Ways to improve Fire Power., Mine Suck..

TSminde
post Jun 9 2006, 10:59 AM, updated 20y ago

dreamt a king, woke up still king
2,911 posts

how? play AK , m4a1 always die near range to handgun. ...wdf....i aim at the balls...the head...all miss...and im crouching....normally u guyz aim where?
chamelion
post Jun 9 2006, 11:00 AM

Back to Bricking
2,755 posts

If you are T, throw the C4 to ground and shot the C4. If you are CT, try to aim for C4 on T. then kaboom!!!!!!!

This post has been edited by chamelion: Jun 9 2006, 11:00 AM
TSminde
post Jun 9 2006, 11:15 AM

2,911 posts

is that a joke or ..... ?
gM | Mutsumi-san
post Jun 9 2006, 11:36 AM

PhD Falcon punch, Gunslingin, Sentry & Trollin Engineering
1,429 posts

QUOTE(minde @ Jun 9 2006, 10:59 AM)
how? play AK , m4a1 always die near range to handgun. ...wdf....i aim at the balls...the head...all miss...and im crouching....normally u guyz aim where?
u dont aim at the balls, u aim at their batangs thats the right way to burst an AK :3
OKLY
post Jun 9 2006, 01:39 PM

The Penguin Vader
12,089 posts

Do not crouch, wanna know why ? When you crouch, most likely the guy will be aiming at the head with ease because when you crouch you either see the head or the legs only. Practice makes perfect. You must kill your oppenents as soon as you see them or risk being killed.
songhan89
post Jun 9 2006, 05:45 PM

-Hankerchizf-
1,104 posts

QUOTE(hardyboyz888 @ Jun 9 2006, 01:39 PM)
Do not crouch, wanna know why ? When you crouch, most likely the guy will be aiming at the head with ease because when you crouch you either see the head or the legs only. Practice makes perfect. You must kill your oppenents as soon as you see them or risk being killed.
crouch when spraying..
OKLY
post Jun 9 2006, 08:31 PM

The Penguin Vader
12,089 posts

But in 1 on 1 situations based on my experience, crouching is really dangerous.
TSminde
post Jun 9 2006, 08:54 PM

2,911 posts

icic...cos -Arshad- said my Fire Power is really weak.... i take AK right infront of a guy and he headshot me after 0.7sec++... i crouched...

1more thing...
when u crouch and suddenly that bugger crouch...do u pull your mouse down ? cos when i pull it down...it miss completely...
SiLVeRHybRiD
post Jun 9 2006, 09:27 PM

<(0.0)<^(0.0)^>(o.o)>
855 posts

aim at their balls.....then jump jump jump like mad....kekeke......

dun ask me i am a noob now.....
Kdash
post Jun 9 2006, 10:36 PM

322 posts

For an AK47, if the enemy is standing: aim at the chest and move ur xhair sligthly towards bottom left (don't ask me why). If the enemy is crouching: do the same, aim at the legs and move ur xhair slightly towards bottom left (again, don't ask me why). Just some tips from Vesslan himself biggrin.gif
Vervain
post Jun 9 2006, 10:41 PM

Scathach
5,464 posts

practise as always

aim at the head. tap to get 1-2 bullets out. dun crouch, instead learn how to strafe. if the opponent is far, aim at the body/ chest, likely to save your bullets and get a clean kill
OKLY
post Jun 9 2006, 10:55 PM

The Penguin Vader
12,089 posts

Vervain is right but he is playing CS:S and I played CS:S and found out that it doesn't need much a practice for strafing and shooting at the same time because all the bullets just goes straight almost all the time in my opinion. And thread starter, all I can say is if you don't want practice direct aim to the head, try controlling your recoil when spraying. That is what I do most of the time. laugh.gif
thivaakar
post Jun 10 2006, 12:47 AM

581 posts

play DMC alot . tips from noob =P
Hell Fire
post Jun 10 2006, 08:02 AM

5 sTaR n00bs
741 posts

QUOTE(hardyboyz888 @ Jun 9 2006, 08:31 PM)
But in 1 on 1 situations based on my experience, crouching is really dangerous.
Then i wonder why all the pro gamer still wan to crouch when they are in 1 on 1 @_@
zirconium
post Jun 10 2006, 08:24 AM

23 posts

Depends to situation la...

If open fire u go crouch there of coz die la...people know ur position adi , people come out PIANG ! die -.-"

Crouch oni when ur RECOIL fly till out of control XD~ ( My opinion la )

If i play AK ... i seldom crouch unless , i really need the accuracy.
arshad
post Jun 10 2006, 11:11 AM

Blessed
1,527 posts

since when i said that also i donno sleep.gif
OKLY
post Jun 10 2006, 12:30 PM

The Penguin Vader
12,089 posts

QUOTE(zirconium @ Jun 10 2006, 08:24 AM)
Depends to situation la...

If open fire u go crouch there of coz die la...people know ur position adi , people come out PIANG ! die -.-"

Crouch oni when ur RECOIL fly till out of control XD~ ( My opinion la )

If i play AK ... i seldom crouch unless , i really need the accuracy.
Yeah. Especially playing public server as well. Imagine you crouch at the alley area in dust2, you will be killed in 0.1sec ! laugh.gif

Crouch if you are spraying like some kinda mad guy that has mad cow disease. rclxms.gif Joking joking !
WaCKy-Angel
post Jun 10 2006, 12:37 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(minde @ Jun 9 2006, 10:59 AM)
Depends on how u shoot...

If u shoot contineously u should aim below the neck or chest...this is becoz the cursor will move up and up..

If u shoot 1-2tap (shot simultenously) then u can aim the head..
This is the best way (or should i said pro way) to use AK and M4A1....

Noob use contineously shot.
Loreki
post Jun 10 2006, 12:59 PM

448 posts

just use mp5 lah.. dun need to worry about recoil hahaha
arshad
post Jun 10 2006, 01:42 PM

Blessed
1,527 posts

loreki use anything also can pro mah lol