Don't Try This, hehe

TSchypher
post Jun 7 2006, 11:45 PM, updated 20y ago

859 posts

A man was having problems with premature ejaculation so he decided to go to the doctor. He asked the doctor what he could do to cure his problem. In response, the doctor said, "When you feel like you are getting ready to ejaculate, try startling yourself."

That same day the man went to the store and bought himself a starter pistol. All excited to try this suggestion, he ran home to his wife. At home, he found his wife was in bed,naked and waiting. As the two began, they found themselves in the 69 position.

The man, moments later, felt the sudden urge to ejaculate and fired the starter pistol. The next day, the man went back to the doctor. The doctor asked, "How did it go?" The man answered, "Not that well... when I fired the pistol, my wife shat On my face, bit 3 inches off my penis and my neighbour came out of the closet with his hands in the air. shocking.gif
excel_saga
post Jun 7 2006, 11:51 PM

191 posts

Haha... neighbour kene KANTOI!!!
fantagero
post Jun 8 2006, 12:07 AM

[ToFish4RepliesLikeYours]
2,723 posts

"try startling yourself."

dont understand this.. wut's startling ????
WhitE LighteR
post Jun 8 2006, 12:39 AM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

startling means give youself a shock.... in bm is terkejut
2kia
post Jun 8 2006, 01:51 AM

Custom member title?
1,985 posts

haha "Shock"
marquis
post Jun 8 2006, 08:03 AM

Flower Power!
2,479 posts

FINALLY SOMETHING FRESH!

Honestly, most of the jokes I read here are old sweat.gif

Thanks thanks! biggrin.gif
Kusa
post Jun 8 2006, 10:46 AM

Team XOD
552 posts

LMFAO thx for making my colleagues look at me like some kind of a tard lol
KLL
post Jun 8 2006, 11:31 AM

oh my god, bad day for the neighbour.
edifgrto
post Jun 8 2006, 02:50 PM

Am a cat! ^^
1,707 posts

QUOTE(chypher @ Jun 7 2006, 11:45 PM)
As the two began, they found themselves in the 69 position... when I fired the pistol, my wife shat On my face, bit 3 inches off my penis...

hoe hoe hoe... I like this part! biggrin.gif
KLL
post Jun 8 2006, 04:27 PM

me too me too
kcng
post Jun 8 2006, 05:07 PM

~ Or@ng Giler ~
17,566 posts

LoL
where did u people come up with this

nice nice