free to play? register liao
Ragnarok Online Gameflier Malaysia/ Singapore, Update, relaunching by 31 Dec 2017
Nov 23 2017, 03:22 PM
303 posts Joined: Jun 2008 From: KayEl - Kiasuland |
free to play? register liao
Nov 27 2017, 09:52 PM
damn lag woi...
Nov 29 2017, 09:20 AM
QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Nov 29 2017, 09:10 AM) I'll be honest though, the lag/delay is extremely annoying. I already uninstall after playing for 1 hour.- can't click/move more than 10 cells away, I can only click nearby cells to move. - click cast spells won't register if there is an obstacle (tree, bush, etc) in between. Especially difficult as priest, since I need to move myself to heal my party. - can't spam heal bombs at the same spot, I have to move to another cell before casting another heal. - delayed animation. This is the most annoying thing ever! Clicking an enemy when they're static is easy, but when the enemy is moving, your casting or clicking might not register. Also the same thing occur when your character is running away from monster, then relapsing back to the previous cell because you got hit by the monster. It looks like a stunted move, but more likely due to the lagged response between server and client. conclusion: I suspect they're sharing servers with the philipines RO since its the SAME EXACT lagg delay I felt when trying out the philipines one. If its the same dissapointing experience after OBT, I'll give this a pass. This is 2017, nobody going to want to experience dial-up delays in gaming. Go back to the BEST MMORPG GAME DOTA2 |
| Bump Topic Add ReplyOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0539sec
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 05:40 PM |