Ways to improve Fire Power., Mine Suck..

Vervain
post Jun 9 2006, 10:41 PM

Scathach
5,464 posts

practise as always

aim at the head. tap to get 1-2 bullets out. dun crouch, instead learn how to strafe. if the opponent is far, aim at the body/ chest, likely to save your bullets and get a clean kill
Vervain
post Jun 12 2006, 05:31 PM

Scathach
5,464 posts

i have a friend who is also really good. he just use awp and DE. enough to mop out the rest. most of the time, viewers will puke out when they look at his screen. his reflexes are too fast and its not about look and shoot. for him is look, target the enemy's next destination and shoot him thru objects. HS la most of the time. if not the victim will still wonder around while he fires the other shot to make the kill. also he uses the de's cross fire to replace the awp's so its kinda like aim and change to awp then shoot. so called part time shot gun.

last time i have a bunch of friend training for mp5s. 2-3 bullets of hs. they too train on range and near shot. i find it scary cause mp5s are cheap and they can kill with ease. not to mention its good when rushing and spraying.

personally i love to watch ppl using scout. cause its really interesting.

0.0159sec    0.85    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 05:20 PM