80 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Bottom

Investment Alam Impian (Pentas V3) - A New Chapter Begins, A hidden gem

cheahcw2003
post Dec 28 2013, 09:08 PM

5,379 posts

QUOTE(PropertyN00b @ Dec 28 2013, 07:13 PM)
Even if I&P compensate you with 1.5mil, you will  not be able to afford the new Lukisan semi d
Lukisan so expensive?
PropertyN00b
post Dec 28 2013, 09:40 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(cheahcw2003 @ Dec 28 2013, 09:08 PM)
Lukisan so expensive?
Cheapest will be around 1.8mil
Superkid1711
post Dec 28 2013, 10:31 PM

26 posts

Notice that few of Pentas units have been rented out to foreigners. Just hope that these are the better ones.
babekathryn
post Dec 29 2013, 03:19 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(Superkid1711 @ Dec 28 2013, 10:31 PM)
Notice that few of Pentas units have been rented out to foreigners. Just hope that these are the better ones.
Foreigners of which nation?
cheahcw2003
post Dec 29 2013, 03:21 PM

5,379 posts

QUOTE(PropertyN00b @ Dec 28 2013, 09:40 PM)
Cheapest will be around 1.8mil
Approved price or selling price?
Developer can give discount from the approved price
Superkid1711
post Dec 29 2013, 03:46 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(babekathryn @ Dec 29 2013, 03:19 PM)
African...
aktoh
post Dec 29 2013, 05:00 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(babekathryn @ Dec 29 2013, 03:19 PM)
Middle east nation?
Superkid1711
post Dec 29 2013, 05:16 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(aktoh @ Dec 29 2013, 05:00 PM)
Middle east nation?
African
wil-i-am
post Dec 29 2013, 05:22 PM

10,001 posts

QUOTE(Superkid1711 @ Dec 29 2013, 05:16 PM)
African
Dun judge a book by d cover
Superkid1711
post Dec 29 2013, 05:48 PM

26 posts

[quote=wil-i-am,Dec 29 2013, 05:22 PM]
Dun judge a book by d cover

[/

icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by Superkid1711: Dec 29 2013, 05:59 PM
AMINT
post Dec 29 2013, 06:11 PM

7,446 posts

I tried talking to the owners of the houses (2 houses to be exact) about not renting to p.diddy and usher but they wanna still go for it. What to do. Individual title no rights. We never sign dmc and jmc not as powerful as strata title.

This post has been edited by AMINT: Dec 29 2013, 06:12 PM
Superkid1711
post Dec 29 2013, 06:48 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Dec 29 2013, 06:11 PM)
I tried talking to the owners of the houses (2 houses to be exact) about not renting to p.diddy and usher but they wanna still go for it. What to do. Individual title no rights. We never sign dmc and jmc not as powerful as strata title.
One of it, I believed is next door to mine. Actually the owner did not even know that its going to be rented out to this group. The agent told him it was going to be rented out to family.....

I'm fine as long as they do not cross the line...no gang up, no wild party, no drug processing and so on.

AMINT
post Dec 29 2013, 07:02 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(Superkid1711 @ Dec 29 2013, 06:48 PM)
One of it, I believed is next door to mine. Actually the owner did not even know that its going to be rented out to this group. The agent told him it was going to be rented out to family.....

I'm fine as long as they do not cross the line...no gang up, no wild party, no drug processing and so on.
Yeah. One was aware. One wasnt. The company that rented his unit is trefxxl. This company very famous. Anyway how do u feel about it since u are his direct neighbour next door.
enkil
post Dec 29 2013, 07:30 PM

1,752 posts

Wow! Pentas facade looks so nice. Congrats to owners smile.gif
jucl
post Dec 29 2013, 07:55 PM

1,379 posts

For those that has yet to sign the F&G, please do so at I&P office at Alam Impian. Look for En Zul from maintainence department.
flhooi1
post Jan 1 2014, 10:29 PM

29 posts

Haiz....... Why rent out to African. Yes, don't judge the books by its cover. Understand. My still don't like it . Afraid the price will be affected in long run. And the demand won't be there.
cheahcw2003
post Jan 1 2014, 11:03 PM

5,379 posts

QUOTE(flhooi1 @ Jan 1 2014, 10:29 PM)
Haiz....... Why rent out to African. Yes, don't judge the books by its cover. Understand. My still don't like it . Afraid the price will be affected in long run. And the demand won't be there.
Apparently need cash flow/ rental income to cover the loan instalment.
Owner doesn't live in so he/she doesn't bother which nationality live in
AMINT
post Jan 1 2014, 11:35 PM

7,446 posts

What to do. Some owners are desperate enough and kinda ignorant about appreciation etc.
babekathryn
post Jan 2 2014, 01:48 AM

45 posts

Hope that for future phases there will be more own-stays than for investment. For Tari 1&2 many investors have pulled out after budget was announced. No offense to investors but by having more owners staying in would help ensuring the quality of neighborhood, including the much desired F&G...
Superkid1711
post Jan 2 2014, 08:36 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(babekathryn @ Jan 2 2014, 01:48 AM)
Hope that for future phases there will be more own-stays than for investment. For Tari 1&2 many investors have pulled out after budget was announced. No offense to investors but by having more owners staying in would help ensuring the quality of neighborhood, including the much desired F&G...
Agree with you. Pentas has a nice facade and cluster and no doubt fantastic owners. If most are staying, then the quality of neighborhood will developed.

80 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.0393sec    0.75    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 05:36 AM