LYN Almera Owner Discussion V2, Come share ur experience
Felix123
Dec 7 2013, 05:56 PM

QUOTE(a13solut3 @ Dec 7 2013, 05:38 PM) Just went to sign my loan today My car was already ready at the showroom, Monday some more public holiday. Need to wait them submit back to bank first , and also trade in my car need 1 day to send to Puspakom for inspection. Car reached too fast also feel sad. How long u waited bro? My SA told me my car rdy for collection on next week oso? I waited around 2 n half week including pending for loan approval.
Felix123
Dec 7 2013, 05:58 PM

In addition, i heard some ppl complaining in the fb grp the fc of almera reached 10 l / km b4 10k service. Really have such issues? Is that VL version more high fc? Those ppl i heard for complaining are VL s' owners @@
This post has been edited by Felix123: Dec 7 2013, 06:05 PM
Felix123
Dec 7 2013, 06:06 PM

QUOTE(a13solut3 @ Dec 7 2013, 05:59 PM) About 2 weeks as well including of waiting for loan, my loan got complicated a bit as I got 2 house commitment with my current salary. So it took about a week for loan. 3 days for car to reach the showroom from KL. Which is about today. SA already secured my car plate no as well. Picked a 1337 plate number for RM250. Oic, not bad……welcome to this almera family =)
Felix123
Dec 15 2013, 01:42 PM

QUOTE(C.P.U @ Dec 15 2013, 01:18 PM) WorldTech near anson road.. infront wet market...  Armrest Rm40... i just order 1.. by right next week stock will arrived. Last unit taken by a gentlemen before me... will upload pic once i get it They do postage ma? If i wan to buy the armrest.....
Felix123
Dec 31 2013, 08:49 AM

Hello guy, may i know anywhere in kuala lumpur or selangor shop got sell nissan almera?