Core IT Solutions & Services, Installation and Consultancy On IT

TSeujin
post Oct 9 2013, 10:18 AM, updated 12y ago

398 posts

Who we are?

Vinserv IT Solutions is an Information Technology company based in Klang Valley, Malaysia. Vinserv provides IT related services as below:

At Vinserv, we provide professional consultancy service that offers you skills that are rarely available for in-house. The skills possessed are highly specialized and demand high proficiency, though they may not be needed on a day-to-day basis. In addition, we work closely with our partners to provide various IT services to satisfy clients’ need.

Services Provided

Core IT Solutions and Services

a) Managed service and contract maintenance support,

b) Network design and implementation,

c) Network security solutions,

e) Troubleshooting for IT related issue,

Other Services

d) IT equipment rental service (Desktop rental, Laptop rental, Server rental)

f) IT functions and IT Event management,

g) Virtualization with HA

h) VLAN networking (Cisco Catalyst, HP ProCurve)

i) Backup and Disaster Recovery

j) Commercial Mobile Apps (Android and IOS)

k) Cloud Storage Backup Solution

l) Premium Website Design

m) SEO Service (Search Engine Optimization)

n) Animation Ads

o) Commercial TV Ads, Corporate Video

Why Choose Us?

1) Fast response time- 4 hours

2) Same day or next business day on site visit

3) Unlimited remote support service

Contact me for more details

Eu Jin @ 0166609968 or visit our website at http://www.vinserv.com.my