8,226 posts

launching at 2020 smile.gif smile.gif
PeriPeri2014
post Sep 20 2014, 07:15 PM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(Col @ Sep 20 2014, 10:29 AM)
Bangi ioi just few mins distance from Nilai, in fact is just beside if u see from google map. Em..... can flip if bought at 750k? Flip at 900k to 1mil after 2 years? Wondering the market can be so bullish
flip until 1.5 mil after 2 years VP cool2.gif cool2.gif
PeriPeri2014
post Oct 18 2014, 09:50 AM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(alvis5913 @ Oct 17 2014, 11:55 PM)
i am waiting for the service apartment actually... no $$ to buy DSL sad.gif
Me 2
PeriPeri2014
post Oct 18 2014, 09:00 PM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(Col @ Oct 18 2014, 04:40 PM)
Go for 3Residence @ Kajang by MRCB is better i think?
Dun buy condo in Kajang la......by KV condo....just my 2cent laugh.gif laugh.gif
PeriPeri2014
post Oct 18 2014, 10:45 PM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(alvis5913 @ Oct 18 2014, 10:42 PM)
why dont buy condo in Kajang?
I more prefer Klang Valley laugh.gif
PeriPeri2014
post Oct 19 2014, 09:37 AM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(alvis5913 @ Oct 19 2014, 01:44 AM)
Kajang is not klang valley?
More prefer KL/PJ/Subang/Cheras/Damansara.....targeted small unit with premium location (No big burget sad.gif )
PeriPeri2014
post Nov 2 2014, 07:17 PM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(protimer @ Nov 2 2014, 07:15 PM)
Do you guys know exact date of launching? when I called the IOI they told me end of Nov this month....i registered but not sure if any invitation will be sent...im looking to get a service apartment unit since that is within my budget for my family stay....even the place is quiet far, im sure the accessibility to KL is good since it is connected with few highway such as SILK and PLUS......looking at the price of rm3**k, i am sure many people will be waiting for the launch....any pre launch for this one? I am just wondering if IOI will invest more money to build the infrastructure here.....Anyway for own stay i think should be ok as Bangi is still developing...not really sure if it is good for investment or rental in Bangi....Can any good soul who stay in Bangi or familiar with Bangi town enlighten us with the development around this place?
Launch postpone to 2020 sweat.gif sweat.gif
PeriPeri2014
post Nov 2 2014, 07:20 PM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(protimer @ Nov 2 2014, 07:20 PM)
lol..you kidding right tongue.gif ....if like that I will never ever able to buy any house anymore.....no house no wife sad.gif  sad.gif  sad.gif
LOL ofcos I kidding.....cos they keep postpone....

u looking highrise or landed??
PeriPeri2014
post Nov 2 2014, 07:27 PM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(protimer @ Nov 2 2014, 07:26 PM)
High rise....im poor fag coz my budget is 3**k only....the service apartment fits my budget rclxms.gif  rclxm9.gif  icon_idea.gif  thumbup.gif
how many big u looking for??
PeriPeri2014
post Nov 2 2014, 07:36 PM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(protimer @ Nov 2 2014, 07:33 PM)
I am aiming for the smallest unit which is type A.....what bout you? are you going for high rise or landed? brows.gif
Looking for Highrise with burget 600K ++ in PJ/KL ......only can get Studio doh.gif doh.gif
PeriPeri2014
post Nov 2 2014, 07:47 PM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(protimer @ Nov 2 2014, 07:42 PM)
haha...PJ & KL not for human live already cry.gif ....You still can get a decent size condo in Cyberjaya with that budget and it is a new development....if I have that budget, i most probably already book a unit in Cyberjaya since there is MEX highway direct to KL....too bad my salary is not that high sad.gif
bro, u not scare CBJ with oversupply of condo meh?? hmm.gif
PeriPeri2014
post Nov 2 2014, 08:16 PM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(protimer @ Nov 2 2014, 08:06 PM)
Hi PeriPeri......When there is demand there will be a supply.........I am sure developer already do some risk management thing before start their project......Cyberjaya is a booming area and you will never know it might be the future KL ver 2 looking at the rapid development there......I personally saw the development in Cyber within the past 5 years coz I was studying in MMU Cyber and 5 years back it was a desert but now I only can see high rise......To answer your question......just ask yourself, even PJ and KL or Puchong already packed with so much of properties but you are still looking there right coz there is demand.......So I think it should be enough to cater the growing population in Cyber....again dun bash me if I give a wrong information...just a newbie here who is still looking around to own my own house soon biggrin.gif
ty for ur sharing thumbup.gif
PeriPeri2014
post Nov 2 2014, 11:01 PM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(HighwayCruiser @ Nov 2 2014, 10:58 PM)
recently completed OUG Parklane subsale at 380k for 950sf...many units available
Ty for sharing tongue.gif
PeriPeri2014
post Nov 2 2014, 11:08 PM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(HighwayCruiser @ Nov 2 2014, 11:01 PM)
there is better option...why don't you try newly completed OUG Parklane in Sri Petaling, KL sub-sale at 380k for 950sf..many units available with so many freebies i.e. free maintenance, a/cond, wardrobe, kitchen cabinets etc. and closer to lrt, kl. everything..BPB is too far for a condo (since KV a plenty now) and imagine travelling this distance daily..unless if you go for landed then BPB could be an option
4225 unit look very scary sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif
PeriPeri2014
post Nov 2 2014, 11:11 PM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(HighwayCruiser @ Nov 2 2014, 11:10 PM)
the more the merrier thumbup.gif
bro, like that oso can ?? rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
PeriPeri2014
post Nov 2 2014, 11:17 PM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(besiegetank @ Nov 2 2014, 11:12 PM)

If you are looking for service apartment why not try Savanna? It is near to BPB too and are selling now from RM380k onwards
Savanna 3000 unit wor....Bangi somemore sweat.gif sweat.gif
PeriPeri2014
post Nov 22 2014, 10:15 AM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(Stamp @ Nov 21 2014, 06:51 PM)
Visited their booth at STAR property fair at KLConvention Centre today.

They didn't have any single storey houses planned for Bandar Puteri, Bangi.
OIC. how about townhouse??

This post has been edited by PeriPeri2014: Dec 12 2014, 06:10 PM
PeriPeri2014
post Dec 13 2014, 09:38 AM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(paktam @ Dec 12 2014, 03:45 PM)
I think the sales gallery almost completed in bandar puteri bangi...looks nice...just like shown in the brochure...now they are building shoplots...quite fast development...
Inside got showunit??
PeriPeri2014
post Dec 20 2014, 11:42 PM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(mes23 @ Dec 19 2014, 10:15 AM)
No choice..they need to follow what surrounding market rate...
IOI put 600K for fun only....they will launch at 800K+ min ....believe me smile.gif
PeriPeri2014
post Dec 21 2014, 09:24 AM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(dreamer2020 @ Dec 21 2014, 12:31 AM)
last time they put 580k
i wait wait wait till now still havent launch  rclxub.gif
IOI price never be cheap.....they put 600K for teasting respone oni flex.gif flex.gif flex.gif

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0598sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 02:16 AM