85 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Bottom

Bandar Puteri Bangi

Victor3010
post Jan 26 2015, 07:01 AM

1,567 posts

QUOTE(reddevil87 @ Jan 25 2015, 04:37 PM)
I booked last week on 18/1/2015, only left Type A, Type B and C all fully booked, Type A also not left much  smile.gif
Wow... I was looking forward to type C... Any idea when the next block launching is? There are three towers right...

QUOTE(mes23 @ Jan 25 2015, 06:22 PM)
Visiting IOI Showcase at IOI City Mall. ..new block may open after CNY. Look many people looking for Type B and C. If it correct they should open Tower 3 as Tower 1 only got Type A.
They better launch after the 15th day of CNY biggrin.gif.... Do i have to queue? Or just arrive there just before they open.. First timer here smile.gif
noorazimradzi
post Jan 26 2015, 08:18 AM

199 posts

Went there, saw empty. Why? Too expensive? I guess so...
reddevil87
post Jan 26 2015, 11:45 AM

164 posts

QUOTE(mes23 @ Jan 26 2015, 01:22 AM)
Visiting IOI Showcase at IOI City Mall. ..new block may open after CNY. Look many people looking for Type B and C. If it correct they should open Tower 3 as Tower 1 only got Type A.
Ya Type B and Type C quite demanding as the 1st phase ad fully booked within 1 week after launching, new block price might increase as well dun know will increase how much drool.gif
TSmes23
post Jan 26 2015, 02:44 PM

393 posts

QUOTE(noorazimradzi @ Jan 26 2015, 08:18 AM)
Went there, saw empty. Why? Too expensive? I guess so...
Comparing price with Savannah by Mah Sing, Almyra price per sq.ft. is more cheapest with better layout and less unit (699 vs 3,000 units). And with easy entry scheme for Bumiputera buyer, Bumi should grab this opportunity. ..as most of time I saw on other forum or fb they like to mentioning "Rumah Mampu Tengok" when property price in Klang Valley mostly above 500K. I think based on Almyra price it below RM415K and not an issues to pay monthly repayments at RM1.7K and the balance 3% after taking 7% bumi discount as part payment deffered into 30 months.

reddevil87
post Jan 26 2015, 03:49 PM

164 posts

QUOTE(Victor3010 @ Jan 26 2015, 07:01 AM)
Wow... I was looking forward to type C... Any idea when the next block launching is? There are three towers right...
They better launch after the 15th day of CNY biggrin.gif....  Do i have to queue? Or just arrive there just before they open.. First timer here smile.gif
Yes there will be 3 more blocks to be launched, Block 2 is 1st launch, Block 1 only got Type A, Block 3 and 4 will have Type A, B and C, not sure the next launch will be which block, but as mentioned by mes23 next block could be Block 3, need to ask the sales person to confirm smile.gif
zeer707
post Jan 26 2015, 06:08 PM

37 posts

Went there on the weekend. 19 units left for The Terresse.

shanjie
post Jan 27 2015, 11:52 AM

22 posts

Just behind Almyra is a big water tank and also future SMK School....
shanjie
post Jan 28 2015, 01:25 AM

22 posts

since majority are malay, worry there will be a “speaker” in the future….
TSmes23
post Jan 28 2015, 07:38 AM

393 posts

QUOTE(shanjie @ Jan 28 2015, 01:25 AM)
since majority are malay, worry there will be a “speaker” in the future….
Ayaaah not need to put so nice word loo "speaker"...say stright "masjid" loo...not need to double meaning. Can someone confirm other than the existing masjid at Bandar Seri Putra where the other area in this vicinity.
shanjie
post Jan 28 2015, 09:43 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(mes23 @ Jan 28 2015, 07:38 AM)
Ayaaah not need to put so nice word loo "speaker"...say stright "masjid" loo...not need to double meaning. Can someone confirm other than the existing masjid at Bandar Seri Putra where the other area in this vicinity.
i was referring to the speaker that possible to be installed in the condo. masjid is fine. but speaker in condo... em...
there is one under construction masjid within 1-2KM
samkps
post Jan 28 2015, 09:50 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(zeer707 @ Jan 26 2015, 06:08 PM)
Went there on the weekend. 19 units left for The Terresse.
19 units out of 111 units means about 83% booked... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Any idea when need to sign SnP? hmm.gif
TSmes23
post Jan 28 2015, 03:03 PM

393 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jan 28 2015, 09:50 AM)
19 units out of 111 units means about 83% booked...  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

Any idea when need to sign SnP?  hmm.gif
It mean next launch 24 x 70 next to The Terresse. But built up smaller..

samkps
post Jan 28 2015, 03:48 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(mes23 @ Jan 28 2015, 03:03 PM)
It mean next launch 24 x 70 next to The Terresse. But built up smaller..
So fast next launch? hmm.gif hmm.gif
TSmes23
post Jan 28 2015, 04:08 PM

393 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jan 28 2015, 03:48 PM)
So fast next launch?  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
Phase 1 almost 85% sold after 3 weeks on market. Only not fast as Eco Majestic or Setia Eco Hill.
samkps
post Jan 28 2015, 04:11 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(mes23 @ Jan 28 2015, 04:08 PM)
Phase 1 almost 85% sold after 3 weeks on market. Only not fast as Eco Majestic or Setia Eco Hill.
It is booked, not yet sold I presume... That's why I am asking when the SnP signing is going to be started.. hmm.gif

Not sure how many loan reject units.. hmm.gif

This post has been edited by samkps: Jan 28 2015, 04:11 PM
reddevil87
post Jan 28 2015, 05:20 PM

164 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jan 28 2015, 04:11 PM)
It is booked, not yet sold I presume...  That's why I am asking when the SnP signing is going to be started..  hmm.gif

Not sure how many loan reject units..  hmm.gif
I booked on 18/1/2015, SNP needed to be signed on end of this month (14 days from booking date) laugh.gif
cfa28
post Jan 28 2015, 05:22 PM

4,830 posts

QUOTE(neobalanocarpus @ Jan 14 2015, 10:46 PM)
Mntainance fee 0.30 psf.
based on LA or BU
samkps
post Jan 28 2015, 05:38 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(reddevil87 @ Jan 28 2015, 05:20 PM)
I booked on 18/1/2015, SNP needed to be signed on end of this month (14 days from booking date)  laugh.gif
Thanks for sharing..

Wow, that's fast... Have to settle the loan within 2 week....

So that's mean those booked on 9th Jan already signed SnP? hmm.gif
reddevil87
post Jan 28 2015, 06:05 PM

164 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jan 28 2015, 05:38 PM)
Thanks for sharing..

Wow, that's fast... Have to settle the loan within 2 week.... 

So that's mean those booked on 9th Jan already signed SnP?  hmm.gif
Ya quite fast in fact, i think for those who booked on launching date should have signed the SNP, not sure got anyone here mind to share?
kusyah
post Jan 28 2015, 06:36 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(reddevil87 @ Jan 28 2015, 06:05 PM)
Ya quite fast in fact, i think for those who booked on launching date should have signed the SNP, not sure got anyone here mind to share?
Yup, i've signed the s&p and loan docs already on last Monday. I booked the unit on 10th Jan. I asked the lawyer, she said before me already 10 or 11 owner already signed.

85 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Top

0.0360sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 09:03 PM