Investment Alam Impian (Pentas V3) - A New Chapter Begins, A hidden gem

Harry_Bobinski
post Apr 16 2019, 11:12 AM

King of Truth
960 posts

Whenever I pass by this location, it seems to me that around 90% pass by here just to get to Klang to avoid Federal Hwy jam @ Klang. Otherwise, the town seems like pretty dead to me.
Harry_Bobinski
post Apr 16 2019, 01:13 PM

King of Truth
960 posts

Peaceful is like Bukit Jelutong, you have trees, not that high density, and nice houses, but at the same time also a Jaya Grocer or Aeon Shah Alam there for you to buy stuff so you do not have to drive to Klang. I read the whole thread from 2013, macam lots of hope was put in.
Harry_Bobinski
post Apr 16 2019, 01:20 PM

King of Truth
960 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Apr 16 2019, 01:16 PM)
Yep. My friends living there will surely target to buy any makan grocery whatsoever before returning home to avoid the toll. Also heard good restaurants are very few here.
Yes you are right, if from Klang direction, can get pork around Kampung Jawa area and Econsave and the distance is hella far from Bkt Tinggi/Bandar Baru Klang, but from the other direction, a bit tough cause it's Kesas/Federal.

This post has been edited by Harry_Bobinski: Apr 16 2019, 01:21 PM

0.0408sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 05:40 PM