English Clubs Chelsea FC V22, BPL - Southampton 0 - 3 Chelsea

lol~
post Dec 24 2013, 08:48 AM

365 posts

Woke up straight see score line and got draw as a result.happy we draw at emirates in the same time sad we drop to no 4 but the point gap only 2 which is good.

Didnt watch the game coz having flu sad.gif but reading from the comment here, look like we had a very great game just now.i wonder if there any striker will come in this jan transfer window hmm.gif
lol~
post Dec 24 2013, 04:26 PM

365 posts

Any news on matic and guarin?we sure need a good striker that suitable with our formation and tactics and a CB.
lol~
post Dec 24 2013, 04:33 PM

365 posts

Matic?guarin?we need a cb to replace lampard in future, a cb with lampard brain and mikel body

This post has been edited by lol~: Dec 24 2013, 04:38 PM
lol~
post Dec 24 2013, 04:41 PM

365 posts

How about lewandowski?

Edit:oppss sorry,i mistake for non WC tied player biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by lol~: Dec 24 2013, 04:42 PM
lol~
post Dec 24 2013, 04:44 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Dec 24 2013, 04:43 PM)
I think he is bound to go to Bayern.  sad.gif
Anything can happen in football world biggrin.gif
lol~
post Dec 27 2013, 12:30 AM

365 posts

I wonder what in mou mind right now to keep eto play hmm.gif
lol~
post Dec 27 2013, 12:39 AM

365 posts

Suppose he shot already..why remi why
lol~
post Dec 27 2013, 12:53 AM

365 posts

We create many chance but fail to finish it.i think eto play full match because mou wanna use torr and ba this weekend
lol~
post Dec 27 2013, 01:35 PM

365 posts

But if we sign rooney,how about lukaku?u know rooney the kind of player that want to play all the time and dislike to be bench.
lol~
post Dec 29 2013, 09:11 PM

365 posts

No rami,how to shut down suarez in god like mode sad.gif.
lol~
post Jan 2 2014, 02:29 AM

365 posts

Solid win and very entertaining match for me.felt bad for mata but mou know what best for the team.i really looking forward for mata to be more aggressive and increase his work rate because it will not only good for us but it will be good for him too.

If mata want to leave,i got no comment but only thank him for the contributions that he had gave.i hope he not but if he does,i think we need a replacemen/backup.if not,if anything happen to oscar,we are in big trouble unless mou use kdb which i would love to see that smile.gif
lol~
post Jan 2 2014, 11:30 AM

365 posts

QUOTE(guitarleo @ Jan 2 2014, 11:17 AM)
January Market started!

Mou said won't get a striker. But we should wait until last day of Jan.

Hope mata won't leave too. Stay until the end of season.
Quote from new source?can gimme the source

This post has been edited by lol~: Jan 2 2014, 11:32 AM
lol~
post Jan 2 2014, 11:37 AM

365 posts

QUOTE(syazwan @ Jan 2 2014, 11:36 AM)
Ooi jgn la jual mata lagi.. rileks dulu
But if mata want to move out,mou cant do anything
lol~
post Jan 2 2014, 02:33 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(hidzwan @ Jan 2 2014, 02:02 PM)
come on mate, it's not about Oscar vs Mata for god sake. Undermine a player while compliment the other just won't do anything good. I mean, every player has both side of the good & ugly. Oscar has his aces, Mata as well has his aces himself. It just happens that Mata aces is yet to do miracle thus far this season hence Mourinho favors to Oscar. What Kerpy said is absolutely spot on, i believe the actual problem is our finisher were not good enough which makes the assist-man look bad.
Agreed with that point.we lack of finishing.all our ST not good enough (yes including torres).

To me,better mou got a high profile ST that suitable with our tactics and keep mata first.

This post has been edited by lol~: Jan 2 2014, 02:37 PM
lol~
post Jan 2 2014, 08:29 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Jan 2 2014, 08:06 PM)

Mata looks so cute!!  wub.gif
Torres look like an actor with that jambu face laugh.gif

Joke aside,why mou only tell mata and essien?does this mean kdb want to stay if mata leave?damn i hope mata wont leave us
lol~
post Jan 3 2014, 10:59 AM

365 posts

QUOTE(yinchet @ Jan 3 2014, 10:50 AM)
I think we can try bid for lewan.
tak cuba tak tau kan.
mayb we can try zaltan laugh.gif
Zaltan??i like that fella.give him any kind of ball at any angle,he still try to finish it.sometimes even used his tekwando laugh.gif.not to mention big and strong body.why not?but the downside is,he old already
lol~
post Jan 3 2014, 11:19 AM

365 posts

QUOTE(yinchet @ Jan 3 2014, 11:05 AM)
I think besides drogba, zaltan able to withstand chelsea striker curse laugh.gif
If mou want lukaku to become our main striker in future and looking for a temporary striker to play 2-3 season,i think zlatan is a good choice.he never play in any epl club before.if he seek for a new challenge, he might come to epl smile.gif

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0488sec    0.83    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 03:13 PM