post Dec 8 2013, 12:48 AM

2,006 posts

lol..lose.. is me or what eto miss all the ball
Alexdino
post Dec 8 2013, 12:54 AM

2,006 posts

is time to lose so that Jm acknowledge the problem we have at the back, Iva and azpil (cant cross) and also Eto (cant keep ball) sweat.gif ..

This post has been edited by Alexdino: Dec 8 2013, 12:54 AM
Alexdino
post Dec 8 2013, 12:57 AM

2,006 posts

Is ok we still second. smile.gif
Alexdino
post Dec 8 2013, 12:59 AM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(kucingmainan @ Dec 8 2013, 12:56 AM)
Iva shud hv play at Cahill position. Cole need to play on the lwft . azpi on the right. Cahill-terry combo is always fragile. Both player posses same style of play.
Iva have been out of position just too much.. last few matches... i prefer to give azpi back to his rb and cole lb..
Alexdino
post Dec 8 2013, 01:02 AM

2,006 posts

Third pun ok better than 9th
Alexdino
post Dec 8 2013, 01:06 AM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(Zeuss1220 @ Dec 8 2013, 01:00 AM)
If Arsenal win, they extend lead even more. If they lose, Everton equal pts with us.
i kinda wish than arsenal extend their league, so that no more slacking decision by JM, he seem to be gamble with the formation (Iva<->azpil), and his son (eto)
Alexdino
post Dec 8 2013, 01:08 AM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(bo0t @ Dec 8 2013, 01:04 AM)
Cech need to do somethin when defendin freekick or cornerkick... lemah sgt..
Cech have been poor recently, is the whole back4 to blame along? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by Alexdino: Dec 8 2013, 01:08 AM
Alexdino
post Dec 8 2013, 01:10 AM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(dynames07 @ Dec 8 2013, 01:07 AM)
2) i was actually hoping for some rotation tonight. has iva missed a game this season? how many consecutive games has azpi played? we got ashley at the bench, and KDB might be a better sub that eto'o. that was a really poor decision by JM.
to get Iva left out, the only way is to get him suspended. yawn.gif
Alexdino
post Dec 8 2013, 01:11 AM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(acam2812 @ Dec 8 2013, 01:09 AM)
i prefer Courtois to come back to chelsea. Cech seem like slow response d.
Jm would have sticked with cech like the Iva case.. sweat.gif
Alexdino
post Dec 8 2013, 01:12 AM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(abusive123 @ Dec 8 2013, 01:11 AM)
honestly why did we even lloan out llukakku..lukkaku 1000x > eto'o torres ba....i'm struggling to understand mourinho these days
i thought it was lukaku decision to go out loan. hmm.gif
Alexdino
post Dec 8 2013, 10:28 AM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(kucingmainan @ Dec 8 2013, 10:12 AM)
But, the special one look kinda lost atm. And cry.gif  as fans, I think we have the right to critics.
we find what is wrong, we praise what is right, is ok, we r not communism, you have your rights icon_rolleyes.gif

Everyone make mistake, Jm too but he is not lost, he is just too tenacious on his decision not to change the back4 especially the azpil and iva position.
Alexdino
post Dec 9 2013, 12:39 PM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(guitarleo @ Dec 9 2013, 11:27 AM)
actually what is the reason that our striker can't score goal? tactics? out form? positioning? 1 striker can't score then I understand, and 3 of them can't score? Can't adapt to the system? or the system is the problem?
our system now focus on the 3 amigos. the striker main task is to become a distraction to opponent's defender to give opportunity for amigos to cut inside the box. we seldom use penetrating pass (lob or long) that create 1-1 opportunity for our striker nowadays, mostly short pass that they will drag to the side and pass back to amigos.
Alexdino
post Dec 11 2013, 12:28 PM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(guitarleo @ Dec 11 2013, 12:17 PM)
blake lively..... hahaha~~

but why not try ryan betrand? mou played Apzi regular RB as LB now. Betrand's day in chelsea is counting.
if you see ryan play, he is nothing special, good speed, ok at defend, poor going forward, poor cross in general and the amount of backpass from him is really frustrating. sweat.gif
Alexdino
post Dec 11 2013, 03:20 PM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(guitarleo @ Dec 11 2013, 12:50 PM)
haha really long time didn't watch him play. I know he is no good in going forward.

But Azpi can't really cross with his left leg. so now, going forward focus on right, from ivanovic. but his cross also poor.
Azpi cross and cut in pass is quite good actually when play on right side, and he could do byline and deep cross as well very unpredictable for defender to defend.

Iva cross is not consistent, it could be good and bad sometime, i notice that he like to do deep high cross recently and easily get clear by defender, and we dont have a big striker to take those kind of crosses..

ryan is the amount of backpass that make me annoy.. sweat.gif, he will run forward chasing the ball then pass back to mid/defender sweat.gif play safe seldom try to have a go on opponent defender.
Alexdino
post Dec 12 2013, 10:57 AM

2,006 posts

so cech drop? erm.. seem like Jm want to give him a rest to regain his form
Alexdino
post Dec 12 2013, 01:56 PM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(kiien_kyan @ Dec 12 2013, 11:46 AM)
to persuade Courtois back as well? tongue.gif  tongue.gif
haha.. but Jm seldom gamble, would taking courtois back consider a gamble? better than cech? hmm.gif

Alexdino
post Dec 12 2013, 02:13 PM

2,006 posts

yesterday amigos (hazard + oscar + william) looks so lively..
Alexdino
post Dec 13 2013, 02:09 PM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(alip_11 @ Dec 13 2013, 02:08 PM)
tu la.. tp gamble this week letak as capt in fpl sbb lawan crystal place je. huhu
haha, i bet this week oscar gonna score.. flex.gif
Alexdino
post Dec 14 2013, 09:03 PM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Dec 14 2013, 07:16 PM)
Just found out the livescore shows starting line ups. Am I slow? o.0

Starting line-up: Cech, Iva, Luiz, Terry, Azpi, Ram, Lamps, Mata, Oscar, Hazard, Torres.

Don't know how accurate is livescore's starting line up. whistling.gif
mata oscar hazard? best trio.. biggrin.gif
Alexdino
post Dec 14 2013, 09:36 PM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Dec 14 2013, 09:06 PM)
yes for passing game..but lack of direct play.. hmm.gif
we have lampard, to make thru pass for torres to score tonight. smile.gif

7 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0455sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 11:35 AM