BCB Hometree, New township?

TSkochin
post Oct 9 2013, 01:31 PM, updated 13y ago

I just hope I do!
10,319 posts

Ladies and gentlemen,
BCB is launching their new development soon.
Landed with clubhouse facilities.

Any comments?

http://www.hometree.com.my/index.html
raul
post Oct 9 2013, 01:39 PM

3,930 posts

how many acre of this project?
Glcotan
post Oct 9 2013, 02:21 PM

3,334 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Oct 9 2013, 01:31 PM)
Ladies and gentlemen,
BCB is launching their new development soon.
Landed with clubhouse facilities.

Any comments?

http://www.hometree.com.my/index.html
boss, lease hold @ kemuning. launch probably 4 months ago.
phase 1 fully sold.
hearsay got loan reject units now.
ruben7389
post Oct 9 2013, 09:05 PM

biology1168
1,137 posts

Berapa lui... anyone know?
ruben7389
post Oct 9 2013, 09:05 PM

biology1168
1,137 posts

Berapa lui... anyone know?
ronaldoo
post Oct 9 2013, 09:18 PM

526 posts

2 million and above
Kota kemuning
Mix development
Glcotan
post Oct 9 2013, 09:45 PM

3,334 posts

SUStikaram
post Oct 9 2013, 09:50 PM

10,722 posts

Next to
flood river.
Htc
flat
factory

Conclusion : overpriced
liam_emmet
post Oct 9 2013, 10:16 PM

1,551 posts

y shah alam area so many flood area geh
kh8668
post Oct 9 2013, 10:27 PM

Mamma Mia!
5,488 posts

how about residency 33?
kh8668
post Oct 9 2013, 10:28 PM

Mamma Mia!
5,488 posts

pretty nice

http://bcbbhd.com.my/wordpress/wp-content/...ch_Brochure.pdf
rainman19
post Oct 10 2013, 12:28 AM

2,140 posts

expensive township........
Glcotan
post Oct 10 2013, 06:51 AM

3,334 posts

QUOTE(kh8668 @ Oct 9 2013, 10:27 PM)
how about residency 33?
Where is this?
skt923
post Dec 1 2014, 03:49 PM

heard the phase 2 preview this coming weekend, any of you receive an updates?
post Dec 7 2014, 09:31 AM

1,003 posts

Houses look nice. I was working with this guy, but as I had to go overseas on launch date, I went over, but he was on leave. I left the booking form plus the necessary payment.

I specifically told the guys that they should pass the booking to the first guy and they said ok, ok. Next thing I know, they claimed the sale for themselves. I asked that the cheque not be banked in until my return to sort things out. Guess what? They terminated the first guy on the grounds that he was working against the company and saying things about the 2 other salespersons.

What the GM should have done was to call me. I hate these kind of salespeople who bullshit and try to grab the sales for themselves.

So I'm going to cancel my booking. Its not as if I need the house. Just thinking of getting another one for my kids when they grow up.

Really stupid for them to do this. I know they can sell my unit. So sell to someone else.

So unethical internally.
BEANCOUNTER
post Dec 7 2014, 11:01 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(liam_emmet @ Oct 9 2013, 10:16 PM)
y shah alam area so many flood area geh
the whole KK and western side of selangor (rimbayu and etc) are just 1mtr to 3mtr above sea level only.....

if the climate warming keeps this up, we may not see these townships in 50-100 years....or live like Holland....build a wall surrounding it.
Babizz
post Dec 7 2014, 11:13 AM

12,528 posts

houses look nice.. too high price point for investors though
Babizz
post Dec 7 2014, 11:14 AM

12,528 posts

1 phase sold d but hardly any posts on LYN.. mus be too rich to surf lowyat
BEANCOUNTER
post Dec 7 2014, 11:15 AM

20,146 posts

phase one all bungalows rite?
PeriPeri2014
post Dec 7 2014, 11:45 AM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Dec 7 2014, 11:14 AM)
1 phase sold d but hardly any posts on LYN.. mus be too rich to surf lowyat
2.2Mil is Semi D issit?? cool2.gif
suppinfresh
post Dec 7 2014, 11:49 AM

638 posts

Can saw the bannel everyway at my house area
PeriPeri2014
post Dec 7 2014, 03:46 PM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(lynforum @ Dec 7 2014, 03:43 PM)
Under construction now or still pre launch
phase 2 launching....
propertysense
post Dec 7 2014, 04:01 PM

167 posts

3 million bungalow on the way, kota kwmuning.
All together 5 phases
peri peri
post Dec 8 2014, 02:13 PM

10k nonsense talkative club
11,943 posts

phase 2 launching!!!! yeehaa
seanooi880327
post Dec 8 2014, 02:21 PM

seven heaven !!!
2,841 posts

phase 2 also bungalow?
Asgaard
post Dec 8 2014, 07:29 PM

1,249 posts

QUOTE(seanooi880327 @ Dec 8 2014, 02:21 PM)
phase 2 also bungalow?
Yup. 2.5 storey
propertysense
post Dec 8 2014, 09:19 PM

167 posts

Phase 5. Mix development. Possible shopping mall.
In discussion, a bridge connecting kota kemuning from subang
skt923
post Dec 24 2014, 07:20 PM

This was the same case happened to me and guess what it was the same sales guy kena... I wrote in a letter to the GM and finally managed to make the sale under the acct of the Malay salesman smile.gif , i hate the Chinese guy who tried to hijack the sales mad.gif guess what still the same two idiots that making this kinda trick!

Suggest that you phone up the GM to give the two idiot a lesson.

QUOTE(6216 @ Dec 7 2014, 09:31 AM)
Houses look nice. I was working with this guy, but as I had to go overseas on launch date, I went over, but he was on leave. I left the booking form plus the necessary payment.

I specifically told the guys that they should pass the booking to the first guy and they said ok, ok. Next thing I know, they claimed the sale for themselves. I asked that the cheque not be banked in until my return to sort things out. Guess what? They terminated the first guy on the grounds that he was working against the company and saying things about the 2 other salespersons.

What the GM should have done was to call me. I hate these kind of salespeople who bullshit and try to grab the sales for themselves.

So I'm going to cancel my booking. Its not as if I need the house. Just thinking of getting another one for my kids when they grow up.

Really stupid for them to do this. I know they can sell my unit. So sell to someone else.

So unethical internally.
Beehappy
post Dec 24 2014, 09:29 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(skt923 @ Dec 24 2014, 08:20 PM)
This was the same case happened to me and guess what it was the same sales guy kena... I wrote in a letter to the GM and finally managed to make the sale under the acct of the Malay salesman smile.gif , i hate the Chinese guy who tried to hijack the sales mad.gif guess what still the same two idiots that making this kinda trick!

Skt, This incident happend in phase1 or phase2 ?

6216, sorry to learn this incudent happen. if you like this project, just report to the higher mgmt to voice yr dissatisfaction, I believe they will listen to you.

Btw, are u Phase1 purchaser?

post Dec 24 2014, 10:12 PM

1,003 posts

QUOTE(skt923 @ Dec 24 2014, 07:20 PM)

QUOTE(Beehappy @ Dec 24 2014, 09:29 PM)

6216, sorry to learn this incudent happen. if you like this project, just report to the higher mgmt to voice yr dissatisfaction, I believe they will listen to you.

I've made a complaint to Tan. Problem is the GM is also family. So I withdrew my deposit. I can't abide liars and cheaters. They do it now, then how can I trust them later. Also the girl, when asked about flooding, said, "Cannot wor. Its the Klang River." Pathetic.

Phase 2, launched 7/12

This post has been edited by 6216: Dec 24 2014, 10:17 PM
skt923
post Jan 1 2015, 10:49 AM

Phase1... I cant believe the 2 idiots still survive...

QUOTE(Beehappy @ Dec 24 2014, 09:29 PM)

peri peri
post Jan 7 2015, 05:05 PM

10k nonsense talkative club
11,943 posts

Serdang also got new launching of shop lot.
wong8981
post Jun 27 2016, 02:26 PM

3,651 posts

seem there is a change of plan.

http://www.theedgeproperty.com.my/content/...-sized-portions
Over in the Klang Valley, BCB also has several projects in the pipeline. They include: Phase 2 of HomeTree at Kota Kemuning, Shah Alam, which Tan said will keep the group busy for at least two years.

“Our main target market is the middle- to lower-income [group]. Thus, we are offering houses priced between RM500,000 and RM700,000.”

adrianong82
post Nov 12 2021, 02:04 PM

Hi there, any purchaser in the forum. Quite like the house design, as I am not from this area, can anyone please share the living experience in Broadleaf or Kota Kemuning? Thank you very much.
se800i
post Jun 21 2023, 09:02 PM

1,941 posts

Broadleaf hometree PHASE 2D 2E, Semi D with 6+1 Rooms, 9 Baths, 1 Rooftop Terrace open concept,

Price from RM 1.9 Mil Leasehold,

Combination of Tropicana+Eco world security and facilities. STRATA YET LIKE INDIVIDUAL...

Although it is situated at next to KLANG RIVER but NEVER FLOOD before after VP for many years since Phase 1...

Knock my box box kacau me by replying this post... I will come to send you lil love letter ya....
se800i
post Jul 7 2023, 12:55 AM

1,941 posts

BCB HOMETREE consist of 5 phases..

Now they are developing phase 2e, which is SEMI-D.

Price from RM 1.9 Mil.. For this pricing, it is far cheaper than those in Bandar Rimbayu.... Location wise edi win BANDAR RIMBAYU SEMI D... Just next to KK MAIN TOWN....

Yes, it is located next to River... But this is a CONFIRMED NON FLOODED AREA... Flooded area people from Kemuning Utama also come to buy here...

Private me I tell you more...
aihuat
post Apr 27 2025, 11:09 PM

QUOTE(se800i @ Jul 7 2023, 12:55 AM)
BCB HOMETREE consist of 5 phases..

Now they are developing phase 2e, which is SEMI-D.

Price from RM 1.9 Mil.. For this pricing, it is far cheaper  than those in Bandar Rimbayu.... Location wise edi win BANDAR RIMBAYU SEMI D... Just next to KK MAIN TOWN....

Yes, it is located next to River... But this is a CONFIRMED NON FLOODED AREA... Flooded area people from Kemuning Utama also come to buy here...

Private me I tell you more...
How do you confirm that this is the non flooded area?
Can tell more?

0.0270sec    0.64    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 01:12 PM