LYN's DDR2 Discussion, Come in and share

Westley
post Jan 14 2007, 11:44 AM

Night Crawler...
Store Representative
679 posts

heard that the corsair cm2x 5402 v7.2 is psc...
some say it can hit ddr800...
but who knows...

Westley
post Jan 14 2007, 08:01 PM

Night Crawler...
Store Representative
679 posts

commando and striker extreme selling @ c'zone with the most highest price...
personally i dun think it worth to buy now, from c'zone...
because it just feed the pocket of their boss with a high profit...

from some price comparison, guest the profit gained is more than 300...
Westley
post Jan 15 2007, 08:35 AM

Night Crawler...
Store Representative
679 posts

QUOTE(squall_12 @ Jan 14 2007, 10:19 PM)
how much is the commando??/

i think u can get it from other shop with price with 1k+.
Westley
post Jan 15 2007, 08:37 AM

Night Crawler...
Store Representative
679 posts

QUOTE(Devilc0de @ Jan 14 2007, 08:44 PM)
last time i went to czone checking da striker price.they selling it around RM1799.only can less RM50.then i said ok.. l8r i came back.then i ask viewnet bout da striker.. they selling RM1599.i was shocked.diff RM200 from czone.i bargain a bit and grab da striker onli RM1500 wink.gif
thumbup.gif smart choice...
dun like their style...
but not going to discuss further...
ok

680i + 4x1gb Corsair dominator.
any1 have this combination...
i hear it face problems.

0.0151sec    0.89    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 11:24 AM