yinchet
post Dec 29 2013, 06:54 PM

If you wish for peace, prepare for war
1,157 posts

Courtois would be staying.
I doubt we are going to sell one of the best young keeper in the world.
yinchet
post Dec 30 2013, 08:33 AM

1,157 posts

Lolz there seem lots of buthurt.
great win for chelsea.
Hopefully we can get decent signing on jan.
yinchet
post Dec 30 2013, 03:41 PM

1,157 posts

Ramires, mata, mikel, schurrel, kdb, cole, ba and torres should be fresh enough for wed games.
Lamps, iva and bertrand on injury list.
mvg return on training dun think he is match fit.

yinchet
post Dec 30 2013, 03:53 PM

1,157 posts

Soton should be having more fatigue problem compare to us. Boxing days + yesterdays match then another game on wed. It is a good times to goes against any teams, probably not easy games though.
yinchet
post Dec 30 2013, 04:31 PM

1,157 posts

Let him be.
We move on look into the next games and january transfer window.
yinchet
post Dec 30 2013, 04:42 PM

1,157 posts

QUOTE(hfi @ Dec 30 2013, 04:32 PM)
You don't think a top manager like Mourinho who is meticulous in his approach to the game doesn't do his homework on referees ? The little details like match officials, pitch and weather conditions, and etc can be crucial as these elements play a role in the game. English referees are more likely to tolerate physical play where as other European officials - especially from Spain, may not like excessive physical contact. And as for physical/rough tactic, he himself said this post match. "For some weeks I have been criticising him (Eto) a lot internally for his failure to adapt to what the Premier League is in terms of physicality so if he had a tackle deserving of a card it was my fault because I'm asking him to adapt to this". I have no problems with his tactics because it clearly worked for him in the past i.e. Porto, Inter , Real etc. But to say that Mourinho doesn't resort to underhand tactics is to say Suarez is an angle on the pitch.
I dun think it is right to say mourinho use underhand tactics.
or perhaps would mind defined underhand tactics that you are saying.
yinchet
post Dec 30 2013, 05:13 PM

1,157 posts

So much lolz going here.
yinchet
post Dec 30 2013, 05:43 PM

1,157 posts

QUOTE(hfi @ Dec 30 2013, 04:58 PM)
Mourinho's team is notorious for unsporting like behavior. Using excessive force on certain players to shut them down. Time wasting (tho is probably a common underhand tactic these days) and instructing players to earn yellow and red cards to force suspensions and resetting their bookings in knockout stages. This are just the few i can think of.
Clearly you lack the capacity to have mature discussions. So i'm not going to bother with your taunts smile.gif
First mourinho prefer a more defensive approach.
In defensive approach it require more physical play, tackling, workrates and pressing.
whenever there is an increase in tackling and physical plays it bound to increase the risk of getting cards.
the risk is even higher if the players is not good at tackling.
I dun see there is any unsporting behaviour it is just another style of playing.

Do you have any proof that Mourinho instruct his player to get yellow or reds in the first place?

it is funny to say it is unsporting behaviour.

On the other hand.
Diving to get penalties is underhanded tactics.
the risk getting bad reputation is very high.

This post has been edited by yinchet: Dec 30 2013, 05:58 PM
yinchet
post Dec 30 2013, 07:21 PM

1,157 posts

I see the ajax incident.
forgotten about it.
yinchet
post Dec 31 2013, 07:53 AM

1,157 posts

Seem like essien could be leaving too.
it make me wonder willian is more like essien replacement.
yinchet
post Dec 31 2013, 08:45 AM

1,157 posts

Err bertrand on injury list can transfer?
yinchet
post Dec 31 2013, 09:36 AM

1,157 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Dec 31 2013, 09:24 AM)
can..as long as its not a career treathning injury..and if during the medical..the doc say OK..then it should be okay..
yap..we are on the losing side of the swap deal..unless Atletico can give Costa plus cash or throw a few more young prospect..I will say also say No to this one..

damn..talking about Costa..i want coffee ~ !
If ryan betrand is leaving then getting luke shaw is a must.
Something is worrying me would be home grown player quota. With lampard, cole and betrand could be leaving in near future that is scary enough.
yinchet
post Dec 31 2013, 11:23 AM

1,157 posts

QUOTE(chitchat @ Dec 31 2013, 09:47 AM)
ESSIEN = WILLIAM ? cannot brain explain pls hehe

Regarding the swap involve COSTA and COURTOIS, i dont think it would happen, if RA believe COSTA is the solution he will pay his buyout in a heart beat. If he willing to pay the same amount for WILLIAM in a position we are already crowded, i dont see there is a problem paying that for the position we need the most. And the club policy is to build a youth team with great potential, so no reason if we gonna let COURTOIS go. Unless of course RA is restricted by FFP rules, if that is the case then we should at least put a buy back clause.

edited:

Hmm just youtube COSTA, macam so so only neh, i also youtube J.MARTINEZ. I prefer MARTINEZ, COSTA goal macam old TORRES, finishing after receiving a good pass. Come CHELSEA cannot get the same type of pass gg.com. I prefer striker that can do some magic on his own.
Seeing willian play recently having lots of workrates and helping on defensive.
Somehow making me see some of essien shadow in him, mayb that just me alone. hmm.gif
yinchet
post Dec 31 2013, 12:23 PM

1,157 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Dec 31 2013, 11:31 AM)
in term of the work rate yes..he is quite the same with young essien..but position wise..nope..he still AM/Winger..

I hope Mr Emenalo working hard to bring us a good striker..we need it badly.. laugh.gif
Hard to find a good striker now.
Diego costa and martinez dun seem to be impressive enough.
yinchet
post Dec 31 2013, 12:39 PM

1,157 posts

I prefer rooney anytime.
Lewandowski would be good addition.
yinchet
post Dec 31 2013, 02:19 PM

1,157 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Dec 31 2013, 02:04 PM)
its nearly impossible for us to get him atm.
if we let betrand go..and buy shaw..ashley cole move on and bring back PvA..sound like a plan haha  laugh.gif

please read The Sun today for a fair reviews of the game us against Liverpool.
Yeah it is impossible for ua to get rooney.
I'm still hopeful if we get lewandowski.
yinchet
post Dec 31 2013, 09:49 PM

1,157 posts

QUOTE(kucingmainan @ Dec 31 2013, 09:30 PM)
iinm, mou did said he will miss a couple of games. we got enough cover in the form of azpi. expect cole to start tomorrow.

our pivot got a little bit problem atm. only 3 players available for tomorrow game.
4 if you include kalas
yinchet
post Dec 31 2013, 10:33 PM

1,157 posts

QUOTE(kucingmainan @ Dec 31 2013, 10:20 PM)
kalas ok dy? i thought he broke his leg pre season. so fast ok dy?
Fractures only. Out for one month.
he did play for coc vs arsenal few month ago. Iirc.
yinchet
post Dec 31 2013, 10:47 PM

1,157 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Dec 31 2013, 10:35 PM)
Yup. Our pivot is a prob now with Lamps injured, Luiz suspended (off to holiday in Portugal biggrin.gif), MVG just return to training (not match fit imo).

Only Ram, Essien and Mikel boleh pakai. hmm.gif I think Ram + Mikel will be used by Mou against S'ton.
Torres
hazard-mata-schurrel
Ramires-oscar-mikel.
yinchet
post Jan 1 2014, 01:05 AM

1,157 posts

Happy new years to all chelsea fans.

6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Top