Credit Cards Standard Chartered Bank Credit Cards V3, Let's talk about SCB's credit card here

qqbill
post Jul 13 2015, 10:26 PM

521 posts

ringgitplus is giving RM300 petrol voucher if able to spend RM100 within 60 days.

applied thru this channel, and the tele-sales person updated me that there is additional freebies for me ---- a santa babara 24" luggage ----- if I able to spend RM500 (accumulative) within 3 months in conjunction with another marketing promotion for new customer.

please note that for the RM300 petrol voucher, ringgit plus will only send out when scb provide them the list of successful customer who spend RM100 within 60days, that takes 4 months according to her.

you can just submit your info in RP, or PM me for her contact.

This post has been edited by qqbill: Jul 13 2015, 10:36 PM
qqbill
post Jul 23 2015, 06:49 PM

521 posts

QUOTE(guy3288 @ Jul 23 2015, 09:02 AM)
i am keen to apply also.

I checked SCB website, no mention about online application can get Cash back RM150.
Where did you guys read about that?

And the Santa barbara  luggage bag, which  channel to apply to get that?

I plan to use it to pay TNB and Telekom bills online, are these included for the cash back 3%?
ringgitplus

0.0587sec    0.22    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 12:57 AM