Investment Alam Impian (Pentas V3) - A New Chapter Begins, A hidden gem
crusher
Jan 14 2016, 04:48 PM
QUOTE(dixonleong @ Dec 21 2015, 02:41 PM) sometimes when heavy rain, the road towards TTDI projects may be flooded as the drainage system are clogged due to land clearing activity next to it, for I&P area, i think towards the end going towards econsave direction may have flooded when heavy rain Econsave that road will flood if rain really heavy QUOTE(Ecofriend88 @ Jan 11 2016, 01:10 PM) Hi just wanna get some view, went to Pentas alam impian for viewing with relatives and smell something like the discharge from nearby factory. Any residents there can feedback how frequent is it?? Yeah. Actually what factory is that? Anyone got idea?
crusher
Aug 4 2016, 03:04 PM
QUOTE(Gill71 @ Aug 4 2016, 01:29 PM) INP quiet for some time. Kicking off with a fun run in Oct. Hope to see more community events in the future I think they focus more on the semi d which unsold. Recently I have been hearing alot termite problem in AI. Anyone face the same problem?
crusher
Aug 5 2016, 10:44 AM
QUOTE(mingyew @ Aug 5 2016, 10:00 AM) Nobody will invest commercial in restricted zone and landlocked area (toll,no major main access,no attraction) , no outsider will think to go in. But they are building shop lot soon near the Indian Temple coming from Econsave that road
crusher
Aug 5 2016, 11:13 AM
QUOTE(mingyew @ Aug 5 2016, 10:51 AM) Shop must build la... lol.. else how resident going to survive, i think u not fully understand what im trying to tell? Pls enlighten me
crusher
Aug 8 2016, 02:09 PM
I heard my friend's house in Pentas 4 & Pentas 2 all kena termites attack. Even after put pest control still the same, pest control team says if the neighbor do the same thing then it still can spread to others.
Anyone staying in AI can clarify on how serious the termite damage?
crusher
Aug 10 2016, 09:33 AM
QUOTE(nexona88 @ Aug 9 2016, 10:36 PM) well they don't care have temple or not.. the best is they "force" the temple out.. saying fire risk then they build petrol station  It will never happen to temple. Look at the temple in Midvalley
crusher
Aug 16 2016, 02:47 PM
QUOTE(sycluap @ Aug 15 2016, 07:44 PM) Yes, last non bumi quota booked. Btw, 22x75 in front of Pentas 4 will be launched within this year. And the commercial at near the Indian temple confirmed to be launched this year too. Sure this year ka bro? They told me next year eh
crusher
Dec 23 2016, 05:09 PM
QUOTE(UNITED888 @ Dec 23 2016, 10:52 AM) SA say new phase to be launched in Jan 22x75, 4room 3bath, exp price 640k. Facade look almost the same as other phases. Already got scale model there. I heard it will be 700k from SA?
crusher
Jan 14 2017, 10:27 AM
QUOTE(Donald Trump @ Jan 12 2017, 11:22 AM) inp projects nowadays sudah tak boleh pakai...one owner complain over 600 defects and compile in one booklet in one of their project in Ai.....beyond repair houses, sinking house no proper foundation and they force to buy back that is nothing attractive abt them and their projects especially in down market....almost zero enhancement on value Wow which house is that? Should share it here
crusher
Jan 14 2017, 06:34 PM
QUOTE(Donald Trump @ Jan 14 2017, 10:45 AM) overall....dev mentality now is fast fast build cincai deliver and move on...all abt money inside out...who cares abt quality and material and buyers feeling or buyers hard earn money choice NOW is EITHER u buy u lose now and possibly being auction off later OR just stop and dont buy anything NOW and let dev lose and beg u to buy later with tonnes of offer as of now....dev is piling up on unsold stock as a wise investor...just stop buying NOW So dont buy now but buy later when cheaper price? Lol
crusher
Feb 24 2017, 07:27 PM
Tomorrow will be launching 22*75 at Sales Gallery.
Anyone going?
RM0.00 I&P Home: Come Expedite your hassle free loan application this 18.2.17 Sat at I&P Alam Impian Sales Gallery. Get ready your 3 mths salary slip, EA Form, EPF Statement, Bank Statement & copy of IC for Loan Application assistance for our coming launch of PENTAS 6 DST 22x75 price from RM640,800.00 onwards.Enquirie s call now at 03-51627600
RM0.00 IPHOME: Dear registrants, you are cordially invited to our new launch of Pentas 6 DST 22x75 on 25.2.17 at 9AM on First Come First Served basis. Price from RM640,800 to RM1,009,800. Prepare bank draft/cheque of RM5K payable to I&P ALAM IMPIAN SDN. BHD.. For enquiries call Sales at 03-51627600 or visit us @ I&P Alam Impian Sales Gallery, Sek 35, Shah Alam.
crusher
Feb 24 2017, 08:09 PM
And the Q already started
crusher
Feb 26 2017, 01:57 PM
QUOTE(daidragon12 @ Feb 25 2017, 07:15 PM) My cousin starts q at 2 am this morning until 2 pm today still cant sign his SnP. Wonder why the project so hype My friend q from 10pm 24/2 to next day. Managed to book an unit and went home @ 430pm 25/2. Dont know why they insist to pass the cheque to lawyer by owner themselves. They kan can accept & hold the cheque since it is given till Wed to sign snp. I think pentas 6 only left corner units.
crusher
Feb 26 2017, 04:56 PM
QUOTE(LDP @ Feb 26 2017, 02:52 PM) market is bad, stagnant....so developer have to readjust..so thumbs up to the developer for fine tuning their strategy..but subsale sure suffer lar.. They should focus on commercial. Look at their subsales. Proposed shopping mall also quite some time ago
crusher
Feb 27 2017, 10:46 AM
QUOTE(klangvalleyrookie @ Feb 27 2017, 10:35 AM) Looks like late bird gets the worm in this case. Not sure how it will pan out for investors, but imho Pentas 6 is definitely a good buy for own stayers. :thumbsup: The first person Q overnight was paid RM1,000 & he told us it was for investment. Not only him, few person in line too. Lol, many rich people invest
crusher
Feb 27 2017, 04:12 PM
QUOTE(klangvalleyrookie @ Feb 27 2017, 11:00 AM) U manage to get 1 for yourself too? Looking at the sales chart, I suspect there are a few bumi units already booked internally before launching to public. My friend did. He was there overnight for own stay. I went there the next day with him to do the booking. Yes he managed to get one good unit.
crusher
Mar 2 2017, 08:54 AM
Heard inp only given those that have not sign snp till yesterday on their booking. Anyone try their luck to book from those drop out?
crusher
Aug 12 2017, 04:02 PM
Guys, do you guys do termite preventation before renovation in Alam Impian? I heard palm oil land are prone to termite issue
crusher
Oct 22 2017, 03:31 PM
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Oct 22 2017, 08:11 AM) Are u buying link house? If you are...its rather pointless if yr neigbours dony do termite treatment. Termites can travel from yr neigbours place. Already purchased one. Now doing reno.
crusher
Jul 15 2019, 01:54 PM
RM0 I&P ALAM IMPIAN New DST (Pandura) 22x75, 20x85, 22x80 is now open for registration. Visit Alam Impian Welcome Centre or call 0351627600 to register
Dead township but still selling like hotcakes. From pentas 6 onwards, the price keep raise 40k for similiar design but slightly bigger.
Most of them I heard bought for own staying.