Bandar Puteri Bangi

fleur_cherie
post Nov 13 2017, 02:14 PM

152 posts

QUOTE(ne0c0n @ Nov 3 2017, 09:40 AM)
Hello, The Strata owner here

I have a question. How long usually does it takes for lawyer to return the copy of stamped SNP to the purchaser?
Hi there, how much is the Strata unit? When will get the key?
I'm interested to buy.
fleur_cherie
post Nov 16 2017, 08:56 AM

152 posts

QUOTE(ne0c0n @ Nov 16 2017, 12:05 AM)
+- RM537k before rebate. Expected completion end 2019
Ok tq!
fleur_cherie
post Mar 2 2018, 05:15 PM

152 posts

QUOTE(Kyotoarm @ Feb 21 2018, 04:09 PM)
Hi, im newbie here. Any strata owner here? Aleady create group whatsapp?invite me please. Im one of the strata owner.. cant wait the strata complete😁
not sure on the whatsapp group.. btw i went to the gallery, and there are still a lot available houses.

This post has been edited by fleur_cherie: Mar 9 2018, 12:15 AM
fleur_cherie
post May 29 2018, 04:20 PM

152 posts

Hi, any Strata owner has viewed the real show unit on-site?i called their office, and they said the show unit is ready to be viewed. Any comment on the unit?

This post has been edited by fleur_cherie: May 29 2018, 04:21 PM
fleur_cherie
post May 30 2018, 07:26 PM

152 posts

Good to know that! Tq baRT and ne0con!
fleur_cherie
post Jun 10 2018, 11:22 AM

152 posts

Hi Strata owners, can i complain to IOI regarding the missing roof for the balcony of the master bedroom for the Upper Unit? The illustration shows that there will be a roof for it tho..

This post has been edited by fleur_cherie: Jun 11 2018, 07:09 PM
fleur_cherie
post Jun 27 2018, 11:33 PM

152 posts

QUOTE(ne0c0n @ Jun 25 2018, 02:06 PM)
Can report to Tribunal Tuntutan Pembeli Rumah but they might a possibility they give the "Artist Impression" excuse. Anyhow, just lodge your report, you have a point there.

Tribunal Tuntutan Pembeli Rumah
Noted..thanks..do i make the report before or after the house completed? Sorry, this is my first house,so i dont know much..
fleur_cherie
post Jun 27 2018, 11:36 PM

152 posts

QUOTE(phoebejy @ Jun 27 2018, 11:06 PM)
This was taken 20-June-2018 in their sales gallery
Whats the black pin indicates? Any different from yellow?

Btw, why lot people buy the house facing the highway? Feng shui? Larger road?
fleur_cherie
post Jun 28 2018, 09:17 AM

152 posts

QUOTE(phoebejy @ Jun 28 2018, 12:19 AM)
I asked them why they put yellow and black pin. They said they don't have enough yellow pin LOLLLL
No difference one. You bought liao?
Yup,bought the top right..facing the garden..more parking space *i hope*
fleur_cherie
post Jul 7 2018, 05:43 PM

152 posts

QUOTE(Kyotoarm @ Jul 7 2018, 11:50 AM)
Can someone create whatsapp group for the strata owner. We can share something about design such as no roof for upper unit, progress payment, facilities, etc.. count me in..
Someone said it is too early to create a ws group..nevermind, ill create a group, pm me at (deleted,link provided below)..maybe we can discuss the progressive in the group😀

This post has been edited by fleur_cherie: Jul 7 2018, 09:53 PM
fleur_cherie
post Sep 28 2018, 07:26 PM

152 posts

QUOTE(V-key @ Sep 24 2018, 11:56 PM)
The Strata gt WhatsApp group already?
Got..u owner? Dm me ur phone no
fleur_cherie
post Sep 22 2019, 07:06 PM

152 posts

Anyone who wants to buy The Strata phase 2, i think u need to consider a LOT. Let's just say, the developer is not competent enough. There is said it
fleur_cherie
post Sep 23 2019, 07:49 AM

152 posts

QUOTE(Silfer @ Sep 22 2019, 10:29 PM)
Can elaborate?
There are a few issues that a big developer shouldn't do in the first place. Since I already complained to them, i wont write it here. I would just say, buy from others, Sime Darby maybe?
fleur_cherie
post Nov 13 2019, 06:48 PM

152 posts

QUOTE(BroDash @ Nov 10 2019, 01:48 AM)
I really want to know what the problem is?
Are one of the owner of the strata phase 1?
fleur_cherie
post Nov 14 2019, 11:25 AM

152 posts

If you are The Strata phase 1 owner, please dm me so i can add u to our chat room. So u could be informed on the problem we have with the developer right now. Thanks
fleur_cherie
post Oct 15 2020, 02:37 PM

152 posts

QUOTE(mybanana @ Oct 8 2020, 09:48 AM)
Any strata owner here?
This is a hybrid/townhouse with strata tittle rite?

But what I saw is:-
a) The fence is low (around 5ft only?)
b) the strata own park is under MPKJ
c) There are open road access between Terresse & Strata. Hence anybody can bassby.

That is weird coz usually house with strata tittle is to have their own private area with high safety measure (high fence etc).
This look like normal house for me.

Another is their 1st hyperlink house, Terresse. People consider this as a benchmark product from IOI for bandar Puteri Bangi.
This house is completed around 2016/17 if not mistaken.

But from my bare eyes this house look like 15 years old. The external painting quality is terrible. Poor quality & all faded.
Also with soil settlement/movement problem, many house & infrastruture encounters with serious crack issue.

Also with many leaking/waterproofing problem.

What is wrong with this IOI? rclxub.gif
It is a half strata title, means no maintenance fee for the facilities area, just the guard. Yup, agreed that the terrese’s paint very terrible. Dont believe the IOI brand, they sucks.

fleur_cherie
post Oct 19 2020, 09:33 PM

152 posts

QUOTE(mybanana @ Oct 19 2020, 11:51 AM)
lol...half strata? What is the benefit of having this title? Normal facilities but in the same time you can't renovate external/facade of your house?
Heard that flash flood oso happened several time on this area.
Some people just don’t like their neighbours to have colourful house, or extending the area of house. It will look ugly. I personally like the housing area which are tidy and neat. And we don’t need to pay for the facilities provided, unlike other full strata townhouse. I guess it depends on ur preference.

I dont think it will flood here, bcoz this area is a bit on the hill. Will need to wait and see first.

This post has been edited by fleur_cherie: Oct 19 2020, 09:35 PM
fleur_cherie
post Jan 26 2021, 09:29 AM

152 posts

QUOTE(BaRT @ Jan 19 2021, 10:18 AM)
hmm.gif  wonder why so late. Coz i saw the house completed edi.
Water & letric meter oso edi in place each house.
Some of the owners have received their vp letter yesterday, but not sure when can collect keys, since mco is happening.
fleur_cherie
post Jan 26 2021, 10:45 PM

152 posts

QUOTE(idil @ Jan 26 2021, 01:43 PM)
Sorry the one I said is for phase 2. Phase 1 I believe they will get key soon this few week
Looking how slow ioi is, phase 2 should expect 2022 😏

0.0493sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 09:49 PM