Exploiters PWNED
SoulReaper
Jun 9 2006, 01:05 AM
When i was playing the.. hmmm the map with Mosque in the middle...kene the same bug, I feel from the roof and end up inside the building. Then i saw 2 enemy creeping to kill our guys. I shot them through the God damn walll??? Warghhhhh... 2 confirmed kill... The GA guys told me it a bug. So no big suprise. Semper Fidelis..
SoulReaper
Jun 9 2006, 12:02 PM
Hey... it not on purpose, if they found the bug they do the same thing. Well BF2 is bugged so no suprise, ppl will exploit it, sorry to say la..kene pwned .
This post has been edited by SoulReaper: Jun 9 2006, 12:07 PM
SoulReaper
Jun 13 2006, 03:02 PM
I have seen the hack program for BF2. Damn,it really can distinguish between fan and foe. It look something like polygon and so your enemy cant even hide. See through building and stuff..Well i paid for my BF2 so no point for hacks.It only make me look lame.LOL
SoulReaper
Jun 15 2006, 11:42 PM
QUOTE(RaedeanBF2 @ Jun 15 2006, 09:58 PM) Ajar?? Hahahahaha...pm akunyer x-fire...aku boleh ajar..tapi aku tau satu benda jerrr... Go underground and knife ppl ass...ROFL
SoulReaper
Jun 16 2006, 12:48 AM
HAHAHAh your gif sig damn porno.Animal porno that is,,