153 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Bottom

LYN Almera Owner Discussion V2, Come share ur experience

orpheuslim
post Dec 13 2013, 10:13 PM

I would like to check with you guys... The driver seat power window suppose can be auto up and down when we push or pull and release, right? Mine when I pull up to second decent and release the knob and the window is stop... No auto leh??
carnby77
post Dec 14 2013, 07:53 AM

385 posts

QUOTE(a13solut3 @ Dec 13 2013, 12:15 PM)
I'm very very pissed off today.  mad.gif

Supposed to get my car today after JPJ issue road tax as I need to go down to KL today.

So I called my SA, to ask the runner my application put at which counter at JPJ yesterday so I can trace it and check the status.

The SA replied "Runner doesn't like us to ask that kind of question, later he will angry because he thought we don't trust him"

I was like, dafuq? Give me the number of runner, I'll handle myself.

SA refused to give number as I waited 30 minutes in JPJ waiting for reply. Call doesn't pick up either as she was in the bank.

After that, she told me, there's an error in the document as chassis number of car is wrong.

I was already a little bit pissed off, but she told me that document can be rectified immediately, so I can go JPJ and settle it myself today. So I'm okay.

After 5 minutes, I get call from SA, she told me that my car chassis number is duplicated with another car. So it become much more complicated as more processing needed apparently all the way to Kastam.  vmad.gif  vmad.gif

Now I don't have a fu*king car to get down to KL to sign my fu*king house contract. All plan is fu*cked up.

How can they mess something as simple as that?
Something fishy goin on..better check...

a13solut3
post Dec 14 2013, 10:43 AM

Whiner FTW!
1,759 posts

QUOTE(carnby77 @ Dec 14 2013, 07:53 AM)
Something fishy goin on..better check...
Just got call 20 minutes ago, my car is finally ready. I have no idea what's going on as she managed to get everything settled on Saturday.

I'll go collect awhile more, and bring it to tint shop first.
carnby77
post Dec 14 2013, 12:22 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(a13solut3 @ Dec 14 2013, 10:43 AM)
Just got call 20 minutes ago, my car is finally ready. I have no idea what's going on as she managed to get everything settled on Saturday.

I'll go collect awhile more, and bring it to tint shop first.
Better check for car damages....maybe they drive your car but knock it.....fishy fishy

a13solut3
post Dec 14 2013, 03:03 PM

Whiner FTW!
1,759 posts

QUOTE(carnby77 @ Dec 14 2013, 12:22 PM)
Better check for car damages....maybe they drive your car but knock it.....fishy fishy
My car is back! rclxms.gif

It is okay, the car is there a week ago. Just the processing take time. I already go check my car last time, it's purrfect apart from the fuel tank door which I'll get it settle on 1000km service.
carnby77
post Dec 14 2013, 03:28 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(a13solut3 @ Dec 14 2013, 03:03 PM)
My car is back!  rclxms.gif

It is okay, the car is there a week ago. Just the processing take time. I already go check my car last time, it's purrfect apart from the fuel tank door which I'll get it settle on 1000km service.
Nice car...believe me...the driving is nice..... icon_rolleyes.gif
a13solut3
post Dec 14 2013, 03:33 PM

Whiner FTW!
1,759 posts

QUOTE(carnby77 @ Dec 14 2013, 03:28 PM)
Nice car...believe me...the driving is nice..... icon_rolleyes.gif
I'll wash it again later evening, and coat it with Permanon so it would look blink blink for long time!
Sh@rty 5
post Dec 14 2013, 09:48 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(meowtaro @ Dec 12 2013, 12:35 PM)
Why don't we Almerian create a page/forum topic for "Ameria Mod Page". So everybody will share any other accessories (outside bodykit/leather seat, arm rest, etc) they already slap to their Almera. Or any other mod (ecu, obd2) they done.

They should include steps & pictures and the outcome from mod or accessories (eg. change suspension to adjustable cause car more stable but less comfort).

So everybody else can get or change the idea.  thumbup.gif
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif nod.gif nod.gif
a13solut3
post Dec 14 2013, 10:18 PM

Whiner FTW!
1,759 posts

QUOTE(Sh@rty 5 @ Dec 14 2013, 09:48 PM)
thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  nod.gif  nod.gif
You should do it bro as you opened shop.

Btw, my deposit, I don't know when only I can go your shop leh. Sorry ya.
C.P.U
post Dec 14 2013, 10:31 PM

------------------------------
2,280 posts

damn sad.. today do tinted but the shop ppl accident break one of my mirror cover "leg".. haih....

Anyway, i get a armrest for Rm40.. anyone intrested can i give address
lunacy
post Dec 15 2013, 01:31 AM

495 posts

QUOTE(C.P.U @ Dec 14 2013, 10:31 PM)
damn sad.. today do tinted but the shop ppl accident break one of my mirror cover "leg".. haih....

pm for arm rest thanks. any pic ?
8brian4
post Dec 15 2013, 01:44 AM

59 posts

i'm looking for tint film for my car
iamjessie
post Dec 15 2013, 02:00 AM

M interested @ the armrest."pm pls
sitescope
post Dec 15 2013, 12:56 PM

4,494 posts

Which shop is that ? Wanna blacklist...
GreenSamurai
post Dec 15 2013, 01:03 PM

The Green One
2,150 posts

Pm me pictures of the armrest please?
C.P.U
post Dec 15 2013, 01:18 PM

2,280 posts

QUOTE(lunacy @ Dec 15 2013, 01:31 AM)
pm for arm rest thanks. any pic ?
QUOTE(8brian4 @ Dec 15 2013, 01:44 AM)
i'm looking for tint film for my car
QUOTE(iamjessie @ Dec 15 2013, 02:00 AM)
M interested @ the armrest."pm pls
QUOTE(sitescope @ Dec 15 2013, 12:56 PM)
Which shop is that ? Wanna blacklist...
QUOTE(GreenSamurai @ Dec 15 2013, 01:03 PM)
Pm me pictures of the armrest please?
WorldTech near anson road.. infront wet market... biggrin.gif Armrest Rm40... i just order 1.. by right next week stock will arrived. Last unit taken by a gentlemen before me... will upload pic once i get it
Felix123
post Dec 15 2013, 01:42 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(C.P.U @ Dec 15 2013, 01:18 PM)
WorldTech near anson road.. infront wet market... biggrin.gif Armrest Rm40... i just order 1.. by right next week stock will arrived. Last unit taken by a gentlemen before me... will upload pic once i get it
They do postage ma? If i wan to buy the armrest.....
Trevorel
post Dec 15 2013, 02:54 PM

132 posts

bro, rmb to post the armrest pic after u get it... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

can pm me the shop details? thanks~~
C.P.U
post Dec 15 2013, 02:55 PM

2,280 posts

QUOTE(Felix123 @ Dec 15 2013, 01:42 PM)
They do postage ma? If i wan to buy the armrest.....
I think no gua... unless i buy and COD with u guy..
C.P.U
post Dec 15 2013, 02:58 PM

2,280 posts

QUOTE(Trevorel @ Dec 15 2013, 02:54 PM)
bro, rmb to post the armrest pic after u get it...  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

can pm me the shop details? thanks~~
Worldtech at Penang. Infront anson road wet market.. biggrin.gif

153 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Top