English Clubs Chelsea FC V22, BPL - Southampton 0 - 3 Chelsea

volrath
post Oct 17 2013, 01:49 AM

440 posts

QUOTE(kucingmainan @ Oct 12 2013, 05:11 PM)
2 goals from lukaku send belgium to the final. our tactic really is ruining strikers.
Can't agree more.

Back to what my uncle told me, if strikers want to score, they can go anywhere but Chelsea.

Our Drogba, Anelka zaman is over liao...
volrath
post Oct 23 2013, 05:05 AM

440 posts

Can't believe my eyes when I saw the scoresheet.

So it's done.

European games, give Torres.

EPL, give Eto.

Haha...
volrath
post Nov 2 2013, 10:34 PM

440 posts

Sudah kalah kita.

Be prepared for a swarm of attacks in this thread soon, fellas.

Embrace impact!
volrath
post Nov 3 2013, 04:23 PM

440 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Nov 3 2013, 04:11 PM)
To be honest, I think MaZaCar combo is not working for us anymore. Oscar is already adapted to playing as AMF instead of RMF. Plus Oscar lacks speed. With MaZaCar combo, we can only rely on Hazard's speed to create openings. Mata and Oscar both too slowpoke imo.
With Mou's style, it is better to play 2 speedy winger. Hazard and Shurrle. Then for the AMF role, start with Oscar, then later on sub in Mata. This would be his best strategy imo. brows.gif
I agree with this.

Hazard & Schurlle - Winger

And Lukaku

This is the deja vu we needed brows.gif
volrath
post Nov 3 2013, 04:28 PM

440 posts

Schurlle - LukakuTorres - Hazard

Mata - Ramires - Oscar

Cole - Terry - Cahill - Ivanovic

Cech

Liddis formation cannot ke sad.gif
volrath
post Nov 10 2013, 12:01 AM

440 posts

Chelsea build up play is so slow....like super slow...

Sigh...
volrath
post Nov 10 2013, 09:13 PM

440 posts

QUOTE(Frankmiller92 @ Nov 10 2013, 08:05 PM)
Hey guys I wonder what is the cause of the so called "November Curse"?

Could it be

A) Old Guards getting tired?

B) Players getting unhappy

C) Other teams adapted to our playing style...
I don't see any of those 3 relevant, per se.

Heck, this curse is even non-existent!

Yeah, it happened so many times during this November (dang my birthday is in November too lol)

My point is, it's just something we look on to, without any backed up logic behind it.

volrath
post Nov 10 2013, 11:02 PM

440 posts

If its the weather, then Chelsea players must not be the only ones.

Afterall, players have changed for many Novembers already what...lol.

Okay screw logic, some Harry Potters might have landed down a spell onto us.
volrath
post Dec 8 2013, 12:49 AM

440 posts

Kalah la ini...
volrath
post Dec 8 2013, 12:58 AM

440 posts

Our team performance is so volatile.
volrath
post Dec 23 2013, 04:11 PM

440 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Dec 23 2013, 03:52 PM)
Ya, kudos to Martinez. Baines injured? He's like, ok, we got Oviedo. Steady jer. Baines injured but their form still maintained. Lukaku's goal scoring form in the recent 4 games seems to be faded too. But still Everton is going strong.

I think Mou can take a look at Everton's pivot. Barry + McCarthy. This 2 gooding and solid yo. Plus Barkley playing as AMF which can also drop a bit deeper to defend. not bad.

Mou shud study this Everton team. Lukaku not scoring any goals in the last 4 games + misfiring Jelavic, but their still doing so good. hmm.gif
You just summarized Chelsea in a nutshell. biggrin.gif

volrath
post Dec 23 2013, 05:06 PM

440 posts

QUOTE(GravityFi3ld @ Dec 23 2013, 04:29 PM)
Drogba 2.0 must return, so he can face Drogba 1.0 in our UCL game!!  laugh.gif
I like that biggrin.gif
volrath
post Dec 30 2013, 09:01 PM

440 posts

Guys,

I remember 1 blues fellow fan linked a site that allow us to download full match.

I didn't watch the match and I wanna dl it.

Hope any of you handsome men can provide me that again. Thanks!
volrath
post Dec 31 2013, 01:04 AM

440 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Dec 30 2013, 09:22 PM)
http://www.footballorgin.com/2013/12/premi...sea-v_4584.html

There u go mate. U can either watch online or use idm to dl it. thumbup.gif
I love you man.

I'll bookmark it this time round.

Thank you very much!
volrath
post Dec 31 2013, 02:36 AM

440 posts

Lol wtf happened to this thread?

Suddenly I'm reading essays and essays of dissatisfaction towards the way Chelsea plays.

Things won't be this way should Liverpool won the game.

pokwang, just let it go. This classy hfi is clearly still upset (I would too, if I'm a Liverpool fan) and tried to have this, healthy discussion of whatnot about underhand tactics and gladiator moves.

If it's so unsporting enough to EPL/FIFA standards, I'm sure the upper people had it taken care of, while we here just watch the show, one of billions who watch it from TV screen.

Tidur lah.

This post has been edited by volrath: Dec 31 2013, 02:37 AM
volrath
post Jan 1 2014, 11:54 PM

440 posts

Our set piece so poor sad.gif

I was hoping for Torres to score in first half...

Can't he attempt himself instead of always try to feed the ball for the MF to finish?

0.0415sec    0.26    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 08:00 AM