So, far i any german shepherd in the petshop around my area
I am curious about it's price.. is it more expensive than lab or golden retriever?
Pet Help What is the price for german shepherd?, Just curious
Jun 8 2006, 03:04 PM, updated 20y ago
559 posts Joined: Feb 2005 |
So, far i any german shepherd in the petshop around my area
I am curious about it's price.. is it more expensive than lab or golden retriever? |
Jun 8 2006, 11:03 PM
hehe
crazymouse, everytime u show up.. sure giv me alot of info that is useful(at least to me) Thanksss I'm at sarawak, miri here. The newspaper seldom advertise bout dogs for sale or something like tat... mayb everytime they advertise i will miss it. So far, I havn't encountered any GSD at petshop here. Most of them are bull dog, terrier and GR..(the market price for GR at here are RM1000) |
Jun 25 2006, 12:51 AM
Late come in but i have to say thanks crazymouse
mayb i will go to visit that place soon to see one of my fav breed btw, my gf got a new GR(get it for RM1100 w/o cert) damn noti and like to eat his own poo n pee, the worst is his shyt n pee is so smelly >.< 3 months old.. But from the look the muzzle isn't look like a GR.. cos GR's is broad one n this one is narrower.. worried kena cheated ![]() |
| Change to: | 0.0143sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 06:40 PM |