Credit Cards Maybankard 2 Gold & Platinum Cards V8, Pls read post 1-3 & use Search Topic 1st

mytaffeta
post Jan 19 2014, 01:19 AM

1,325 posts

i would like to apply for this card.. no promo meh like register card get ipad free? tongue.gif

mytaffeta
post Jan 19 2014, 01:36 AM

1,325 posts

QUOTE(sj0217 @ Jan 19 2014, 01:28 AM)
Haha, if like this, sure everyone go to apply already

You can apply at card center and maybe can get voucher
card center in OU? my friend said there is promo but not sure what it is.. so the best we can get is voucher? bttr than nothing.. biggrin.gif
mytaffeta
post Jan 23 2014, 02:16 AM

1,325 posts

applied m2card at 1U promo booth, no freebies.. less hassle cuz dont have to bring ur payslip to apply..

oh need to know different between gold vs platinum (not the benefit) such as yearly fee, interest rates, charges and so so..

This post has been edited by mytaffeta: Jan 23 2014, 02:19 AM
mytaffeta
post Jan 23 2014, 06:40 AM

1,325 posts

QUOTE(Sole X @ Jan 23 2014, 06:32 AM)
Oh you applied without knowing those details?  brows.gif

You can read about them here For Your Info
err i read few times actually.. didnt notice any diff in interest, yearly fee and charges.. but i might miss important note.. tongue.gif nothing diff rite? blush.gif

mytaffeta
post Jan 23 2014, 11:31 PM

1,325 posts

QUOTE(harmonics3 @ Jan 23 2014, 09:51 PM)
Applied for M2card by submitting the forms to Penang branch on 6th January and only today informed after repeatedly chasing the branch that my application form was the old one even though all documents are complete. Need to fill up a new form to process my application.... really pissed off...

May I know whether you can get the cards on the same day? If no payslips what other forms of income proofs do they accept?
sorry to hear that.. maybe u can try to apply via their promo booth, some say chances for approval a bit higher than branch..

i did not get the card on same day, still depend on MBB approval.. they have the EPF kiosk, they will print out the statement and see your salary from there..
mytaffeta
post Jan 31 2014, 06:57 PM

1,325 posts

Buy 1 Free 1 Every Thursday
- Limited to maximum of 2 Free Tickets per day per Cardmember, while stocks last.
- Limited to the 13,500 per month on first come first serve basis.

hve to take note this T&C as well.. so to enjoy this benefit, go at early of each month.. biggrin.gif
mytaffeta
post Feb 15 2014, 08:35 PM

1,325 posts

QUOTE(cybergear03 @ Feb 13 2014, 03:21 PM)
A car biggrin.gif under the win your dream car contest smile.gif
u won vw beetle? drool.gif
mytaffeta
post Feb 18 2014, 06:44 PM

1,325 posts

i received call from 'amanah takaful', something like insurance for this m2card.. ask for my address to send the policy, but i refuse.. told them to get the info from mbb.. they said cant cuz they are 3rd party.. so i hang up..

is this legit?
mytaffeta
post Feb 18 2014, 08:01 PM

1,325 posts

the call i receive is from phone number.. so i bit doubt la..

i called to mbb CS and they not sure/aware bout this thing.. advise if not comfortable dont accept or say no.. smile.gif
mytaffeta
post Feb 18 2014, 08:25 PM

1,325 posts

QUOTE(victorywp @ Feb 18 2014, 08:05 PM)
you mean mobile phone number?
yes yes, not from landline number.. sorry my brain and finger not properly syncronize.. lol blush.gif

0.0407sec    0.67    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 12:06 AM