99 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Bottom

SP Setia - EcoHill Semenyih (Ver 2), New Township in Semenyih

cheryee
post Oct 8 2013, 06:36 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(raikonen1213 @ Oct 8 2013, 06:00 PM)
Y ddmbbb? Do u think a linked semi d can go from rm800k to rm1.2 mil in 3-4 yrs?  Pls dun buy....is not worth it yeah...let the locals buy pls
Darween is buying for own occupation, so appreciation is not the main issue lo.
wil-i-am
post Oct 8 2013, 06:38 PM

10,001 posts

Y ddmbbb? Do u think a linked semi d can go from rm800k to rm1.2 mil in 3-4 yrs?  Pls dun buy....is not worth it yeah...let the locals buy pls
50:50 in SEH

raikonen1213
post Oct 8 2013, 07:48 PM

241 posts

Give ppl like us chance mah to own 2-3 units in seh..
robert82
post Oct 8 2013, 07:57 PM

1,924 posts

QUOTE(raikonen1213 @ Oct 8 2013, 07:48 PM)
walao, 2-3 units?
are you pouring 2-3million into SEH ar?
loaded max!
darween13
post Oct 8 2013, 08:15 PM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(d_trinity14 @ Oct 8 2013, 04:35 PM)
Well.. it's a link to a highway and no traffic lights( we hope) .. then it will be okay.. reason for the terrible jam is those a** traffic lights.. and only two lanes.. so...
Link to SEH should not have a TL, i heard its a flyover, bypass into SEH which means from the toll into the SEH, but at SEH, may have some sort of barrier or what to slow the cars down.

darween13
post Oct 8 2013, 08:17 PM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Oct 8 2013, 06:36 PM)
Darween is buying for own occupation, so appreciation is not the main issue lo.
Exactly, i am going in for for own occupation, not for resale, i am not an active property investor la.
And, i dont like to live near KL, so much of traffic and noise. Prefer to stay away from KL and dont mind travelling.
Furthermore, convenient for me since I travel outstation alot, so, nearer to airports.
surf-it
post Oct 8 2013, 08:25 PM

Landlord
1,747 posts

QUOTE(darween13 @ Oct 8 2013, 08:17 PM)
Exactly, i am going in for for own occupation, not for resale, i am not an active property investor la.
And, i dont like to live near KL, so much of traffic and noise. Prefer to stay away from KL and dont mind travelling.
Furthermore, convenient for me since I travel outstation alot, so, nearer to airports.
the impression of semenyih is close to airport is not exactly right, it is quite a distance away...
cheryee
post Oct 8 2013, 08:30 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(raikonen1213 @ Oct 8 2013, 07:48 PM)
Dun buy all in seh la! Buy 1 biji seh, 1 biji Eg, 1 biji Country Garden and be a Semenyih Queen! tongue.gif
TScutealex
post Oct 8 2013, 08:34 PM

Buy Lands,Properties& Precious Metals..
4,790 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Oct 8 2013, 08:30 PM)
Dun buy all in seh la! Buy 1 biji seh, 1 biji Eg, 1 biji Country Garden and be a Semenyih Queen!  tongue.gif
haha, true...
1) Chinese said dont put "all eggs" in 1 basket.
2) Give chance to others ppl.
cavynz
post Oct 8 2013, 09:01 PM

367 posts

i Agreed. Let the local buy first..u imagine all purchased by investors.Ended up not much ppl stay, it will become a dead township tongue.gif
You surely have to have some holding power for first phase. Those who want to flip, better think again, do u have the holding power ?
cavynz
post Oct 8 2013, 09:04 PM

367 posts

Dun buy all in seh la! Buy 1 biji seh, 1 biji Eg, 1 biji Country Garden and be a Semenyih Queen!  tongue.gif
Support rclxms.gif
raikonen1213
post Oct 8 2013, 09:09 PM

241 posts

QUOTE(robert82 @ Oct 8 2013, 07:57 PM)
walao, 2-3 units?
are you pouring 2-3million into SEH ar?
loaded max!
1 Plavia and 1 aravia!!! brows.gif
raikonen1213
post Oct 8 2013, 09:10 PM

241 posts

Ecogardens is..like desa parkcity...

This post has been edited by raikonen1213: Oct 8 2013, 09:11 PM
schowin
post Oct 8 2013, 09:25 PM

226 posts

QUOTE(cavynz @ Oct 8 2013, 09:01 PM)
i Agreed. Let the local buy first..u imagine all purchased by investors.Ended up not much ppl stay, it will become a dead township tongue.gif
You surely have to have some holding power for first phase. Those who want to flip, better think again, do u have the holding power ?
Thanks for the heads-up. I guess need to hold at least 2 years after VP - another 80k bullets!! sweat.gif
Don't forget the maintenance and misc fees. All the bosses here, think twice, don't sapu all, give chance to those who really need it brows.gif
shawnk
post Oct 8 2013, 09:41 PM

804 posts

Actually with balloting system, do they allow the number of units you can get like max 1?
chengkuangan
post Oct 8 2013, 09:54 PM

QUOTE(hidzwan @ Oct 8 2013, 09:55 AM)
I'm pretty sure they are. This has been one of the greatest demands among Semenyih residents for quite sometime. Though i hope the heavy vehicle shall forbidden from using it.

Believe me, during festive season you could stuck in traffic jam for 45 minute just to get pass from Bandar Rinching to Sunway Semenyih. My parents live there so I kinda feel the needed for this link very2 much.
Where got 45 minutes so nice. I stayed at Sunway Semenyih, during ching ming, you dun need to go home at all, can be hours because they need to pass thru semenyih to go Nirvana, and the cars so a lot.

Nowaday, coming out and going back during office hours also bad. During Saturday, when I need to send my kids to tuition center at semenyih, a few times I patah balik because that is during the peak traffic hour around 11am - 12am. Our politician never do a great job.
chengkuangan
post Oct 8 2013, 09:56 PM

QUOTE(seanlee31 @ Oct 8 2013, 11:14 AM)
well. people need to pay to use the road. right?
eventually i see the traffic may be still fine...
The toll cost not much. comparing with petrol, paying toll better.
darween13
post Oct 8 2013, 09:56 PM

1,427 posts

Exactly, 1 SEH, 1 EG and 1 CG.
But, then again, accessibility for CG isnt that great compared to SEH and EG cuz need to get into Semenyih town.
Also, no SD in CG, just Link, Bungalow, Mansion and Super Mansion

chengkuangan
post Oct 8 2013, 10:03 PM

QUOTE(gtfan @ Oct 8 2013, 10:30 AM)
Correct me if i am wrong, i thought there is additional 2 tolls to pay after sg. long toll if you plan to use the new proposed exit to ecohill as compared to use the normal semenyih road.

Anyway, all the best to you people who's going for balloting.

This is no longer my target. Will wait for others project and save my 30% bullet.
If you go from Bangi toll at Lekas all the way on Silk Highway to Kajang exit to Seremban highway, there are 3 tolls, Bangi - RM1.00, Silk Highway - 2 x RM1.00, Kajang toll to Sungai Besi toll - RM1.80

From Bangi toll to The Mine direction, very nice road, 4 lanes, cost you: RM1.00 + RM1.00. But when you reach The Mines, it cost you more on time and petrol because that is a black traffic area.

From Bangi toll to Cheras direction, RM 1.00 + RM 1.00. But I do not like this road, it cost me few times to replace my wind screen. The road are bumpy as well.

Nowaday, I use the exit at Kajang to KL as I mentioned at the first option. Cost me a bump of tolls, but save me a lot of time.
chengkuangan
post Oct 8 2013, 10:14 PM

QUOTE(surf-it @ Oct 8 2013, 08:25 PM)
the impression of semenyih is close to airport is not exactly right, it is quite a distance away...
Exactly, I travel to airport from sunway semenyih tooks an hour.

99 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0286sec    1.11    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 11:27 PM