Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

8 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Outline · [ Standard ] · Linear+

> /k/, open google.com.my now

views
     
TSLord Tiki Mick
post Oct 11 2013, 12:35 AM, updated 9y ago

Regular
******
Senior Member
1,012 posts

Joined: Jul 2012
You see this ka hmm.gif
CODE

Index of /

   cgi-bin/

Apache/2.2.25 (Unix) mod_ssl/2.2.25 OpenSSL/1.0.0-fips mod_auth_passthrough/2.1 mod_bwlimited/1.4 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635 Server at www.google.com.my Port 80


*EDIT*
Let clear things up. google.com.my was not hacked, according to buysellaccount, it was DNS poisoning. The thing you see was not hosted on google's server but attacker's server. The attacker poisoned a DNS so that www.google.com.my would be redirected to his/her own IP instead of google's IP.

This post has been edited by Lord Tiki Mick: Oct 11 2013, 02:08 AM
izzyuke
post Oct 11 2013, 12:36 AM


*****
Senior Member
734 posts

Joined: Apr 2011
kenot

seriously
roimekoi
post Oct 11 2013, 12:36 AM

Casual
***
Junior Member
337 posts

Joined: Jul 2007
no, youusing google dns?
alwinnng
post Oct 11 2013, 12:36 AM

Look at all my stars!!
*******
Senior Member
4,296 posts

Joined: Dec 2009
From: Malaysia



No
SUSwin7
post Oct 11 2013, 12:36 AM

Regular
******
Senior Member
1,594 posts

Joined: Apr 2010
Google Malaysia is roask now... sofmoded by johnkor
fridel
post Oct 11 2013, 12:37 AM

kuran ka? ok e oi?
******
Senior Member
1,656 posts

Joined: Nov 2010
From: the tip of borneo
eh i open ok jer hmm.gif
SUSwin7
post Oct 11 2013, 12:37 AM

Regular
******
Senior Member
1,594 posts

Joined: Apr 2010
QUOTE(roimekoi @ Oct 11 2013, 12:36 AM)
no, youusing google dns?
*
EVERY /KTARD sure using google DNS lah... for prawn searching brows.gif
[[]]
post Oct 11 2013, 12:38 AM

New Member
*
Junior Member
35 posts

Joined: Sep 2013
From: klate


Oops! Google Chrome could not connect to google.com.my

Try reloading: google.­com.­my
fazil0610
post Oct 11 2013, 12:38 AM

Getting Started
**
Junior Member
147 posts

Joined: Aug 2010
From: Atacama Desert



no, kenot open

only google.com can
alwinnng
post Oct 11 2013, 12:38 AM

Look at all my stars!!
*******
Senior Member
4,296 posts

Joined: Dec 2009
From: Malaysia



QUOTE(win7 @ Oct 11 2013, 12:37 AM)
EVERY /KTARD sure using google DNS lah... for prawn searching brows.gif
*
At least most of us dont watch gay prawn
SUSwin7
post Oct 11 2013, 12:39 AM

Regular
******
Senior Member
1,594 posts

Joined: Apr 2010
QUOTE(alwinnng @ Oct 11 2013, 12:38 AM)
At least most of us dont watch gay prawn
*
dafak??
i no watch ghey prawn...
Spicey
post Oct 11 2013, 12:40 AM

New Member
*
Junior Member
38 posts

Joined: Jan 2013
confirmed effected dns: tmnet dns, googledns

opendns and comodo dns seems fine
mafioso
post Oct 11 2013, 12:41 AM

 
*******
Senior Member
6,123 posts

Joined: Jul 2012
From: Today, 00:01 AM
just use google.com. lol
ignis fatuus
post Oct 11 2013, 12:41 AM

Getting Started
**
Junior Member
168 posts

Joined: Jul 2008
CODE
Missing nameservers reported by parent
FAIL: The following nameservers are listed at your nameservers as nameservers for your domain, but are not listed at the parent nameservers (see RFC2181 5.4.1). You need to make sure that these nameservers are working.If they are not working ok, you may have problems!
ks4003824.ip-142-4-211.net
sdns1.ovh.ca

Missing nameservers reported by your nameservers
ERROR: One or more of the nameservers listed at the parent servers are not listed as NS records at your nameservers. The problem NS records are:
b0x3.madleets.com
b0x4.madleets.com
This is listed as an ERROR because there are some cases where nasty problems can occur (if the TTLs vary from the NS records at the root servers and the NS records point to your own domain, for example).


Looks like kena hacked.
mafioso
post Oct 11 2013, 12:41 AM

 
*******
Senior Member
6,123 posts

Joined: Jul 2012
From: Today, 00:01 AM
QUOTE(Spicey @ Oct 11 2013, 12:40 AM)
confirmed effected dns: tmnet dns, googledns

opendns and comodo dns seems fine
*
BTW

you guys punya youtube got problem or not?

video will buffer more than the currently playing time, but video will hang halfway at random timing.
TSLord Tiki Mick
post Oct 11 2013, 12:42 AM

Regular
******
Senior Member
1,012 posts

Joined: Jul 2012
QUOTE(roimekoi @ Oct 11 2013, 12:36 AM)
no, youusing google dns?
*
Not sure. 8.8.8.8 ka?

QUOTE(win7 @ Oct 11 2013, 12:36 AM)
Google Malaysia is roask now... sofmoded by johnkor
*
Ini semua salah...

QUOTE(fazil0610 @ Oct 11 2013, 12:38 AM)
no, kenot open

only google.com can
*
what happen ah. Nothing in / except for cgi-bin. Sudah kena hack. notworthy.gif
[[]]
post Oct 11 2013, 12:42 AM

New Member
*
Junior Member
35 posts

Joined: Sep 2013
From: klate


Index of /

cgi-bin/
Apache/2.2.25 (Unix) mod_ssl/2.2.25 OpenSSL/1.0.0-fips mod_auth_passthrough/2.1 mod_bwlimited/1.4 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635 Server at www.google.com.my Port 80
fiqir
post Oct 11 2013, 12:43 AM

BE YOURSELF
*******
Senior Member
3,810 posts

Joined: Jan 2006



i can open google.com.my, opsss im not using google dns. biggrin.gif
Spicey
post Oct 11 2013, 12:44 AM

New Member
*
Junior Member
38 posts

Joined: Jan 2013
QUOTE(mafioso @ Oct 11 2013, 12:41 AM)
BTW

you guys punya youtube got problem or not?

video will buffer more than the currently playing time, but video will hang halfway at random timing.
*
so far ok, only google.my,google.com.my effected by the changes

This post has been edited by Spicey: Oct 11 2013, 12:45 AM
TSLord Tiki Mick
post Oct 11 2013, 12:45 AM

Regular
******
Senior Member
1,012 posts

Joined: Jul 2012
QUOTE(,Oct 11 2013, 12:42 AM)
Index of /

cgi-bin/
Apache/2.2.25 (Unix) mod_ssl/2.2.25 OpenSSL/1.0.0-fips mod_auth_passthrough/2.1 mod_bwlimited/1.4 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635 Server at www.google.com.my Port 80
*
Means you can see la?

IP is 142.4.211.288. That in Malaysia ka? laugh.gif

8 Pages  1 2 3 > » 
Bump Topic Add ReplyOptions New Topic
 

Change to:
| Lo-Fi Version
0.0148sec    0.59    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th August 2022 - 09:22 PM