planning to get this car soon , just wana ask fellow owner if theres any problem so far owning the car??
The New 9th Gen Honda Accord, Honda Accord 2013 and up
Aug 20 2014, 04:07 PM
167 posts Joined: Jan 2010 |
planning to get this car soon , just wana ask fellow owner if theres any problem so far owning the car??
Dec 19 2014, 10:16 PM
Gona get my vtil 2.0 next week.. cant wait. Can share some poison? This thread need more poison like the city thread.. anyway what is ur oppinion about modulo body kit? Is it nice? The thing concerning me about the body kit is the front grill that it will cover the original silver grill which is my favourite of its exterior. Mine is mordern steel btw. Most of u guys pasang?
Jan 26 2015, 12:30 AM
just wana share my ride. its been 1 month since i get this babe n overall i am satisfy with the new accord. of course it is cos its a huge upgrade from my myvi lol. cool things i like about accord is the large dual screen with touch sensor, mine gps is updated version works fine though i dint use it much, rider and passenger space is awesome and comfortable, handling is good, pick up ok though feeels it can be better mine is 2.0. the only 1 thing i dun like is its more bumpy compare to my frens teana and camry. hopefully it get less bumpy after the absorber wears
heres some photo of my babe » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Jan 26 2015, 07:06 PM
QUOTE(nightgoogle @ Jan 26 2015, 12:03 PM) Finally got the car last week. Mine is a 2.4 white. So far satisfied with it Had u tweek the sound system yet? U can watch u tube on how they improve the sound. About steering sound i experience it also earlier but seems like i gone by it self after about 700km mileage |
Apr 25 2015, 06:48 PM
Saw a white accord with only modulo front grill n it looks so chio. so guys any idea whats is the price range for the gril hhhhmm? Plan to change this
Jun 30 2015, 12:12 AM
gonna get modulo front grille +abs lid spoiler cost for both 680. the price ok?
Aug 20 2016, 01:39 AM
Can any1 share ur 40k service cost?
Oct 15 2016, 08:16 PM
It has been almost 2yr for my 2.0 vtil. Now at 40k mileage. Having the normal wear and tear scratch mark T.T mostly superficial. So far noticible problem is the center arm resr compartment having this squeaky sound when i lay my arm on it. Any1 knows what cause the problem? Dint do any tayer balancing before some workshop mechanics told me no need to do if no symptoms of off balance. But my front tayer already 90% botak at 40k km normal?
Oct 15 2017, 12:08 PM
QUOTE(ketupatlazat @ Oct 4 2017, 09:46 AM) More inclined to skip the 9.5th gen for the 10th gen. Forget about the good rebates thrown on current models. New engine with better performance and efficiency, new looks, and more refined. Good reviews across the board. Lets hope the Sensing tech and LED headlights are standard across all models, like in the US. The new Civic was launched in 3Q15 in the US and arrived at our shores in June 2016. I bet we get our hands on this machine by end 1H18 the earliest. |
Jun 7 2018, 12:47 PM
Any1 eyeing the new accord. Great 2.0 turbo + 10speed gear. Dont think malaysia will get tjat 2.0 turbo thou. . Anyhow when vs the new mazda6 and camry its the fastest interior quality also much better then the camry
Aug 2 2019, 10:40 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
Supercharger sound like easy to install. Any1 install in their accord 2013 b4?
| Change to: | 0.1149sec
8 queries
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 01:08 PM |