Bandar Puteri Bangi

reddevil87
post Feb 26 2015, 10:42 AM

164 posts

QUOTE(kusyah @ Feb 26 2015, 08:20 AM)
If I'm not mistaken, on the next month after bank release the money to the developer, we need to pay for the interest already.
Yeah according to the progress claim from IOI, the due date for payment is on 17/4/2015, which means the bank need to release money to them not later than 17/4/2015, and we need to pay the bank with interest after they release the money
reddevil87
post Feb 26 2015, 11:28 AM

164 posts

QUOTE(cfa28 @ Feb 26 2015, 11:01 AM)
Yes, no GST on Maintenance Fees but the said Maintenance Fees  will still go up cos its not Zero Rated
Unfortunately maintenance fees is subject to GST at 6%, it is definitely not zero-rated or exempt supply sad.gif
reddevil87
post Feb 26 2015, 11:46 AM

164 posts

QUOTE(cfa28 @ Feb 26 2015, 11:42 AM)
Heard on the Radio today that GST will NOT be imposed on all Residential Maintenance Fees thanks to lobby by various NGOs
Yes a lot of parties also lobby to customs, but as long as there are no any law or regulations gazetted by the government, maintenance fee is still standard-rated unless they issue another Exempt Supply Order which until now also nothing come out smile.gif
reddevil87
post Feb 26 2015, 11:47 AM

164 posts

QUOTE(Actchan @ Feb 26 2015, 11:44 AM)
Hmm , so the maintenance fees for the terresse is about how much ya?
Sorry if I miss this before the post . Thx smile.gif
Sorry i not sure about that, maybe u need to ask SA about this smile.gif
reddevil87
post Feb 26 2015, 11:59 AM

164 posts

QUOTE(cfa28 @ Feb 26 2015, 11:51 AM)
Yeah but anything can be changed unless it is stated in the GST Exempt Supply Order which is black and white, dun rely fully on Malaysia gov punya mulut until it is gazetted blush.gif

Still remember that our beloved PM announce in the budget 2015 that RON 95, diesel and LPG will be given relief from payment of GST? But until now these are still not stated in the GST Relief Supply Order, haha u know i know la blush.gif

This post has been edited by reddevil87: Feb 26 2015, 12:00 PM
reddevil87
post Feb 27 2015, 04:26 PM

164 posts

QUOTE(Actchan @ Feb 26 2015, 02:30 PM)
Is ok bro , actually I'm quite surprise that no body here in lyn purchased this dst house ?
Bro mes can share the spa detail abit ? About the calculation of mf and another charges like facility clubhouse ? Thx smile.gif
Bro mes23 have purchase the DSH and he may know the maintenance fee as well, u may ask him smile.gif

reddevil87
post Mar 1 2015, 05:52 PM

164 posts

QUOTE(kusyah @ Feb 25 2015, 11:54 AM)
I just received a copy of spa today. Loan agreement not yet receive.
I also receive my SPA yesterday but loan agreement not yet smile.gif
reddevil87
post Mar 5 2015, 10:16 PM

164 posts

QUOTE(kusyah @ Mar 5 2015, 06:33 PM)
I talked to SA somewhere this week, he said terrese 2 starting price is rm750k before bumi discount. Rm20k higher than terrese 1 starting price. Expexted to launch by mid of April.
If really just 20k increase in price then still considered reasonable, but wonder whether when launch will be different price or not, any future launching news for Almyra residence? hmm.gif
reddevil87
post Mar 7 2015, 12:44 AM

164 posts

QUOTE(kusyah @ Mar 6 2015, 01:22 PM)
He said indicative price, so probably can go more higher during launch I guess. Sorry, no idea on Almyra. Perhaps can check with SA directly.
Thanks for sharing, Terresse 1 already fully sold off? smile.gif
reddevil87
post Mar 16 2015, 10:40 PM

164 posts

QUOTE(brensek @ Mar 16 2015, 06:41 PM)
total 111 units now left 9 after 1.5 moths launching...
quite slow isn't, pls share what are the factors that phase 1 still not fully sold
Maybe due to the loan reject unit? Perhaps the most possible factor should be GST coming, some buyer still want to hold on for a while and see what is GST impact 1st? hmm.gif

reddevil87
post Mar 19 2015, 01:22 PM

164 posts

QUOTE(retardedgamerz @ Mar 18 2015, 10:24 AM)
Hye guys..any new on the new tower on almyra?..looking for type B unit or C
Ya u should directly ask developer by visiting their sales gallery, Almyra really is worth buy and price also affordable, i am one of the early buyer smile.gif
reddevil87
post Mar 24 2015, 10:22 PM

164 posts

QUOTE(johnobimikel @ Mar 24 2015, 09:17 PM)
Do u already get u loan agreement?
Hi I just receive my loan agreement last week, but the bank not yet release the 1st progress payment to developer, how about you? smile.gif
reddevil87
post Mar 27 2015, 01:26 PM

164 posts

QUOTE(johnobimikel @ Mar 25 2015, 10:39 PM)
I think my bank already released the 1st paymet to developer. When i checked online,there is new loan acc in my maybank2u acc.
Mine one is CIMB, the loan account ad exist for long time but still no outstanding loan yet, means no payment by the bank yet hmm.gif
reddevil87
post Mar 28 2015, 10:01 AM

164 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Mar 27 2015, 09:52 PM)
You should receive letter from the developers requesting for payments after certain milestone met (and certified by the architect) and letter from the bank when disbursement has been made.
Thx for ur clarification, actually i ad receive progress claim and architect cert from developer, but haven't receive bank disbursement letter yet hmm.gif
reddevil87
post Mar 30 2015, 11:20 AM

164 posts

QUOTE(johnobimikel @ Mar 30 2015, 11:00 AM)
I also hv recieved letter from dev but nothing from bank yet.
Hi do u receive ant letter from developer for claiming 1st progress billing? I think should receive ad
reddevil87
post Apr 1 2015, 10:03 PM

164 posts

QUOTE(johnobimikel @ Apr 1 2015, 01:15 PM)
I hv asked SA, she said that almyra phase 2 expected to be launch on 15 May. They will launch block 4 which consist of type a,b and c.
Thanks for your update, any idea how is the new launching price for new block? tongue.gif
reddevil87
post Apr 6 2015, 08:00 PM

164 posts

QUOTE(kusyah @ Apr 6 2015, 07:25 PM)
have anybody checked what is the status of documentation progress with their own lawyer on the first 10% disbursement to developer? Mine probably can't meet the deadline of 8/4/15 so the lawyer will issue letter to request for waiver of late payment charge. After all, the delay part is not due to me. In addition, she said all 50+ owner of terrese that under their firm can't meet the deadline. Quite a surprise!
Really? Mine due date is on 17/4/2015, what is the reason behind it? Because of bank late release money or what? hmm.gif
reddevil87
post Apr 8 2015, 08:45 AM

164 posts

QUOTE(nyunyunyu @ Apr 8 2015, 04:22 AM)
As long as bank doesn't release money, don't worry about late charge. Bank just waiting for official claim bg developer than they will start charge buyer
Thanks for ur info, hopefully there will be no late penalty charge imposed smile.gif
reddevil87
post May 4 2015, 05:43 PM

164 posts

QUOTE(Stamp @ May 4 2015, 04:39 PM)
no details on phase 2, except the layout is 24x70.

i only reserved a lot, didn't pay any booking. developer will call me when they are ready to take in the booking.
Hi any news about the high rise Almyra? Phase 1 ad fully sold? Phase 2 will be launched together with Terrese 2? How about the pricing? Thanks for sharing smile.gif
reddevil87
post May 5 2015, 12:18 AM

164 posts

QUOTE(enigma666 @ May 4 2015, 10:43 PM)
I have to admit and applaud IOI's marketing campaign for the past month or so (every weekend). Its a thumbs up....they're putting up different approach week to week for those who have attended any in BPP, Sierra 16 or BPB...
Hi bro mind to share ur experience on IOI marketing campaign? smile.gif

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0261sec    0.18    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 09:49 AM