Bandar Puteri Bangi

silverong
post Jul 6 2017, 09:54 AM

344 posts

QUOTE(ruehyinn @ Jul 6 2017, 08:11 AM)
Hi, I'm just curious here. Does the first owner of Teresse and Teresse 2 make good capital appreciation from the developer? In another word, does the value of the property increases after purchase from developer?

Do you mind to share how much appreciation since then? I'm also owner of the property at Bandar Puteri Bangi.
Basically nope, current market quite bad and BPB location strategy not really that good compare to others project. It is better for owned stay or rental out if possible temporary in next few years.
nabiel_haniff
post Jul 8 2017, 11:58 AM

New updates in FB regarding Almyra. Project is 85% completed and they expect to obtain CCC by Dec 2017z few photos being uploaded too. Happy to see on time project and manage to complete early ❤️
itbean
post Jul 13 2017, 10:35 AM

FYI... biggrin.gif the Facebook link as below,
https://www.facebook.com/PuteriBangi/

jezzabelle
post Aug 7 2017, 10:57 AM

QUOTE(regnig @ Nov 12 2016, 04:45 PM)
Thanks for sharing. I just receives almyra water supply deposit letter from developer. Can i pay through online like maybank2u?
hi,
may know the utility bill is under commercial rate or residential rate ?

This post has been edited by jezzabelle: Aug 7 2017, 10:59 AM
harizdesu
post Sep 2 2017, 11:38 AM

vvs my stars
1,262 posts

QUOTE(saiful faudzi @ Jan 5 2017, 03:09 PM)
Albury project at Lenggeng by UMLand is individual title and G&G. Single storey will be vp on this june 17 but they have build earlier.
Hi.. Which area is this?.. Is it Lenggeng in N9?
TSmes23
post Sep 8 2017, 03:20 PM

393 posts

Do you received the invitation for new launching under Bandar Puteri Bangi.
What invitation email I got as below :

Dear Valued Customer,

Preview Invitation – From RM457,200* to own a unique hybrid terrace.

Introduce our new collection home at Bandar Puteri Bangi – 26’ x 65’ The Strata Link Townhouse.

With The Strata Link Townhouse, you not only get the change to own a home at a considerably reasonable price but you are also got the privacy and space of a landed property. What other make this home special is you get to avoid one of the major hassles of common townhouse – maintenance. The common area will be handing over and managed by local authority, but on the other, you get to enjoy the shared facility of 24-hour security*, so you have peace of mind that your home and family will be safe wherever you go.

We recommend getting a move on or you might just miss out! Start your car and waze to IOI Galleria @ Bangi to view our show unit this weekend. Our show unit is ready for viewing this Saturday, 16th September 2017 and Sunday, 17th September 2017.

To view the layout, please feel free to roam The Strata Link Townhouse’s home at www.ioiproperties.com.my/thestrata

For more information please contact 03 8912 3333 or our sales consultant Intan Diana (016 667 9935), Wynce Bong (016 380 0948) or Bobby Liew (013 730 2020) for more information.

* T&C apply.

What info when I called to SA is...this townhouse slightly difference from common townhouse...the strata title only involve the unit while all common area is under authority...so in term of maintenance fees most probably only involve the security guard. Will check this week.

This post has been edited by mes23: Sep 8 2017, 03:25 PM
BRE
post Sep 8 2017, 04:48 PM

7,348 posts

Wow hybrid terrace! 1st time i c strata titled units but common area managed by mpkj tht means its half gng n half fng wth lower maintenance fees

This post has been edited by BRE: Sep 8 2017, 11:48 PM
highflier
post Sep 8 2017, 07:57 PM

64 posts

Their website has the 3D Tour for show unit.

http://www.ioiproperties.com.my/TheStrata/
SUSrookienyc
post Sep 8 2017, 11:26 PM

502 posts

Upper unit looks better!
edwin_panther
post Sep 12 2017, 02:06 PM

So curious and SA not able to clarify Strata Tile, GNG, maintenance fee, sinking fee & RA,JMB & JMC

1. The strata link is not GnG and I don't think they have permit for GnG from MPKJ
2. There is no DMC signed during SPA
3. I don't think there is any maintenance and sinking fee.
4. Developer only provide security service for first year and RA must be formed within 1 year of VP to continue security service failure which there will be no security service.
5. Monthly security fee depends on RA & owners after 1 year of VP .By which half of owners will not join RA or contribute for security.
6. How can be strata when developer don't join JMB and yet can over common & strata?

This post has been edited by edwin_panther: Sep 12 2017, 02:07 PM
TSmes23
post Sep 12 2017, 04:53 PM

393 posts

QUOTE(edwin_panther @ Sep 12 2017, 02:06 PM)
So curious and SA not able to clarify Strata Tile, GNG, maintenance fee, sinking fee & RA,JMB & JMC

1. The strata link is not GnG  and I don't think they have permit for GnG from MPKJ
2. There is no DMC signed during SPA
3. I don't think there is any maintenance and sinking fee.
4. Developer only provide security service for first year and RA must be formed within 1 year of VP to continue security service failure which there will be no security service.
5. Monthly security fee depends on RA & owners after 1 year of VP .By which half of owners will not join RA or contribute for security.
6. How can be strata when developer don't join JMB and yet can over common & strata?
I went to show unit last week on sunday project....

(1)/(6) APDL is under Schedule H and not under Schedule G, i.e cover under Strata Titles Act. During the discussion with SA, the Marketing Manager explain to me and show the surat Kebenaran Merancang + Building Plan. There is an approval for guard house on building plan. What I understood here from the explanation...normal townhouse, developer only apply strata title from master title/block title/QT title. But this development slightly different after IOI obtain the QT title, they submit to Land Office for individual title for each unit...they spent their own money to do Serah Balik & Kurnia Semula under KTN 197. And from this individual title they submit application for SIFUS and Jadual Petak for strata title. Therefore, each unit of individual title will acting as a block title for lower unit and upper unit of townhouse and going to form their own Management Cooperation (MC) according to Strata Title Act....i think it look new for housing development in Malaysia. That why, the common area - road, drainage system, playground/garden, street lighting, rubbish collection etc. will be managed by local authority as the Strata Title only involve the unit which cover by Strata Title Act...and this look safe in term of maintenance fees for owner. They just need to pay Assessment Fees to Majlis.

(2) Under new Strata Title Act..i thought no DMC need to sign.
(3) Yeah...no maintenance fees as the Strata Title only involve 2 units only for each title but this act can impose to resident in term of security service under COB of MPKj.

I think you can contact directly the manager. I got his card...En Ezuddin 0123983980
silverong
post Sep 13 2017, 08:44 PM

344 posts

Anyone has stay in terresse 1 or 2? Do u found a lot of mosquito?
zorroman
post Sep 15 2017, 03:23 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(silverong @ Sep 13 2017, 08:44 PM)
Anyone has stay in terresse 1 or 2? Do u found a lot of mosquito?
Stayed during weekend currently..not realizing it but be cautious due to prone areas i.e. Bangi for mosquito...

Kudo2012
post Sep 30 2017, 11:37 AM

141 posts

QUOTE(johnobimikel @ Mar 23 2017, 08:46 PM)
Yup,also received the letter.
Have you received email regarding 10k for additional car park bay?
I heard from IOI that the additional car park need extra maintenance fee, around RM 40 per month.
johnobimikel
post Sep 30 2017, 05:08 PM

71 posts

QUOTE(Kudo2012 @ Sep 30 2017, 11:37 AM)
Have you received email regarding 10k for additional car park bay?
I heard from IOI that the additional car park need extra maintenance fee, around RM 40 per month.
Yup.received the email on last thursday.do u plan to purchase it?
Kudo2012
post Sep 30 2017, 06:28 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(johnobimikel @ Sep 30 2017, 05:08 PM)
Yup.received the email on last thursday.do u plan to purchase it?
so far no plan.

johnobimikel
post Sep 30 2017, 08:00 PM

71 posts

QUOTE(Kudo2012 @ Sep 30 2017, 06:28 PM)
so far no plan.
Same here. Do you know when we can collect the key?last time I ask SA,he said it will be around Feb or March next year.
Kudo2012
post Oct 1 2017, 12:46 AM

141 posts

QUOTE(johnobimikel @ Sep 30 2017, 08:00 PM)
Same here. Do you know when we can collect the key?last time I ask SA,he said it will be around Feb or March next year.
No idea, heard CCC in Dec, should collect the key early 2018
ne0c0n
post Oct 2 2017, 02:10 PM

53 posts

Went to the sales gallery on last Saturday to check for The Strata. A sales agent told me that there will be no more clubhouse and it will be replaced by a commercial development. Anyone can confirm this?
BRE
post Oct 2 2017, 10:32 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(ne0c0n @ Oct 2 2017, 03:10 PM)
Went to the sales gallery on last Saturday to check for The Strata. A sales agent told me that there will be no more clubhouse and it will be replaced by a commercial development. Anyone can confirm this?
How is d response 4 d townhouse?

85 Pages « < 70 71 72 73 74 > » Top

0.0277sec    0.24    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 04:52 PM