on this tnb box? worry tnb will ask me to take out grill..
This post has been edited by spreeeee: Feb 24 2016, 05:07 PM
A 'circuit adapter' beside TNB meter stolen?, or taken away by TNB due to unoccupancy?
Feb 24 2016, 05:07 PM
3,812 posts Joined: Apr 2009 From: West Malaysia |
is it legal to put on grill on this tnb box? worry tnb will ask me to take out grill..
This post has been edited by spreeeee: Feb 24 2016, 05:07 PM |
Feb 24 2016, 05:41 PM
QUOTE(bobbyboy @ Feb 24 2016, 05:26 PM) yes.. maybe warrant more trouble to u, cz they might think that u sabo their meter for subsidi then ask to check... pening la... I oso thinking want to install grill, but sked later suka hati the TNB ppl come check, oso trouble QUOTE(weikee @ Feb 24 2016, 05:39 PM) Maybe when you report to TNB, you ask them is it ok to put in grill. Like how the conventional 3 phase meter in front of the house, it have a small glass window, while the opening are lock. of coz will have a pad lock to open/close, and the meter reading should not be hidden from view. i wonder any1 really do this, and tnb ppl no disturb or ask u to take out the grill..Your grill may have to have opening with pad lock to secure it. This post has been edited by spreeeee: Feb 24 2016, 05:43 PM |
Feb 25 2016, 08:31 AM
| Change to: | 0.0220sec
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 07:49 PM |