SP Setia - EcoHill Semenyih (Ver 2), New Township in Semenyih
darween13
Oct 8 2013, 02:24 PM
QUOTE(maldiniho @ Oct 8 2013, 11:26 AM) in total how many toll to go to KL using Semenyih-Sg long - cheras route? Sg long toll (RM1) Sg Ramal toll (can't quite recall the name, it is the toll before entering semenyih area) - RM1 new toll on this proposed Lekas link - estimating RM1 as well? hence total damage per workday is RM6 approx monthly damage for toll fee ~ RM120 hmm.. what do you think guys?  Sg. Ramal is SILK toll, if coming through NSE / LDP connecting to SILK, then 3 toll, Sg. Ramal, Bukit Mewah Fasa 9, and then you connect to the Lekas Bangi / Semenyih exit toll. If coming from Cheras, its only 2 unless you take the Sg. Long way to Semenyih. 1 at Batu 9 (Grand Saga) and 1 at LEKAS - this means you pass through the Saujana Impian all the way to Lekas.
cheryee
Oct 8 2013, 02:25 PM
QUOTE(darween13 @ Oct 8 2013, 02:20 PM) Cheryee, so if the resident is a bad paymaster in terms of monthly maintenance fees, he/she wont be able to enjoy the club house facilities, right? Good way to curb someone from missing the payments. However, it would be ridiculous to buy a >500k house but not being able to honour the mthly fees. Darween, There'll be a DMC between the purchaser and sps, so all the covenants are governed under the DMC.
darween13
Oct 8 2013, 02:26 PM
QUOTE(cheryee @ Oct 8 2013, 11:58 AM) Even when i visited WC, the Cluster SD was packed with people, as said, will pay another visit. Just that location of Merrum is really nice, just behind the Trxxx (zero lot bungalow) and the lake. Hahaha, so, now you know, why i so dead on Merrum.
cheryee
Oct 8 2013, 02:28 PM
QUOTE(darween13 @ Oct 8 2013, 02:26 PM) Even when i visited WC, the Cluster SD was packed with people, as said, will pay another visit. Just that location of Merrum is really nice, just behind the Trxxx (zero lot bungalow) and the lake. Hahaha, so, now you know, why i so dead on Merrum.  DDMBBB oso no use coz luck still prevails over yr intention ... lol ...
hidzwan
Oct 8 2013, 02:29 PM
QUOTE(darween13 @ Oct 8 2013, 12:01 PM) This link is very much needed and i am pretty sure, other residents will probably use this too, especially, those in Kesuma and Pelangi, but would it be too congested? It will defeat the purpose if they allow heavy vehicles through. Let's leave it to whom it may concern to figure that out while SEH must come out with certain clarification whether the access will be open to public or exclusive to SEH resident only.
darween13
Oct 8 2013, 02:29 PM
QUOTE(doomdoom @ Oct 8 2013, 02:09 PM) not really...my friends stay at sg long...out at 7.30 am and reach jalan tun razak area at about 8.45am...1 hour++ for 20km distance... i at mont kiara...out at 8am, reach jalan tun razak area at about 9am..jam because of the international school.......1 hour for 10km distance... ppl from USJ/Puchong even worst..out at 7am and take about 2 hours to reach kl area... If you compare that way, then i agree, but i stay in Kajang town, i leave home at 7.45 and reach office by 8.20 everyday - office at Damansara Heights. Comparatively, if i stay in Sg. Long, due to that exit congestion, I would need to leave at 7.20 to reach office at 8.20. That way, moving into Sg. Long is not a good option for me. Also, the Tropicana Cheras project is not worth the price.
darween13
Oct 8 2013, 02:32 PM
QUOTE(cheryee @ Oct 8 2013, 02:28 PM) DDMBBB oso no use coz luck still prevails over yr intention ... lol ...  Apa itu DDMBBB? Yeah lo, luck still prevails, and in my case, i am so specific with my unit, there's only 2 unit, Merrum B1 Corner. That's why I am going in with few bullets.
cheryee
Oct 8 2013, 02:39 PM
QUOTE(darween13 @ Oct 8 2013, 02:32 PM) Apa itu DDMBBB? Yeah lo, luck still prevails, and in my case, i am so specific with my unit, there's only 2 unit, Merrum B1 Corner. That's why I am going in with few bullets.  DDMBBB = DIE DIE MUST BUY BUY BUY
doomdoom
Oct 8 2013, 03:06 PM
QUOTE(cheryee @ Oct 8 2013, 02:13 PM) 1 hr +++ not that long?  stay in mont kiara which consider very near to kl center area (about 10km)also need to take 1 hour to reach kl center... so for sg long which is 20km take 1hour++ at peak hour is consider normal...if weekend..just need 30 min from sg long can reach klcc oledy...
cheryee
Oct 8 2013, 03:10 PM
QUOTE(doomdoom @ Oct 8 2013, 03:06 PM) stay in mont kiara which consider very near to kl center area (about 10km)also need to take 1 hour to reach kl center... so for sg long which is 20km take 1hour++ at peak hour is consider normal...if weekend..just need 30 min from sg long can reach klcc oledy... Maybe I have been pampered too much de coz my daily journey to work is ~ 30 mins ... So 1 hr++ is like  for me
d_trinity14
Oct 8 2013, 04:29 PM

QUOTE(cheryee @ Oct 7 2013, 10:16 AM) I am doing a lot of paperworks for many clients, SPS is only one of it ...  oooo... lawyer or government lar mesti..
d_trinity14
Oct 8 2013, 04:31 PM

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Oct 7 2013, 10:31 PM) U impressesed with the built quality? Are u sure? The developer use very normal material, not even 2x2 procelain tiles on the DSL..... Agree... didint expect the quality to be worse than other developers.. was really expecting a 2 x 2..
d_trinity14
Oct 8 2013, 04:35 PM

QUOTE(cheryee @ Oct 8 2013, 10:07 AM) Then wouldn't it defeat the purpose of the link if everyone else can use it and eventually it will be congested too?  Well.. it's a link to a highway and no traffic lights( we hope) .. then it will be okay.. reason for the terrible jam is those a** traffic lights.. and only two lanes.. so...
d_trinity14
Oct 8 2013, 04:37 PM

QUOTE(maldiniho @ Oct 8 2013, 01:46 PM) Really hope the authority would consider to extend the MRT to semenyih . Setia pls flex your GLC muscle! so so so agree...
maldiniho
Oct 8 2013, 05:10 PM
QUOTE(Bloomberg @ Oct 8 2013, 02:19 PM) Maybe 5,000 come for balloting but each with 4 bank drafts. Lol. I think they are waiting for the budget 2014 to realease is it? I really can't wait to buy.  so true so true lol
doomdoom
Oct 8 2013, 05:41 PM
QUOTE(cheryee @ Oct 8 2013, 03:10 PM) Maybe I have been pampered too much de coz my daily journey to work is ~ 30 mins ... So 1 hr++ is like  for me where u stay and where is ur working place?
wil-i-am
Oct 8 2013, 05:56 PM
QUOTE(cheryee @ Oct 8 2013, 02:39 PM) DDMBBB = DIE DIE MUST BUY BUY BUY  New abbreviation ah.....
raikonen1213
Oct 8 2013, 06:00 PM

QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Oct 8 2013, 05:56 PM) Y ddmbbb? Do u think a linked semi d can go from rm800k to rm1.2 mil in 3-4 yrs? Pls dun buy....is not worth it yeah...let the locals buy pls
cheryee
Oct 8 2013, 06:33 PM
QUOTE(doomdoom @ Oct 8 2013, 05:41 PM) where u stay and where is ur working place? Cheras to KL lo, distance around 10km.
cheryee
Oct 8 2013, 06:35 PM
QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Oct 8 2013, 05:56 PM) Not really new, sudah appear quite long ago in EkoCheras thread.