Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> CLOSE CASE~, Since 2013, 7Years~

pej1990
post Oct 10 2013, 09:36 AM

13 posts

When will you learn that you cannot deposit into someone's account if they are new and not even cod serve you right how many Times did you not read the cases here, you should have wait n not rush now u lost your money well money can always earn back rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
pej1990
post Oct 10 2013, 06:22 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(keong5661 @ Oct 10 2013, 06:05 PM)
i asking him many time from pm say want cod,but this guy no reply me anything.....
Luckily you are smarter thumbup.gif
pej1990
post Oct 11 2013, 06:30 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(Elflied @ Oct 11 2013, 12:07 AM)
Because u are in same area with him~ Im at KL i had no choise lol...
Well if at area KL sure i also want to COD lor... thats why~
But nvm bah~ i don't care for it already... i try to pass the info to my fren manager in maybank and my police fren... what i can is like that~
I think u will never get your money back unless u can scare him or go to his house with a gang

0.0130sec    0.66    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 12:19 AM