SP Setia - EcoHill Semenyih (Ver 2), New Township in Semenyih

natman
post Oct 12 2013, 10:49 PM

2,908 posts

QUOTE(KOHTT @ Oct 12 2013, 10:41 PM)
Still can't get SPS intention...sudden SMS yesterday morning and sales was on the same day...Caught all us by surprise.

That's not fair for the working classes ppl who need to work...Anyway, congratulation to the ppl who managed to secure a unit.
relly sorry about u, HOnestly if announced earlier many will start to camp there or via ballot the chances for you to get one is also very low too...

First come first serve is the best at least those local's who plan to upgrade still get a chance and lesser speculator too.

Hope u got it next round
natman
post Oct 12 2013, 11:10 PM

2,908 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Oct 12 2013, 10:49 PM)
If I am SP Setia, who really targeted own stay buyers only and not speculators or investors, I would probably do the same strategy.

With a sudden SMS sent at morning and sales on the same day, the buyer who very keen to buy for own stay, will try all his or her best to go there with the hope of securing one unit. It may be a heartbreak for those working but unable to runaway with sudden MC or sudden half day leave or so ...

If they announce the ballot day which falls on 7 days later, investors / speculators would have plenty of time to prepare multiple cheques and asked staffs or volunteers to go que and ballot.

At the end of the day, my thought would be the SPS would be unable to please everyone with the heavy demand against a not so low supply.

But it could be paid off, if the strategy paid off with home buyers really able to secure their units instead of investors / speculators as these group might be feel too mafan, timing too tight, lazy to drive so far in sudden early morning and etc ...

I put myself into the shoe of a potential buyer, if I really wanna buy it for own, since the price is well fair compare to any other new landeds, I would do all my best to skip my work and try to secure a unit for future home.

If I am buying it for investment, I very hopeful to get one but I will put myself off if I needed to go NOW when the SMS arrives at wee hour or early morning.
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Ive seen buyers pay for people just to que for them like a week before officially launch Kinrara project. Crazy lah, no chance for real buyers to buy... after seeing the model and the que can say bye bye liao
natman
post Oct 12 2013, 11:44 PM

2,908 posts

QUOTE(wonghs @ Oct 12 2013, 11:41 PM)
Good buy for the residential unit. Sure will profit. I trust that it will be a good place to live. But for me, i cant coz it is far from my work place. Haha...

Mall? Hahaha... You have to be brave to build a mall there. Shoplots will be just fine...

Setia city mall? Wait until you see the tenants' renewal
Seti mall business not good ?
natman
post Oct 13 2013, 12:07 AM

2,908 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Oct 13 2013, 12:02 AM)
Have to... my job. U scare me I scare u game....leasing team will treat u like angel....everything OK. Once u trapped....When the moment need to deal with their fit out team.... U r in the hell.....this cannot that cannot.
sounds like setia treat their tenants at SW tongue.gif before rent apa pun boleh, after rent all cannot, when people want move out they say should discuss with us of course we will let u do one and want sue them coz early terminate contract hahaha people no business how to pay rental la
natman
post Oct 13 2013, 07:48 AM

2,908 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Oct 13 2013, 06:55 AM)
Tan kor,

Yes, bought but definitely not for stay lo!
true or not his son also need ballot ? bikin wayang isit ? and his son so young can own ekoworld dont tell me he earn the money by himself wor ? hahahaha
natman
post Oct 13 2013, 08:04 AM

2,908 posts

QUOTE(TFCapital @ Oct 13 2013, 07:56 AM)
Well, he may want to experience what the general buyer is experiencing with his fresh graduate salary, and the process will definitely shape him to be a good developer in the future by going through this process. Anyhow, it is all other ppl personal and private matters, which are not suitable to be discussed in LYN.
I dotn have any issue with them just that suprise msia top developer son also want go ballot for a dsl house ? If he buy will for own stay ? why not give a chance to other that seriously need a home ?
natman
post Oct 13 2013, 08:14 AM

2,908 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Oct 13 2013, 08:06 AM)
Natman kor,

Dun be like that la, u got your Errana de ma! Sama2 happy!  rclxms.gif
I happy only u very very happy coz have 2 biji rclxm9.gif

Might bring my kid to SEH later today get some bankers number and talk to them for loan
natman
post Oct 13 2013, 08:16 AM

2,908 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Oct 13 2013, 08:08 AM)
Anyone here is a 1st time purchaser of SPS's project?
Me me me
natman
post Oct 13 2013, 08:17 AM

2,908 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Oct 13 2013, 08:06 AM)
Natman kor,

Dun be like that la, u got your Errana de ma! Sama2 happy!  rclxms.gif
U get both plavia? or 1 plavia 1 merrun
natman
post Oct 13 2013, 08:38 AM

2,908 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Oct 13 2013, 08:33 AM)
Did u hear abt the 1% introducer fees ie u have to provide an introducer (who owned min 2 props from sps) n that introducer will get 1% of yr purchase price as introducer fees from sps.
I havent relly read that small booklet yet but i remember got intro points that can be use to deduct if buy next prop from sps , not sure how it work
natman
post Oct 13 2013, 09:10 AM

2,908 posts

any errranians so far ? looks like not many
natman
post Oct 13 2013, 09:15 AM

2,908 posts

QUOTE(Mair @ Oct 13 2013, 09:05 AM)
Good day Ecohillers..

I managed to secured 2 units. Luzento 1 (36x78) & Pistia (20x65) end-lot.
I personally like Luzento 1 because have 5 bathrooms which 2 at ground floor.
Noticed only 2 types of Semi cluster have 5 bathrooms, the other 1 is Monlis 3..

1 more I noticed end lot for DSL 20x65 in Ecohill got 15ft extra land whereby in Setia Alam only 5ft..

However now I'm cracking my head how to make my loan approve lol..
WOW congrats !
natman
post Oct 13 2013, 09:32 AM

2,908 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Oct 13 2013, 09:30 AM)
U didnt check yr loan eligibility b4 booking?
I alos havent check hahaha so sudden erly morning sms no preparation at all just go book first lol worst come to worst top up untill enough hahaha
natman
post Oct 13 2013, 09:32 AM

2,908 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Oct 13 2013, 09:30 AM)
Got, not in LYN only tongue.gif
Yawor LYN people damn rich !!! sigh !
natman
post Oct 13 2013, 09:44 AM

2,908 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Oct 13 2013, 09:39 AM)
Yes, Darween n 1 more member beli Merrum! Kaya2
WOW while im waiting for my turn, my left and right also merrum !!! cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif im kicik miow only but good to hear they are for own stay ~!! biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by natman: Oct 13 2013, 09:44 AM
natman
post Oct 13 2013, 09:59 AM

2,908 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Oct 13 2013, 09:42 AM)
then how come this Mair can secure one DSL and one semi D....so unfair la...oii....sp setia stuff better pay attention to this..
1 husband and 1 wife why cant ? or if he is early he can que up SD once get a number que at DSL ok what

This post has been edited by natman: Oct 13 2013, 10:00 AM
natman
post Oct 13 2013, 10:07 AM

2,908 posts

[quote=neotheone,Oct 13 2013, 10:02 AM]
Morning! SP didn't brief the waiting list people about eco hill in details.. so I was asking around b4 deciding to buy. So far what I gather is
1) free legal fees on s&p, loan and stamp duty
Yes
2) free mot
Yes
3) DIBS ( pending gov approval)
This project is DIBS
4) house is guarded. Gated is in the midst of seeking approval
Yes for DSL
5) all houses come with house alarm
I asked before alarm for Cluster , SD and above but DSL tarak
6) club house is optional
For GnG ONLY !
7) they are building a link from lekas highway to eco hill
Yes
8) signing of s&p Is in early nov
Yes for DSL , SD mid Nov

HOpe im correct

natman
post Oct 13 2013, 10:29 AM

2,908 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Oct 13 2013, 10:12 AM)
I presume you should ask SEH staff directly to get confirmative answer. 

Don't trust their show house too much. Pallida 1 and Pallida 2 first floor layout in the booklet and show house unit are different. Quite confusing!!  rclxub.gif

Can we request for some SP Setia to compensate those buyers who bought the Pallida DSL, due to this confusion?
Wah really diff layout ah? But i know the show unit is definately not actual coz they hack some wall looks much better and wider. If buyers realy thought its the same than too bad lo
natman
post Oct 13 2013, 05:24 PM

2,908 posts

QUOTE(shuiyu38 @ Oct 13 2013, 02:12 PM)
me errana
Water fish? Lol anyway good to know u are erranians
natman
post Oct 13 2013, 06:27 PM

2,908 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Oct 13 2013, 06:18 PM)
What was yr Q number then? Errana shld habis very early woh.
Errana not really laku when i choose most go for paria biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

8 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0415sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 04:11 PM